Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Christmas Ornament - United In Love - 6420
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. I bought the silver stand to go with it to keep it around the house year round. It it beautiful.
engagement ornament
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this. it looks very pretty on my tree.
Engagement ornament
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend got engaged this year so I thought this was the perfect Christmas gift!! She loved it!! I was very happy with the way it turned out!
Perfect
By Shawna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and engraving is excellent. The delivery was quick and updated with emails and the pouch it came in was an unexpected treat. Thank you and I know that all the family members that were at my house on Christmas will be going to your web-site throughout next year. Maybe I should have kept it a secret :-)
Love this item
By Kelly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are excellent cute small gifts for the holidays. I have ordered many ornaments and they have always come out great.
The perfect Christmas ornament
By Kimberlea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard to find an ornament that represented our engagement. The item arrived in perfect condition. The website even lets you preview exactly how the ornament will look (with your names on it) before your purchase is complete.
very satisfied
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future daughter in law , and son were thrilled with the ornament. It was very cute. Better that expected. Thank you.
Lasting memory
By Penelope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was engaged in October and when I saw this ornament I had to buy it. It is for Christmas and I think she and her fiancee will love it.
Cute!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute engagement/christmas gift!
Simple but perfect!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament for our engagement last year! I meant to buy it sooner but time got the best of me. Once I recieved it I knew it was worth the wait! I love it!
Wonderful!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my cousin and his Fiance.
Lovely
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my friends who just got engaged!
Very cute
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it was very cute. Simple but nice.
Jim
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item as adv, fast service
personalized engagement ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality item.Worth the price!!
Great Gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very pleased with this item.
Nice Touch
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift and a nice touch for a newly engaged couple. My nephew and his fiance will love it!
Love it!!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful ornament. Money well spent!!
Engagement Ornament
By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, and glad you offered them, great idea.

Know they will love it too. I can't wait to give it to them.

Thanks for asking.

Norma
DeMain
Very Happy!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, WI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance and I---and I love it! The ornament came quickly and in perfect condition. I've used this website so many times for gifts and I'm very happy.
Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
Engagement ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful momento. Can't wait to give it to the engaged couple as part of their Christmas gift. Am sure they will treasure it.
Wedding Date Ornament
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and service
Also works for a wedding gift!
By Deanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antigo, WI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift as well. Just subsitute "engaged" to "married" and add their wedding date. I would have personally liked this as well for my wedding present! Turned out really nice.
Just what I wanted!
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did not get an ornament for the year we were engaged and I never really thought about it until I saw this cute ornament! I can't wait to put it on the tree this year!
Love as surely in the air.
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item last year for my daughter when she got engaged. They loved it ! it help them remember the special day and a different oranment for their tree,
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved