Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PersonalizationMall.com. Year after year, your ornaments never disappoint or fail to bring a smile to the faces of our entire family. Thank you for your wonderful...
~Valarie - PA

Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Christmas Ornament - United In Love - 6420
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Engagement Ornament
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done - am pleased with this ornament.
Engagement ornament
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is of good quality for a plastic, inexpensive gift and I love the idea of having an engagement ornament since my son just got engaged. It's a cute gift for the money. It also comes with a lovely black bag which makes the gift very nice.
Anne in TX
A little underwhelming
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute, but mot worth the money because of it's simplicity.
very light
By Laura R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the item would have been brighter....it was printed very light
Color
By Luci A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the color of the ornament. In the picture on your website, it appears to be red. The one I received was more burnt orange.
Not as good looking in person
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors bled together a little bit and I was dissatisfied with the end result. I still gave it as a gift, but it was not up to the standard that I have come to expect from Personalizationmall.
2nd time I've purchased this item
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this ornament before for a friend and I loved it so much I waited and bought it for myself. Sadly, the item is not the same as the one I bought last year and where it was once engraved it is now just painted on ceramic. Its nice but not what I had anticipated.
Use some ink!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can hardly read what you printed. Last night I'll order from you.
Not as pictured
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this item, I thought it was a solid red ornament with printed names, etc. It's actually a white ornament with a printed red background. The printing is not very good and does not look as red as the image shown. I'm unhappy with the overall quality and not sure I'm going to give it as a gift as planned.
Not what was expected
By Abigail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was cute just because of the idea of it. However, it definitely wasn't the quality I was hoping for. It also didn't look exactly like it does on the website. The red was very faded looking and overall the ornament looked much poorer quality than it does in the picture. I love most purchases I have made from this website, but this ornament was not my favorite.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved