Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
    ~Bonnie - MD

    Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Christmas Ornament - United In Love - 6420
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized for a Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - December 27, 2011
    The ornament was smaller than I expected but still a beautiful ornament. The names at the top were bright white, however, the words at the bottom and the date were not nearly as bright. That is the only thing I did not like about it. I gave it as a gift and the recipients dearly loved it. They said it was the best Christmas gift they received.
    Engaged!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with this ornament because I could see what it would look like before I ordered it. Originally, I had made a mistake when I personalized it so I was able to correct it before it was made. The quality of the material, the personalization and the speed at which I received it was excellent. I liked it so much that when my friend had a baby just before Christmas, I told her about the ornaments and she got one for her baby in time to hang it on the tree.
    My dtrs engagement ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen , AZ) - December 23, 2011
    I love its simplicity, it is a beautiful start of a meaningful collection.
    engagement
    By dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conshohocken , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mom got me this when I got engaged and I liked it so much that i recently ordered one for my best friend. Just gave it to her last night and she loved it! she put it right on her christmas tree!! its a great quality gift for a great price. love it!
    ENGAGEMENT ORNAMENT
    By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Special way to remember how many days from Christmas till the big day !
    Meaningful ornament
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments. I ordered 2 of them. I recently got engaged so we have very few ornaments for our tree. I like the itea of adding a unique oranament to our tree every year. I purchased one for myself and another for a friend that recently got engaged. I plan to get ornaments with our wedding picture on them next year!
    A little underwhelming
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cute, but mot worth the money because of it's simplicity.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - November 20, 2011
    I was very impressed by the quality of this ornament. I am a very sentimental person and so is my fiance. We figured this would make a wonderful decoration for our family Christmas tree. We will be buying more!
    Engagement Ornament
    By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalized engagement ornament - great Christmas present. Red is always the color of love!
    just beautiful
    By Lisa-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is just a perfect gift It was very well accepted
    Most pleased with the ornament!
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this personalized engagement ornament.
    I ordered it to celebrate my daughter's engagement.
    They loved it and it's a perfect way to remember their important date.
    It's a good quality product.
    Would recommend this for any newly engaged couple.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 6, 2011
    I have purchased this before and it is a perfect gift for a couple that gets engaged and a great way to start their ornament collection off!
    Very Unique Engagement Gift
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for both my daughter and her fiancee and for my friend's children who recently were engaged. They both loved the originality of the product -- it was a very special gift they said -- different then any gift they received. The color was not as red as I expected, but ironically both newly engaged couples liked that about the product -- that it wasn't a 'true red'. It came in a velvet bag; the quality of the product was exceptional! I, as well as the engaged couples are very, very pleased! Thank you for such a wonderful original gift idea!
    Lovely ornament!
    By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. Got it for my son and his fiance. It's so substantial. I made a mistake on the year, though, so I'm going to have to reorder. Blond moment!!! But, they offered to reorder for me at 30% off. Personalization Mall is the best! I've loved every single item I've gotten from them through the years, and the recipients have been so impressed at my thoughtfulness. PM, you help me be thoughtful!
    Anniversary Ornament
    By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this ornament as a remembrance of our 25th wedding anniversary. I don't intend to tuck it away just for Christmas though!
    Perfect!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these types of products for weddings/engagements from Personalization Mall They are beautiful!
    Gift
    By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as.a gift to my sons fiancee.I have not seen it, but she said it.is adorable, good quality, size , color and design.. She was.so happy with it...I would purchase.it.again.for.someone.
    Just in Time!
    By constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son proposed to his fiance on Dec 21, I got yhe great idea to try and get them a personalized"We're Engaged" ornament for their tree. I just happened to find your websitethat night. I placed the ordered and was quaranteed delivery on Christmas Eve. I have to admit I was skeptical, but sure enough the ornament did arrive as promised. It is perfect! And the newly engaged couple loved it.. Thank you for the excellent customer service and quality product. With a wedding coming up, I will be a repeat customer!!
    Engaged Christmas
    By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. It looked great on our Christmas tree. Can't wait to get one after we get married!!
    Wonderful
    By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple I give this ornament to - LOVED IT - very well made
    Lovely
    By Alyson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great work as usual!
    Great engagement gift.
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, cute gift for a newly engaged couple.
    Great value & a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 6, 2012
    This is the perfect gift for anyone. This is a gift you cant go wrong with!
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - December 3, 2012
    I purchased this for my son and his fiancee. Now he will have no excuse for forgetting that special date! Great quality and speedy delivery as usual.
    Engagement ornament
    By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only request is that this was available in different colors so you could order in the "wedding" colors.
    Christmas / Engagement ornament
    By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. Exactly as ordered
    very nice
    By Leeann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought an ornament last you for my now spouse and I's first x mas and this year got this one for our first Xmas together being married. Ornament came just as described and I am very happy with my purchase.
    AMAZING! ! ! !
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd item that I am buying from your company. I am hooked. The ornament came out fantastic! I will be ordering more!
    Another Great Gift Idea
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second Engagement ornament I have purchased. Love the quality of the item. Cannot wait to give it to the Bride to Be this week. Sure she will love it!
    Great gift and great price
    By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament arrived and looks even better in person. My friend and her new fiancé loved it! I would recommend this!
    great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 11, 2012
    I really liked the ornament, its a great keepsake. However, the picture of the ring and heart is very thin-lined, that you can hardly see the lines of hearts and rings.
    Great Gift - Fast Production and Ship
    By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Timeless design and very well crafted. Unique compared to all other personalized ornaments in traditional retail outlets.
    Engagement ornament
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful momento. Can't wait to give it to the engaged couple as part of their Christmas gift. Am sure they will treasure it.
    Very Happy!
    By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, WI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my fiance and I---and I love it! The ornament came quickly and in perfect condition. I've used this website so many times for gifts and I'm very happy.
    Love it!!
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very beautiful ornament. Money well spent!!
    Engagement Ornament
    By Norma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, and glad you offered them, great idea.

    Know they will love it too. I can't wait to give it to them.

    Thanks for asking.

    Norma
    DeMain
    Love as surely in the air.
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item last year for my daughter when she got engaged. They loved it ! it help them remember the special day and a different oranment for their tree,
    A cute unusual gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - April 20, 2013
    Have given this as gifts several times and it's always very well received. Great way to mark a special day, as most ornaments a couple gets are for their wedding day, not their engagement day. Good quality, personalization is always spot-on, and the price can't be beat! Only gave 4 stars because I wish it came in more colors, but highly recommend...
    Just what I wanted!
    By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We did not get an ornament for the year we were engaged and I never really thought about it until I saw this cute ornament! I can't wait to put it on the tree this year!
    Wedding Date Ornament
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with quality and service
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved