Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set with Custom Text - 6425
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Thanks For Listening!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I suggested this when I submitted an order for something else. I wanted to add a funny message on one side and the name and address on the other, but you didn't have any tags with that as an option. Shortly after I asked...there it was and I promply ordered for a set for my friend, Maude. Thanks. They turned out great and were a hit with my friend.
luggage tags R us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - April 1, 2012
The luggage tags were well priced & came in a short time.
It Works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 29, 2011
This product is functional and was produced and delivered on time. I really needed a more up-scale product, but this works fine.
stocking stuffer
By Alisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a fun, yet useful stocking stuffer for my son who is also getting luggage this Christmas.
Quality OK--White not available
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - August 16, 2011
The quality of the product is fine and what you would expect. But the white color is not available. Also, wish the typeface could be changed. Turnaround time was great---just a few days.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - February 4, 2013
I had ordered a luggage tag earlier that was perfect, and wanted another one just like it, but it was no longer available. This one is much heavier, but is very good quality - just not one to carry around all the time.
Nice but not exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 21, 2011
I was disappointed in the yellow - it's brighter than appears online, not a soft yellow. The tags could be sized smaller as well. They're ok, but wish I would have spent less so I don't feel as obligated to hang on to them.
Cute, but color way off
By Lesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are a cute idea and it is fun to be able to choose exactly what you want to say. I ordered the red and was disappointed wit the color. It is not red, more like a very dark orange. (think, great Thanksgiving color, but not what most would consider red)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved