Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
    ~Rachel - OK

    Woven Embroidered Liner customer reviews

    Personalized Lined Wicker Baskets - 6456
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super quality. Excellent personalization!
    The liner makes the basket! I've ordered 3 now
    so I can cover the holidays, just generic tan so
    I can use for all holidays.
    #1 Choice Gift Basket
    By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great I could personalize this. Made for a great gift to fill with homemade goodies.
    great quaiity
    By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than expected! Looked very nice and large.
    Happy Customer
    By Stella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my grandson's wife. I was pleasantly surpised of the quality of the product. The basket is nice and deep and should hold anything she would want to carry in it. The embroidery work was well done and exactly as I ordered. The lining is good quality and should last for a long time. I would recommend the product.
    Nice gift for anyone, any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 6, 2011
    I ordered this basket as a wedding gift and filled it with kitchen essentials for the bride. The basket is a good size and looks great!
    Great Quality!!
    By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas...very happy with the quality!!
    Extra nice
    By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted a personalized basket but couldnt find a reasonably priced one of good quality. I found this and the price was right so I ordered it. It came very quickly and the quality was great!! She is going to love it and I will definetly order from this site again.
    LOVE IT!!!
    By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got my basket yesterday. It is smaller than the picture but it is truly cute. The reason for my purchase is because I will be having my husband's 40th & I wanted a cute basket to put in the personalized candy bars I got for the guests. I will for sure be getting the Christmas & Thanksgiving basket. I am very happy with my little basket, just adorable...
    Nice gift basket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 26, 2012
    Made a nice gift option where you could fill it with any goodies and end up with a very nice gift giving item. Quality was very good - just perfect!
    basket of goodness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 26, 2011
    great gift idea...fill it w/ gifts...people love seeing their name on something!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 15, 2012
    I purchased this basket as part of a wedding gift, and I am very pleased with it. The basket itself is a nice rich brown color, and the embroidered liner is well made. It arrived quickly too, so that was a plus.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved