Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

No Peeking Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Gift Tag Stickers - Don't Open Until Christmas - 6448
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique and personal
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are good quality and will make our gifts stand out under the tree!
Great Idea!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these gift stickers to save Santa time. The children will surely know which gifts are from Santa this year!
Great idea!
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!! This will save me a ton of writing since the 'from' comes already written! What a wonderful idea! They have a quality look and are a great size!
No Peeking is Hard to Read
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of the stickers, however, the background on the red ones is too dark so the personalization is hard to read.
Second Year to Purchase These
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these last year for Christmas and was very, very pleased with them. Again this year, same thing. Very cute and inexpensive!
Great Gift Stickers
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the gift stickers. The cute messages on them will make each gift even more special. The receiver of the gift will be smiling long before they open the gift!
Great Festive Labels
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NJ) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels, they are festive, colorful and make wrapping so much easier!! Will order again next year!!
Christmas gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 17, 2015
They are great.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved