Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say that this is my second order with you, having discovered you in a google search. You are among the very best companies with which I have dealt. Website is fast, easy to navigate...
    ~Julian - NY

    Woven Embroidered Liner customer reviews

    Personalized Lined Wicker Baskets - 6456
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding gift, might have to give one to myself!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 22, 2013
    I purchased this for friends of ours who were getting married. Since it was a 2nd marriage there was no registry and we were meeting for a brunch. I purchased this and filled it with items that I know the couple enjoy and this way they still have something personal for the two of them. Super cute and I might have to order one for myself. I know some people thought it was small but I was able to get a bottle of champagne, a pair of glasses, picture frame and a large box of chocolates in the basket with no issue. The only suggestion for improvement would be to offer more liner fabric color / pattern choices.
    Wedding Gift
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this for a few wedding gifts and everyone has loved it!
    Nice gift basket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 26, 2012
    Made a nice gift option where you could fill it with any goodies and end up with a very nice gift giving item. Quality was very good - just perfect!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got my basket yesterday. It is smaller than the picture but it is truly cute. The reason for my purchase is because I will be having my husband's 40th & I wanted a cute basket to put in the personalized candy bars I got for the guests. I will for sure be getting the Christmas & Thanksgiving basket. I am very happy with my little basket, just adorable...
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 15, 2012
    I purchased this basket as part of a wedding gift, and I am very pleased with it. The basket itself is a nice rich brown color, and the embroidered liner is well made. It arrived quickly too, so that was a plus.
    Pretty basket
    By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful basket to personalize. I've done this basket 3 times so far and it's been a hit!
    better then potterybarn kids!
    By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was cheaper and better then the pottery barn kids basket. Not to mention it came in better colors. It arrived fast. I'm thinking up new things I need baskets for so I can order more.
    Personalized Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - January 21, 2012
    I received the basket very quickly and the order was perfect. It was personalized for a new baby to store her books.
    Beautiful Wicker Basket
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the quality and beauty of this product, and was proud to give them as gifts to several close friends. I will highly recommend your products!
    basket of goodness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 26, 2011
    great gift idea...fill it w/ gifts...people love seeing their name on something!
    Great basis for a gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my best friend one of these baskets personalized with her name for her birthday. I filled it with a bunch of items and put a bow on top. It was a really cool gift because she got the stuff inside as well as a container to use in the future. She loved it!
    Nice gift for anyone, any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 6, 2011
    I ordered this basket as a wedding gift and filled it with kitchen essentials for the bride. The basket is a good size and looks great!
    Happy Customer
    By Stella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my grandson's wife. I was pleasantly surpised of the quality of the product. The basket is nice and deep and should hold anything she would want to carry in it. The embroidery work was well done and exactly as I ordered. The lining is good quality and should last for a long time. I would recommend the product.
    Extra nice
    By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted a personalized basket but couldnt find a reasonably priced one of good quality. I found this and the price was right so I ordered it. It came very quickly and the quality was great!! She is going to love it and I will definetly order from this site again.
    Great Quality!!
    By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas...very happy with the quality!!
    Very nice for a gift
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to fill and give to my neighbors. It came out very nice. I'm sure they will appreciate it.
    Embroidered Wicker Basket
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is great! It's just like how it showed on the preview.
    NICE
    By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice basket and lining!!
    Really good job on the Personalization!!
    But,the basket is smaller than it looks!!
    Beautiful
    By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is beautiful and well made. Embroidery is nicely done. VERY quite delivery! Love personalizationmall!
    Exactly as pictured!!
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as an anniversary present. It was a big hit!!! Beautiful in person!!
    Embroidered Wicker Basket
    By Leisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! Was exactly what was expected! Would purchase again!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bridal shower present. I placed the bride's hand towels from her registry inside the basket rolled up with some hand-crafted soaps.

    The basket came out BEAUTIFUL. You don't see it in the photograph but the sides have a little bow/ribbon on the edges. This helps so that the cloth will not ride up. I chose the cream embroidery with their last name WEBER only. It's a fantastic gift and I may order it for my mother for a kitchen basket. Very versatile!
    Personalized Wicker Basket
    By Loretta J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rarely give gifts wrapped up in a paper-covered box. I use other containers such as baskets. This personalized wicker basket was great as it gave an extra flair. Once the recipient emptied out all the little treats and novelties inside, he had a nice personalized basket too. Nothing to throw away. The basket is just the right size to use as a bread basket, or it could be used for toiletries in a master or guest bath (personalized with Welcome), or a place for mail, or to hold sewing or crafts notions, or ....... so many possibilities. The embroidery work is beautiful, high-quality. Thanks!
    Beautiful basket!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the personalized liner and baskets that I ordered. They are absolutely beautiful! Thank you, again, for your top quality personalized products. I will continue to order from you. I also appreciate the fast shipping and service. Merry Christmas!
    personalized liner for mahoghany basket
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the the gorgeous mahoghany basket and added a personalized liner with the baby's name. What a knockout baby shower gift! I'm sure the future parents will love it--I'll find out at the shower next Saturday 9-27-14. Your quality was first-rate and I'm sure I will order from you again for another occasion. Thank you!
    Uncentered embroidery
    By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third basket I've purchased and they are very nicely made. The last basket however, the name was not centered so that was a little disappointing.
    Great basket, good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 1, 2013
    This basket was delivered very quickly, the quality was very good it looks wonderful. The only thing that I was disappointed with was the size, it looks a bit bigger on the site then it truly is.
    Baskets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkader, IA) - April 3, 2012
    I love the wicker baskets I order.They are a beautiful color and very purposeful!
    Decorative organization!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out better than expected. The embroidery adds a nice touch, and it's well done. I had to work with the fabric insert a bit to make it sit straight, but I love this addition to my counter for mail, homework, and anything that usually clutters my kitchen counter.
    overcharged
    By deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arroyo grande, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is very small in person.Looks large in pictures . Just enough room for a loaf of bread and one other small item, way over priced for what you get.
    Monogram poorly done
    By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this item, but the "D" in the middle of the monogram was twice as wide at the top of the line as it was at the base of the letter. It was done very poorly and looks sloppy.
    A little disappointed with the personalization
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several baskets as part of a present for my bridesmaids. I like the color of the basket and liner - it's just as it looks online. Also, they came very quickly. I ordered the baskets on Monday and had them that Friday. However, I am a little disappointed with the personalization. The name is up too high on the liner. When I put things in it, the letters begin to disappear over the top of the basket. I've tried adjusting the liner, but it doesn't help. It would be better if the personalization were lower on the liner, so that it was more centered. Hope this helps.
    Dont be fooled
    By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't be fooled by the picture advertising this product. I was shocked by the size of the basket when it came in the mail. At the most I am able to fit a small loaf of bread and a small box of crackers in the basket. Overall I am not satisfied with this product!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved