Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
~Victoria - OH

Inspiring Teacher Candy Jar w/ LifeSavers® customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Candy Jar with Chocolates - 6432
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 12, 2011
Very nice item, only wish the personalization was darker.
Perfect
By Jehan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for a teacher! I loved the surprise of her face when she opened it! By the way..I did not know it came with the candy! So that's a plus!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - January 10, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my niece. (teacher) She was very happy! Loved that it had her name on it.Great service, and shipped quickly.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2011
I bought this jar for my son's teacher for Christmas. It's nice and something simple. For the money I think it's worth it. They should work on making the personalization a lot darker. It's very light. Unless you know it's personalized you really wouldn't notice. But overall we are happy with the jar and his teacher loved it!!! I gave it 3 stars because of the light personalization.
review of Inspiring Teacher Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - January 10, 2012
I like the size of the jar; however, the writing should've been in a different color than white. It is very hard to read. Text color should've been black or red. The white text on clear jar was very hard to read.
Can't see the print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - June 1, 2013
I was very disappointed when I received the jar, on the website we can see a bright white print and when I received mine you had to look at the jar very close to see it. The print isn't white but clear. I let them know the problem and I was told it was fine and even if they do another it will look the same. It is not even close to what it shows on the picture. Bad advertising.
Teacher Jar too small and etching too light to read
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar thinking that it would be a great gift for my son's Kindergarten teacher, but you can't read the writing on it unless you already know it's there. The stock photo shows it in great detail and darker etching than it truly is. The jar was quite a bit smaller than I expected it to be which is unusual for this website. First item that I have not been happy with from this company.
It's OK as long as you're careful
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this jar to be just ok. I wasn't overly excited by it, but I wasn't disappointed either. It is a nice jar. You can fill it with anything. There are some things I didn't care for though. The etching is hard to read unless you have something dark in the jar. It isn't as easy to see as it is in the picture. Also, the glass is thin. I feel like if you aren't super careful with it it could break very easily. Just holding it to take the lid off, I felt like I needed to be careful not to hold the jar to tightly. It certainly is not a jar I would let the kids go in and out of. Otherwise it is a nice sentimental piece just be really careful.
Best for Teachers
By Sonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase for my son's teacher. Great gift!
Personalization turned out great!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a dear friend who just got her first teaching position. She loved it. A simple gift that can last a long time, and a memory of when she got started.
Great except print
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the other reviews that said the print needs to be a different color. It does not show up well with the life savers inside. Other than that it is a great quality product just like all of my other purchases from personalizationmall.com
great teacher gift
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valencia, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this it was bigger then expected. The only down side is that it needed more color in the jar to really be able to see the name and writting on the jar. The candy a few were broken I will replace the candy with something more colorful like M&M's. I would buy this again it is great
nice gift
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a nice gift for my son's teacher. the only problem is that the writing is not very dark. you can barely see the writing on the jar.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved