Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Woven Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Lined Wicker Baskets - 6456
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
overcharged
By deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arroyo grande, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very small in person.Looks large in pictures . Just enough room for a loaf of bread and one other small item, way over priced for what you get.
Monogram poorly done
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item, but the "D" in the middle of the monogram was twice as wide at the top of the line as it was at the base of the letter. It was done very poorly and looks sloppy.
Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkader, IA) - April 3, 2012
I love the wicker baskets I order.They are a beautiful color and very purposeful!
Personalized Wicker Basket
By Loretta J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely give gifts wrapped up in a paper-covered box. I use other containers such as baskets. This personalized wicker basket was great as it gave an extra flair. Once the recipient emptied out all the little treats and novelties inside, he had a nice personalized basket too. Nothing to throw away. The basket is just the right size to use as a bread basket, or it could be used for toiletries in a master or guest bath (personalized with Welcome), or a place for mail, or to hold sewing or crafts notions, or ....... so many possibilities. The embroidery work is beautiful, high-quality. Thanks!
Beautiful basket!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the personalized liner and baskets that I ordered. They are absolutely beautiful! Thank you, again, for your top quality personalized products. I will continue to order from you. I also appreciate the fast shipping and service. Merry Christmas!
A little disappointed with the personalization
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several baskets as part of a present for my bridesmaids. I like the color of the basket and liner - it's just as it looks online. Also, they came very quickly. I ordered the baskets on Monday and had them that Friday. However, I am a little disappointed with the personalization. The name is up too high on the liner. When I put things in it, the letters begin to disappear over the top of the basket. I've tried adjusting the liner, but it doesn't help. It would be better if the personalization were lower on the liner, so that it was more centered. Hope this helps.
very pleased
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this basket as a gift for my student teacher. The idea was that she could have it for her classroom and the students from her student teaching class could fill it with classroom supplies as a going away gift. It worked well for this and I can see how it will be useful in her classroom. It was a bit smaller than I pictured it, but in all a very nice buy.
Great hostess gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this ahead when I recently visited my brother and family. Lovely quality. A special gift.
Wedding Gift
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for a few wedding gifts and everyone has loved it!
Wedding gift, might have to give one to myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this for friends of ours who were getting married. Since it was a 2nd marriage there was no registry and we were meeting for a brunch. I purchased this and filled it with items that I know the couple enjoy and this way they still have something personal for the two of them. Super cute and I might have to order one for myself. I know some people thought it was small but I was able to get a bottle of champagne, a pair of glasses, picture frame and a large box of chocolates in the basket with no issue. The only suggestion for improvement would be to offer more liner fabric color / pattern choices.
Great gift
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and filled it with some wine and cheese as a Christmas gift and I LOVED the way it came out! such a great basket!!
Lovely
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality. Excellent personalization!
The liner makes the basket! I've ordered 3 now
so I can cover the holidays, just generic tan so
I can use for all holidays.
#1 Choice Gift Basket
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great I could personalize this. Made for a great gift to fill with homemade goodies.
great quaiity
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! Looked very nice and large.
Nice gift basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 26, 2012
Made a nice gift option where you could fill it with any goodies and end up with a very nice gift giving item. Quality was very good - just perfect!
Extra nice
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted a personalized basket but couldnt find a reasonably priced one of good quality. I found this and the price was right so I ordered it. It came very quickly and the quality was great!! She is going to love it and I will definetly order from this site again.
Happy Customer
By Stella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my grandson's wife. I was pleasantly surpised of the quality of the product. The basket is nice and deep and should hold anything she would want to carry in it. The embroidery work was well done and exactly as I ordered. The lining is good quality and should last for a long time. I would recommend the product.
Very nice for a gift
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to fill and give to my neighbors. It came out very nice. I'm sure they will appreciate it.
Great Quality!!
By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas...very happy with the quality!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 15, 2012
I purchased this basket as part of a wedding gift, and I am very pleased with it. The basket itself is a nice rich brown color, and the embroidered liner is well made. It arrived quickly too, so that was a plus.
LOVE IT!!!
By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my basket yesterday. It is smaller than the picture but it is truly cute. The reason for my purchase is because I will be having my husband's 40th & I wanted a cute basket to put in the personalized candy bars I got for the guests. I will for sure be getting the Christmas & Thanksgiving basket. I am very happy with my little basket, just adorable...
Nice gift for anyone, any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 6, 2011
I ordered this basket as a wedding gift and filled it with kitchen essentials for the bride. The basket is a good size and looks great!
basket of goodness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 26, 2011
great gift idea...fill it w/ gifts...people love seeing their name on something!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved