Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
    ~MAGALY - AL

    Friendship Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

    Friendship Personalized Photo Canvas Art for Friends - 6441
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Leisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a very special friend moving away so we gave her this as a going away gift. She absolutely loved it!
    Great purchase
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a memorial to be presented at our Relay for Life event. It was made to remember the person our event was dedicated in memory of. Everyone loved it.
    Great gift!
    By Taif A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cute photo frame for my BFF with a photo from our trip to Colorado last year, she loved it very much!
    amazing gift for a reasonable price
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sometimes I can be too picky when choosing gifts for family members, but when I saw this plaque I knew I had found the perfect choice. It's simple, elegant and personal. The print quality is great. I'm thinking of ordering another to keep :) The shipping was also quick and it arrived before I expected it to. What I like best about personalizationmall is the points system. I was able to cash in and make an reasonable price even more affordable.
    Quality!!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the presonilzed photo canvas that I purchased for a friend of 27 years! She loved it!
    Great gift
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my best friend for Christmas. When I recieved it, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It turned out absolutely lovely. I cannot wait to give this to her! I know she is going to love it. I may order one for myself!
    Photo canvas review
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say, although this was a bit pricey after shipping, it was gorgeous. I love that you can personalize all of the wording. The one we ordered was for my father-in-law and had a photo of him and my daughter. We customized it as a keepsake of their bond. He cried when he opened it on his birthday! The colors on it are soft and attractive, it looks lovely in his den. The coolest part is that this is NOT a frame...the photo is part of the canvas. I would order another one as a gift...maybe one for me too!
    Great!
    By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Fast shipping. Very pleased with experience. Purchased five of these for my girlfriends and they each loved it too!
    Loved it!!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend for Christmas. I loved it!! The best thing about it is that you can personalize it any way you want! You can change the heading at the top and put your own personalization verse at the bottom. The only thing it's missing is the ability to change canvas designs! I'm getting more made for myself or maybe my son!!
    Absolutely Amazing!
    By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my best friend. It was absoulutely amazing! It turned out even better than imagined. We will soon be parting ways, but this will remind us we will never be far apart. I recommend to anybody, great gift!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I go this photo canvas for my best friend's birthday and it exceeded all of my expectations. The product looked flawless and my friend was moved to tears. She said it was one of the best and most special gifts she's ever gotten. She immediately asked me where I had gotten it from and said she can't wait to buy this gift for someone in her life.
    Awesome!!!!
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girl friend is going to love it!!! This photo canvas is great quality and a beautiful gift!!!!
    Great present for a friend!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLS RIVER, VT) - January 27, 2013
    was very happy with the quality of this product and my friend loved it! it was not expensive but still made a great impression!
    Great, but canvas slightly crooked
    By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product and it turned out great, except for the fact that the canvas was stapled on slightly crooked. Fortunately, the gift recipient will probably never notice, but it was still a tad crooked.
    best
    By Sharon D. (Long Branch, NJ) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Friendship Personalized Photo Canvas
    By Carol K. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a birthday gift to my best friend and loved it so well that I had another one made for me. My friend loves the gift too! I had a picture put on it of us together plus one of our favorite quotes. The final product looked great!
    gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - July 16, 2011
    it was beautiful, it made my friend cry!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 26, 2011
    I bought this for my best friend for her birthday and she thought it was absolutely perfect. I loved that I was able to customize the wording to personalize this even further.
    pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 30, 2013
    Cute item to give as gift for birthdays or Christmas to friends
    Girlfriends picture frame customized
    By Jaclyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Creative and fabulous!
    Easy to customize
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - May 16, 2014
    Don't let the title "Friendship" canvas print keep you away. This was purchased as part of a bridal shower gift. I was looking for something different to display a wonderful b&w photo of the couple from the day of the proposal. This fit the bill perfectly & was very easy to customize with names, dates, etc. I was concerned with which size option to choose. very happy that i went with the 5 1/2 x 5 1/2. displays beautifully on the easel i purchased. it was a big hit with the couple & the shower guests!
    Awesome
    By Montez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one made for my best friend from high school with an old picture I found of the two of us and had it shipped to her. She loved it and thought it was such a cool gift. I was so happy to find a unique gift to give her. Thanks!
    I wish I could put 6 stars
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend, turning an awesome age of 30. She is not a fan of frames and pics all over...but this well made canvas will steal her heart for sure. My friends and I love it and can not wait to give it to her. This gift will serve as a timeless treasure. My other girls that are in the picture want one now as well! =)
    AMAZING
    By Johanalexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willimantic, CT) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this and put a picture of my best friend and myself and sent it to her for her birthday and she wouldn't stop crying. The whole thing was amazing. Recommend it to anyone! Great gift!
    birthday Hope
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great price and great looking item, I would YES purchase again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved