Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    All About Me Personalized Baby Birth Plate customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Plates - Baby Birth Plates - 6419
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeynrook, PA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is exctaly as I ordered cant wait to give this gift to My Grandaughter for her SON
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked everywhere for a personalized plate for my new granddaughter as I had them made many years ago for both of my daughters. I went on this site, it was very easy to order, it came in BEAUTIFUL & extremely FAST .. I would recommend this website to all!!! Very satisfied!!
    Great gift at a very reasonable price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - May 8, 2012
    This makes for a very nice gift, and shipping was unbelievably fast. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a special and unique baby gift that can be enjoyed forever!
    Baby Birth Plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - April 28, 2012
    Loved the personalized Plate. We were invited to a Baby Naming, and were not sure what to give. We felt this would be something thoughtful. When we received it in the mail, we were extremely happy. I'm sure it will make a big hit at the party. It looks exactly like the picture that is shown on the site. Can't wait to give it next month.
    A Must Purchase
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been using Personalizationed or a couple of years or more now. My expectation have exceeded and the recipient has highly raved over their gift.
    If you haven't tried this site, you will not be disappointed. I will contine to use Persoanlization for my future personalized gifts.
    choices
    By Danelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the "All About Me Personalized Baby Birth Plate", one for a boy and one for a girl. I am very pleased with how they turned out. My only comment would be that you don't have a choice of fonts or colors to be used on the plates you order. The boys' plate is block lettering with bold colors, while the girls' plate is in softer colors with dainty cursive writing. If they were to be put in two different rooms, they would be fine, but in my opinion, if they are displayed side by side, they just dont look right together being done so differently. Also, the last name on the girls' plate was done in such a light, pastel color, you barely see it. In my opinion, we should be able to choose not only the font to be used but the colors as well. Otherwise, they are a great gift and I would definitely order from this site again.
    Really nice for display
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it.
    Baby plate
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 and both mothers LOVE them!
    The plates were beautiful and if good quality!
    I will buy more and I recommend them highly!
    SIMPLY GORGEOUS PLATE!!!
    By Francine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folkston, GA) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this plate about 5 times for my friends and family, and each one of them simply loved it and could not believe how beautiful it was. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to have the birth of a baby remembered in an elegant way! Thank you Personalization Mall for this beautiful plate! I will definitely order this plate again and again!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 17, 2012
    This is absolutely beautiful,brought tears to my eyes!!!I would definitely order it again. Just would have liked it to be a little larger!
    The perfect baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2011
    I have sent this to many new babies and the response has always been wonderful! And, will send to all the future babies as well! What a priceless keepsake for many years to come!
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 19, 2011
    It's perfect. And beautiful. And perfect. Thank you!
    Addition of Boarder Edge (Pink or Blue)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - November 7, 2011
    We loved the plate but wondered if a thin (blue or pink)boarder would set the plate off.
    Grandson Arrival
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - September 9, 2011
    I ordered this personalized plate for my grandson's 1st birthday since I forgot to do it for his birth arrival. I was extremely pleased with this plate. It is a much nicer and better quality plate than I've seen with others. Very Very pleased!
    the cutest idea ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVERMORE, CA) - September 6, 2011
    When I was born my Aunt gave me a cross stiched picture that had all this info on it. I treasure that picture... but I do not know how to cross stich. This is a BEAUTIFUL way to continue that tradition! I will buy it for my upcoming neices/nephews too!
    Perfect!!!
    By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched the internet for hours before finding this perfect gift for our new great-granddaughter. It contains all the important birth data and makes the perfect newborn gift. Also, I was very pleased with the speedy delivery of the merchandise. I would definitely order this plate again when I need another new baby gift.
    Plate is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - July 11, 2011
    Everything came exactly the way it showed... And the product came in 2 days!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NC) - June 14, 2011
    I work as a dental hygienist, doing fill in work for those on maternity leave. I have searched for yrs, trying to find something out of the ordinary -unlike pampers and sleepers- a keepsake product- This plate worked great! Loved the quality and design, just the right size> I would consider it more of a medium size plate. The perfect fit for any new mom-
    very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - June 12, 2011
    I was very pleased with the timely shipping. The person and I were very pleased with the plate
    "Baby" plates
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered and received two of these plates and they are beautiful. The parents receiving them were very impressed. They shipped very quickly and I have no complaints. Excellent service. I look forward to purchasing from this company again.
    A great permanent affordable keepsake
    By S Philip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the past few years I have sent this item as a gift to family, friends and acquaintances. It is always well received and much appreciated. As the child ages they come to cherish the reminder. The finished product looks as though it was hand crafted according to reports I have received. This is definitely an item you cannot go wrong with by giving. I do wish they had more choices for the picture on top, though that is a minor drawback, for an overall excellent, affordable product.
    Personalized Baby Plates
    By Lucy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered approx. 1 doz of these plates over the past year or so. Seven of these R/N my collection (kids & grands). The remainder were given as gifts. I love the plates & have had only positive feedback from the recipients. Love 'em & will probably order more as gifts!
    will order again
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order five of these, one for each of my kids and I couldnt be happier. Very nice quality.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - April 15, 2011
    We are really pleased about this keepsake gift for our niece. I hope she treasures it for years to come.
    friends loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - April 4, 2011
    I sent this to a friend and she loved it. It was shipped quickly and arrived fast. I had received a similar item when my daughter was born 20 yrs. ago and I still love mine as well. It's a great keepsake! I didn't buy the stand I prefer to hang on wall,safer from breakage, I think.
    Just Beautiful
    By Janie M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a co-worker, it's her first baby. The plate is of high quality, and just plain beautiful. I selected the Buggy in pink. Forty years ago I found a plate almost like this plate, but of a lower grade of quality, and gifted to my mother for each of ther grandchildren. As the years passed the writing seem to fall off, with this one I have no worries of that happening.
    Perfect for new baby
    By Moira O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! The new parents received this gift very quickly. They think it is very cute and thoughtful. It was hung in the baby's room immediately. Was delivered quickly, in perfect condition.
    treasured keepsake
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second keepsake plate I have ordered. What greater gift than a personalized plate for baby. I love the quality of the plate.So adorable!!!! I am sure it won't be my last plate purchase. Like I have written before,you are my most favorite website.
    the plates are awesome !
    By S Philip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was unsure what type of new baby gift to give and came to personalization.mall. for ideas. i came across these plates. I ordered two and the recipients were absolutely ecstatic when they were received. they were received 4 days after placing order and were outstanding. I could not have hoped for better service or a better product. highly reccommend as a gift.
    Baby cute with grown up style!
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that these plates are done with a classic-type font to add a sense of adult style to something that could be too cutesy. I know that they will be able to be on display long after the children have grown. They won't have to be packed away for being too babyish. I think they're great!
    Great Gift for New Baby
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the baby birth plate! The order process was excellent. I was able to see what the personalization would look like on the finished product before I ordered it!
    Product arrived promptly and just as ordered. Happy to present this gift to the new parents!
    Teaghan's birth info
    By Larry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the plate, very nice. I wish it were just a little bigger but everything else was perfect.
    Heavenly Gift
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OH) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this name plate. It will hold memories for years to come and it was perfect. I ordered this in Memory of My niece Bailey, she was taken from us all to soon and I think of her everyday and when I saw this plate I just had to order it and if you are looking for something so special than this is for you! The writing on the plate is beautiful.
    All about me plate
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my new grandson. The plate is perfect for what I wanted, couldn't be happier with the quality of the plate.
    Just adorable plate
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have just received this plate for a gift for a friend for the birth of her new baby. I am giving it to her in a day or two, but I showed all my friends and everyone just loved it.I love buying personalize gifts. The colors are perfect for this plate. I am going to purchase another plate for my other friend who just had a baby also. ( I work with both of these women too..Busy few months). I would reccommend this plate to anyone. The price I dont feel is bad either. I am even considering ordering christmas ornaments also for their first christmas. I have ordered these before and they also are just beautiful!!!!

    Thank you personalzation mall.................
    All About Me Plate
    By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my great nephew and his wife on the birth of their first child, Madalyn Rose. They both loved it as much as I do. They have received many compliments on the beauty and uniqueness of this keepsake.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a keepsake for our little girl. I didn't have anything that had her birth information captured, other than her birth certificate and announcement of course. I saw this online and assumed the best. What I got was beyond my assumption. I LOVE the plate. It's displayed on a shelf in her room and I smile every time I see it. I'm overwhelmed with how wonderful it turned out.
    Another huge plus, the quick turnaround. I ordered it on Monday and it was delivered on Friday. That's awesome! I'm already shopping for my next item/gift.
    Purchased as a gift for a casual friend....
    By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so simple to customize for this casual friend who lives on the east coast and ship to her with no effort. I didn't want to spend a lot, but wanted to send a small gift to congratulate her on the birth of her first child - she really loved this plate! She commented it was so unique (I was afraid she would have several items like it) and was a thoughtful gift...something she and her daughter will cherish for years! What a home ru!
    All about me plate
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! Loved it! Gave it as a gift and they loved it!
    Welcome baby
    By cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plate is adorable. True to picture. I ordered it on a Monday and received it by Wednesday.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved