Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for your site! I think I order from you every christmas season and I am just so pleased! I just receveid one of my orders in the mail today and the...
~Kelli - CA

Woven Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Lined Wicker Baskets - 6456
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this basket as a gift for my student teacher. The idea was that she could have it for her classroom and the students from her student teaching class could fill it with classroom supplies as a going away gift. It worked well for this and I can see how it will be useful in her classroom. It was a bit smaller than I pictured it, but in all a very nice buy.
Great hostess gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this ahead when I recently visited my brother and family. Lovely quality. A special gift.
Happy Customer
By Stella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my grandson's wife. I was pleasantly surpised of the quality of the product. The basket is nice and deep and should hold anything she would want to carry in it. The embroidery work was well done and exactly as I ordered. The lining is good quality and should last for a long time. I would recommend the product.
Nice gift for anyone, any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 6, 2011
I ordered this basket as a wedding gift and filled it with kitchen essentials for the bride. The basket is a good size and looks great!
Great Quality!!
By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas...very happy with the quality!!
Extra nice
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted a personalized basket but couldnt find a reasonably priced one of good quality. I found this and the price was right so I ordered it. It came very quickly and the quality was great!! She is going to love it and I will definetly order from this site again.
Great gift
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and filled it with some wine and cheese as a Christmas gift and I LOVED the way it came out! such a great basket!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 15, 2012
I purchased this basket as part of a wedding gift, and I am very pleased with it. The basket itself is a nice rich brown color, and the embroidered liner is well made. It arrived quickly too, so that was a plus.
Lovely
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality. Excellent personalization!
The liner makes the basket! I've ordered 3 now
so I can cover the holidays, just generic tan so
I can use for all holidays.
basket of goodness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 26, 2011
great gift idea...fill it w/ gifts...people love seeing their name on something!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved