Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Christmas Ornament - United In Love - 6420
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - January 2, 2012
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY RECENTLY ENGAGED GRANDDAUGHTER AND HER FIANCE'. WE ARE ALL THRILLED WITH IT. PERSONALIZATION IS CRISP, ORNAMENT IS BRIGHT, MEMORY WILL LAST FOREVER!!
Personalized for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was smaller than I expected but still a beautiful ornament. The names at the top were bright white, however, the words at the bottom and the date were not nearly as bright. That is the only thing I did not like about it. I gave it as a gift and the recipients dearly loved it. They said it was the best Christmas gift they received.
Engaged!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this ornament because I could see what it would look like before I ordered it. Originally, I had made a mistake when I personalized it so I was able to correct it before it was made. The quality of the material, the personalization and the speed at which I received it was excellent. I liked it so much that when my friend had a baby just before Christmas, I told her about the ornaments and she got one for her baby in time to hang it on the tree.
My dtrs engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen , AZ) - December 23, 2011
I love its simplicity, it is a beautiful start of a meaningful collection.
Excellent
By Sue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time to order from you. I was very pleased with the product (an engagement ornament) and the short time it took to receive it. I will be checking out other products you have.
engagement
By dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conshohocken , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom got me this when I got engaged and I liked it so much that i recently ordered one for my best friend. Just gave it to her last night and she loved it! she put it right on her christmas tree!! its a great quality gift for a great price. love it!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 20, 2011
The ornament and personalization were just perfect. The ornament, personalization and structure are great quality, as is the ribbon and color of the ornament. I have placed several orders from Personalization before and ALL orders have been SATISFACTORY! Anyone would truly appreciate this gift!
ENGAGEMENT ORNAMENT
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Special way to remember how many days from Christmas till the big day !
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORCHARD PARK, NY) - December 7, 2011
I am very happy with my purchase. i can't wait to give this to my fiance on christmas. it will be a gift we will cherish.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - November 20, 2011
I was very impressed by the quality of this ornament. I am a very sentimental person and so is my fiance. We figured this would make a wonderful decoration for our family Christmas tree. We will be buying more!
Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2011
Very happy with my purchase.
A Wonderful Keepsake and Memory for years to come!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and personalized just for us! Thank you Personalizationmall.com for always keeping me happy :)
Engagement Ornament
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized engagement ornament - great Christmas present. Red is always the color of love!
just beautiful
By Lisa-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just a perfect gift It was very well accepted
Most pleased with the ornament!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized engagement ornament.
I ordered it to celebrate my daughter's engagement.
They loved it and it's a perfect way to remember their important date.
It's a good quality product.
Would recommend this for any newly engaged couple.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 6, 2011
I have purchased this before and it is a perfect gift for a couple that gets engaged and a great way to start their ornament collection off!
Very Unique Engagement Gift
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for both my daughter and her fiancee and for my friend's children who recently were engaged. They both loved the originality of the product -- it was a very special gift they said -- different then any gift they received. The color was not as red as I expected, but ironically both newly engaged couples liked that about the product -- that it wasn't a 'true red'. It came in a velvet bag; the quality of the product was exceptional! I, as well as the engaged couples are very, very pleased! Thank you for such a wonderful original gift idea!
A wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 23, 2011
This ornament is of the highest quality and engraving. It is a wonderful keepsake, and hanging on my bedroom mirror as a delightful reminder of our special day!
Lovely ornament!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. Got it for my son and his fiance. It's so substantial. I made a mistake on the year, though, so I'm going to have to reorder. Blond moment!!! But, they offered to reorder for me at 30% off. Personalization Mall is the best! I've loved every single item I've gotten from them through the years, and the recipients have been so impressed at my thoughtfulness. PM, you help me be thoughtful!
It starts with an engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 15, 2011
I have been documenting my niece's engagement through marriage with the use of your onaments. This was the first and she loved it. It is of beautiful quality and their names and date were printed beautifully. I followed this with an ornament signifying the wedding date.
Perfect
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. I bought the silver stand to go with it to keep it around the house year round. It it beautiful.
engagement ornament
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this. it looks very pretty on my tree.
Engagement ornament
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend got engaged this year so I thought this was the perfect Christmas gift!! She loved it!! I was very happy with the way it turned out!
Perfect
By Shawna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and engraving is excellent. The delivery was quick and updated with emails and the pouch it came in was an unexpected treat. Thank you and I know that all the family members that were at my house on Christmas will be going to your web-site throughout next year. Maybe I should have kept it a secret :-)
Love this item
By Kelly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are excellent cute small gifts for the holidays. I have ordered many ornaments and they have always come out great.
The perfect Christmas ornament
By Kimberlea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to find an ornament that represented our engagement. The item arrived in perfect condition. The website even lets you preview exactly how the ornament will look (with your names on it) before your purchase is complete.
very satisfied
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future daughter in law , and son were thrilled with the ornament. It was very cute. Better that expected. Thank you.
Lasting memory
By Penelope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was engaged in October and when I saw this ornament I had to buy it. It is for Christmas and I think she and her fiancee will love it.
Cute!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute engagement/christmas gift!
Simple but perfect!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament for our engagement last year! I meant to buy it sooner but time got the best of me. Once I recieved it I knew it was worth the wait! I love it!
Wonderful!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my cousin and his Fiance.
Lovely
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my friends who just got engaged!
Very cute
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it was very cute. Simple but nice.
Jim
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item as adv, fast service
personalized engagement ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item.Worth the price!!
Great Gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very pleased with this item.
Nice Touch
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift and a nice touch for a newly engaged couple. My nephew and his fiance will love it!
Love it!!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful ornament. Money well spent!!
Engagement Ornament
By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, and glad you offered them, great idea.

Know they will love it too. I can't wait to give it to them.

Thanks for asking.

Norma
DeMain
Very Happy!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, WI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance and I---and I love it! The ornament came quickly and in perfect condition. I've used this website so many times for gifts and I'm very happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved