Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
    ~Bonnie - AZ

    Woven Embroidered Liner customer reviews

    Personalized Lined Wicker Baskets - 6456
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Wicker Basket
    By Loretta J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rarely give gifts wrapped up in a paper-covered box. I use other containers such as baskets. This personalized wicker basket was great as it gave an extra flair. Once the recipient emptied out all the little treats and novelties inside, he had a nice personalized basket too. Nothing to throw away. The basket is just the right size to use as a bread basket, or it could be used for toiletries in a master or guest bath (personalized with Welcome), or a place for mail, or to hold sewing or crafts notions, or ....... so many possibilities. The embroidery work is beautiful, high-quality. Thanks!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bridal shower present. I placed the bride's hand towels from her registry inside the basket rolled up with some hand-crafted soaps.

    The basket came out BEAUTIFUL. You don't see it in the photograph but the sides have a little bow/ribbon on the edges. This helps so that the cloth will not ride up. I chose the cream embroidery with their last name WEBER only. It's a fantastic gift and I may order it for my mother for a kitchen basket. Very versatile!
    Baskets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkader, IA) - April 3, 2012
    I love the wicker baskets I order.They are a beautiful color and very purposeful!
    Beautiful basket!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the personalized liner and baskets that I ordered. They are absolutely beautiful! Thank you, again, for your top quality personalized products. I will continue to order from you. I also appreciate the fast shipping and service. Merry Christmas!
    Very nice for a gift
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to fill and give to my neighbors. It came out very nice. I'm sure they will appreciate it.
    very pleased
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had bought this basket as a gift for my student teacher. The idea was that she could have it for her classroom and the students from her student teaching class could fill it with classroom supplies as a going away gift. It worked well for this and I can see how it will be useful in her classroom. It was a bit smaller than I pictured it, but in all a very nice buy.
    Great hostess gift
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this ahead when I recently visited my brother and family. Lovely quality. A special gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this for a few wedding gifts and everyone has loved it!
    Wedding gift, might have to give one to myself!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 22, 2013
    I purchased this for friends of ours who were getting married. Since it was a 2nd marriage there was no registry and we were meeting for a brunch. I purchased this and filled it with items that I know the couple enjoy and this way they still have something personal for the two of them. Super cute and I might have to order one for myself. I know some people thought it was small but I was able to get a bottle of champagne, a pair of glasses, picture frame and a large box of chocolates in the basket with no issue. The only suggestion for improvement would be to offer more liner fabric color / pattern choices.
    Great gift
    By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this and filled it with some wine and cheese as a Christmas gift and I LOVED the way it came out! such a great basket!!
    Lovely
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super quality. Excellent personalization!
    The liner makes the basket! I've ordered 3 now
    so I can cover the holidays, just generic tan so
    I can use for all holidays.
    #1 Choice Gift Basket
    By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great I could personalize this. Made for a great gift to fill with homemade goodies.
    great quaiity
    By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than expected! Looked very nice and large.
    Happy Customer
    By Stella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my grandson's wife. I was pleasantly surpised of the quality of the product. The basket is nice and deep and should hold anything she would want to carry in it. The embroidery work was well done and exactly as I ordered. The lining is good quality and should last for a long time. I would recommend the product.
    Nice gift for anyone, any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 6, 2011
    I ordered this basket as a wedding gift and filled it with kitchen essentials for the bride. The basket is a good size and looks great!
    Great Quality!!
    By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas...very happy with the quality!!
    Extra nice
    By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted a personalized basket but couldnt find a reasonably priced one of good quality. I found this and the price was right so I ordered it. It came very quickly and the quality was great!! She is going to love it and I will definetly order from this site again.
    LOVE IT!!!
    By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got my basket yesterday. It is smaller than the picture but it is truly cute. The reason for my purchase is because I will be having my husband's 40th & I wanted a cute basket to put in the personalized candy bars I got for the guests. I will for sure be getting the Christmas & Thanksgiving basket. I am very happy with my little basket, just adorable...
    Nice gift basket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 26, 2012
    Made a nice gift option where you could fill it with any goodies and end up with a very nice gift giving item. Quality was very good - just perfect!
    basket of goodness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 26, 2011
    great gift idea...fill it w/ gifts...people love seeing their name on something!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 15, 2012
    I purchased this basket as part of a wedding gift, and I am very pleased with it. The basket itself is a nice rich brown color, and the embroidered liner is well made. It arrived quickly too, so that was a plus.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved