Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
    ~Lucille - NJ

    Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Christmas Ornament - United In Love - 6420
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Anniversary Ornament
    By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this ornament as a remembrance of our 25th wedding anniversary. I don't intend to tuck it away just for Christmas though!
    Perfect!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these types of products for weddings/engagements from Personalization Mall They are beautiful!
    Gift
    By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as.a gift to my sons fiancee.I have not seen it, but she said it.is adorable, good quality, size , color and design.. She was.so happy with it...I would purchase.it.again.for.someone.
    Gift
    By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as.a gift to my sons fiancee.I have not seen it, but she said it.is adorable, good quality, size , color and design.. She was.so happy with it...I would purchase.it.again.for.someone.
    Just in Time!
    By constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son proposed to his fiance on Dec 21, I got yhe great idea to try and get them a personalized"We're Engaged" ornament for their tree. I just happened to find your websitethat night. I placed the ordered and was quaranteed delivery on Christmas Eve. I have to admit I was skeptical, but sure enough the ornament did arrive as promised. It is perfect! And the newly engaged couple loved it.. Thank you for the excellent customer service and quality product. With a wedding coming up, I will be a repeat customer!!
    Wonderful
    By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple I give this ornament to - LOVED IT - very well made
    Great engagement gift.
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, cute gift for a newly engaged couple.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 7, 2012
    This ornament is beautiful! I bought it for my son and his soon to be fiancé. He is proposing at Christmas. I know that this ornament will always be a treasure to them. It comes in a nice, black velvet bag.
    Great value & a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 6, 2012
    This is the perfect gift for anyone. This is a gift you cant go wrong with!
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - December 3, 2012
    I purchased this for my son and his fiancee. Now he will have no excuse for forgetting that special date! Great quality and speedy delivery as usual.
    Christmas / Engagement ornament
    By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. Exactly as ordered
    Engagement Ornament is just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - November 14, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my grandson and his fiancee. It is made of high quality materials and the fact that it can be inscribed with the engagement date and the names of the couple makes it very special. The diamond ring and hearts are well-done and the font for the names and Our Engagement/ date make this a wonderful choice. I can't wait to order the wedding one next year!
    The ornament arrived in less than a week after placing my order.
    AMAZING! ! ! !
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd item that I am buying from your company. I am hooked. The ornament came out fantastic! I will be ordering more!
    Great Engagement Party Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - September 28, 2012
    This was the perfect little gift for an engagement party. It was just as the description said. It arrived very quickly!
    Another Great Gift Idea
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second Engagement ornament I have purchased. Love the quality of the item. Cannot wait to give it to the Bride to Be this week. Sure she will love it!
    Excellent Product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
    Great product - exactly as described - nice colors.
    Great gift and great price
    By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament arrived and looks even better in person. My friend and her new fiancé loved it! I would recommend this!
    Happy Engagment
    By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends loved this, I ordered it for them!
    Christmas Ornamanet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 8, 2012
    Everything was as ordered and received before I expected.
    Beautiful!
    By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two as holiday/engagement gifts. They both look great and were well received by the brides to be!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - January 2, 2012
    I ORDERED THIS FOR MY RECENTLY ENGAGED GRANDDAUGHTER AND HER FIANCE'. WE ARE ALL THRILLED WITH IT. PERSONALIZATION IS CRISP, ORNAMENT IS BRIGHT, MEMORY WILL LAST FOREVER!!
    Personalized for a Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 27, 2011
    The ornament was smaller than I expected but still a beautiful ornament. The names at the top were bright white, however, the words at the bottom and the date were not nearly as bright. That is the only thing I did not like about it. I gave it as a gift and the recipients dearly loved it. They said it was the best Christmas gift they received.
    Engaged!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with this ornament because I could see what it would look like before I ordered it. Originally, I had made a mistake when I personalized it so I was able to correct it before it was made. The quality of the material, the personalization and the speed at which I received it was excellent. I liked it so much that when my friend had a baby just before Christmas, I told her about the ornaments and she got one for her baby in time to hang it on the tree.
    My dtrs engagement ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen , AZ) - December 23, 2011
    I love its simplicity, it is a beautiful start of a meaningful collection.
    Excellent
    By Sue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time to order from you. I was very pleased with the product (an engagement ornament) and the short time it took to receive it. I will be checking out other products you have.
    engagement
    By dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conshohocken , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mom got me this when I got engaged and I liked it so much that i recently ordered one for my best friend. Just gave it to her last night and she loved it! she put it right on her christmas tree!! its a great quality gift for a great price. love it!
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 20, 2011
    The ornament and personalization were just perfect. The ornament, personalization and structure are great quality, as is the ribbon and color of the ornament. I have placed several orders from Personalization before and ALL orders have been SATISFACTORY! Anyone would truly appreciate this gift!
    ENGAGEMENT ORNAMENT
    By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Special way to remember how many days from Christmas till the big day !
    Engagement ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORCHARD PARK, NY) - December 7, 2011
    I am very happy with my purchase. i can't wait to give this to my fiance on christmas. it will be a gift we will cherish.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - November 20, 2011
    I was very impressed by the quality of this ornament. I am a very sentimental person and so is my fiance. We figured this would make a wonderful decoration for our family Christmas tree. We will be buying more!
    Engagement Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2011
    Very happy with my purchase.
    A Wonderful Keepsake and Memory for years to come!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament and personalized just for us! Thank you Personalizationmall.com for always keeping me happy :)
    Engagement Ornament
    By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalized engagement ornament - great Christmas present. Red is always the color of love!
    just beautiful
    By Lisa-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is just a perfect gift It was very well accepted
    Most pleased with the ornament!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this personalized engagement ornament.
    I ordered it to celebrate my daughter's engagement.
    They loved it and it's a perfect way to remember their important date.
    It's a good quality product.
    Would recommend this for any newly engaged couple.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 6, 2011
    I have purchased this before and it is a perfect gift for a couple that gets engaged and a great way to start their ornament collection off!
    Very Unique Engagement Gift
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for both my daughter and her fiancee and for my friend's children who recently were engaged. They both loved the originality of the product -- it was a very special gift they said -- different then any gift they received. The color was not as red as I expected, but ironically both newly engaged couples liked that about the product -- that it wasn't a 'true red'. It came in a velvet bag; the quality of the product was exceptional! I, as well as the engaged couples are very, very pleased! Thank you for such a wonderful original gift idea!
    A wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 23, 2011
    This ornament is of the highest quality and engraving. It is a wonderful keepsake, and hanging on my bedroom mirror as a delightful reminder of our special day!
    Lovely ornament!
    By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. Got it for my son and his fiance. It's so substantial. I made a mistake on the year, though, so I'm going to have to reorder. Blond moment!!! But, they offered to reorder for me at 30% off. Personalization Mall is the best! I've loved every single item I've gotten from them through the years, and the recipients have been so impressed at my thoughtfulness. PM, you help me be thoughtful!
    It starts with an engagement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 15, 2011
    I have been documenting my niece's engagement through marriage with the use of your onaments. This was the first and she loved it. It is of beautiful quality and their names and date were printed beautifully. I followed this with an ornament signifying the wedding date.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved