Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
~Sandra - DE

You Name It Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set with Custom Text - 6425
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
VERY NICE!
By John L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are a perfect size, colorful and appear to be durable as well. I can't believe I got them in 3 days!!!!
Great Gifts
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these during the summer for my friends who were traveling with me on a cruise. They loved it and the tags actually stood out. I decided to get a few more as gifts for the holidays.
Great token for house guests at party or other informal special event
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my guests at a bullroast (broke up a pair-1 each) & they loved them!
Vibrant Luggage Tags
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for friends traveling with me. Our luggages will easily be identified with the tags I've purchased. I haven't given them out as yet. The colors I ordered this time blue and orange were very nice. I'm still hoping that they'll throw purple in there for me with an option of a white font.
Satisfied Customer
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from your company for the first time and could not believe how quickly I received my merchandise. The personalized luggage tags look exactly like they are pictured and I was very pleased with the quality;I know that I will buy from you again and will recommend your company to others. Thanks, from a satisfied customer!

JM West Monroe, LA
cute
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my wife will really like these for Christmas. Also they seem sturdy and well made. What a good idea!
Thanks For Listening!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I suggested this when I submitted an order for something else. I wanted to add a funny message on one side and the name and address on the other, but you didn't have any tags with that as an option. Shortly after I asked...there it was and I promply ordered for a set for my friend, Maude. Thanks. They turned out great and were a hit with my friend.
luggage tags R us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - April 1, 2012
The luggage tags were well priced & came in a short time.
It Works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2011
This product is functional and was produced and delivered on time. I really needed a more up-scale product, but this works fine.
stocking stuffer
By Alisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a fun, yet useful stocking stuffer for my son who is also getting luggage this Christmas.
Quality OK--White not available
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - August 16, 2011
The quality of the product is fine and what you would expect. But the white color is not available. Also, wish the typeface could be changed. Turnaround time was great---just a few days.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - February 4, 2013
I had ordered a luggage tag earlier that was perfect, and wanted another one just like it, but it was no longer available. This one is much heavier, but is very good quality - just not one to carry around all the time.
Nice but not exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 21, 2011
I was disappointed in the yellow - it's brighter than appears online, not a soft yellow. The tags could be sized smaller as well. They're ok, but wish I would have spent less so I don't feel as obligated to hang on to them.
Cute, but color way off
By Lesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are a cute idea and it is fun to be able to choose exactly what you want to say. I ordered the red and was disappointed wit the color. It is not red, more like a very dark orange. (think, great Thanksgiving color, but not what most would consider red)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved