Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
~Paula - MI

Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Christmas Ornament - United In Love - 6420
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. I bought the silver stand to go with it to keep it around the house year round. It it beautiful.
engagement ornament
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this. it looks very pretty on my tree.
Engagement ornament
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend got engaged this year so I thought this was the perfect Christmas gift!! She loved it!! I was very happy with the way it turned out!
Perfect
By Shawna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and engraving is excellent. The delivery was quick and updated with emails and the pouch it came in was an unexpected treat. Thank you and I know that all the family members that were at my house on Christmas will be going to your web-site throughout next year. Maybe I should have kept it a secret :-)
Love this item
By Kelly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are excellent cute small gifts for the holidays. I have ordered many ornaments and they have always come out great.
The perfect Christmas ornament
By Kimberlea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to find an ornament that represented our engagement. The item arrived in perfect condition. The website even lets you preview exactly how the ornament will look (with your names on it) before your purchase is complete.
very satisfied
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future daughter in law , and son were thrilled with the ornament. It was very cute. Better that expected. Thank you.
Lasting memory
By Penelope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was engaged in October and when I saw this ornament I had to buy it. It is for Christmas and I think she and her fiancee will love it.
Cute!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute engagement/christmas gift!
Simple but perfect!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament for our engagement last year! I meant to buy it sooner but time got the best of me. Once I recieved it I knew it was worth the wait! I love it!
Wonderful!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my cousin and his Fiance.
Lovely
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my friends who just got engaged!
Very cute
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it was very cute. Simple but nice.
Jim
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item as adv, fast service
personalized engagement ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item.Worth the price!!
Great Gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very pleased with this item.
Nice Touch
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift and a nice touch for a newly engaged couple. My nephew and his fiance will love it!
Love it!!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful ornament. Money well spent!!
Engagement Ornament
By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, and glad you offered them, great idea.

Know they will love it too. I can't wait to give it to them.

Thanks for asking.

Norma
DeMain
Very Happy!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, WI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance and I---and I love it! The ornament came quickly and in perfect condition. I've used this website so many times for gifts and I'm very happy.
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
Engagement ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful momento. Can't wait to give it to the engaged couple as part of their Christmas gift. Am sure they will treasure it.
Wedding Date Ornament
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and service
Also works for a wedding gift!
By Deanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift as well. Just subsitute "engaged" to "married" and add their wedding date. I would have personally liked this as well for my wedding present! Turned out really nice.
Just what I wanted!
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did not get an ornament for the year we were engaged and I never really thought about it until I saw this cute ornament! I can't wait to put it on the tree this year!
Love as surely in the air.
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item last year for my daughter when she got engaged. They loved it ! it help them remember the special day and a different oranment for their tree,
A cute unusual gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - April 20, 2013
Have given this as gifts several times and it's always very well received. Great way to mark a special day, as most ornaments a couple gets are for their wedding day, not their engagement day. Good quality, personalization is always spot-on, and the price can't be beat! Only gave 4 stars because I wish it came in more colors, but highly recommend...
Engaged Christmas
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. It looked great on our Christmas tree. Can't wait to get one after we get married!!
Lovely
By Alyson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work as usual!
Engagement ornament
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only request is that this was available in different colors so you could order in the "wedding" colors.
very nice
By Leeann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought an ornament last you for my now spouse and I's first x mas and this year got this one for our first Xmas together being married. Ornament came just as described and I am very happy with my purchase.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 11, 2012
I really liked the ornament, its a great keepsake. However, the picture of the ring and heart is very thin-lined, that you can hardly see the lines of hearts and rings.
Small, but pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 1, 2012
It ended up being quite a bit smaller than I expected, but it was still very nice! The couple I bought it for loved it!
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULUOTA, FL) - December 19, 2011
I bought this ornament for my newly engaged friends. It looks just like the picture, however I wish I would have bought them a glass ornament. I bought myself a glass ornament and it was much prettier! This ornament is more of a ceramic red circle. None the less, my friends loved it!
Meaningful ornament
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I ordered 2 of them. I recently got engaged so we have very few ornaments for our tree. I like the itea of adding a unique oranament to our tree every year. I purchased one for myself and another for a friend that recently got engaged. I plan to get ornaments with our wedding picture on them next year!
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 30, 2011
I really like the ornament it is ceramic the printing looks nice and everything was spelled correctly. I only wish they offered more colors.
Nice but orange
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornament overall, but it was definitely orange, not red, and the gift recipient's favorite color is red, not orange.
VERY CUTE!
By Viviana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very simple and yet unique ornament. Looking forward to giving it to my son and his fiance this Christmas.
Nice Gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and her fiance and it is very good quality. I also ordered the stand and was very happy with how nicely it displayed the ornament.
Alicia
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my son for his engagement. They really liked it. I also was pleased. I had never seen anything like it, my only complaint was that the print was alittle bit light for the last two lines.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved