Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. I have used it before and the items were wonderful. Thank you for helping us last minute shoppers!
~Sunny - UT

You Name It Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set with Custom Text - 6425
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Labels
By Valera A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the labels that I ordered, and will certainly keep this website in my favorites for future use!
VERY NICE!
By John L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are a perfect size, colorful and appear to be durable as well. I can't believe I got them in 3 days!!!!
Great Gifts
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these during the summer for my friends who were traveling with me on a cruise. They loved it and the tags actually stood out. I decided to get a few more as gifts for the holidays.
Great token for house guests at party or other informal special event
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my guests at a bullroast (broke up a pair-1 each) & they loved them!
Vibrant Luggage Tags
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for friends traveling with me. Our luggages will easily be identified with the tags I've purchased. I haven't given them out as yet. The colors I ordered this time blue and orange were very nice. I'm still hoping that they'll throw purple in there for me with an option of a white font.
Satisfied Customer
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from your company for the first time and could not believe how quickly I received my merchandise. The personalized luggage tags look exactly like they are pictured and I was very pleased with the quality;I know that I will buy from you again and will recommend your company to others. Thanks, from a satisfied customer!

JM West Monroe, LA
cute
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my wife will really like these for Christmas. Also they seem sturdy and well made. What a good idea!
Thanks For Listening!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I suggested this when I submitted an order for something else. I wanted to add a funny message on one side and the name and address on the other, but you didn't have any tags with that as an option. Shortly after I asked...there it was and I promply ordered for a set for my friend, Maude. Thanks. They turned out great and were a hit with my friend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved