Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
INCREDIBLE !!! I thought the e-mail was going to tell me you were out of something I had ordered, or that I had entered something incorrectly. Instead, it says it is "on its way". Who wouldn't want...
~NANCY - CA

Woven Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Lined Wicker Baskets - 6456
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful basket!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the personalized liner and baskets that I ordered. They are absolutely beautiful! Thank you, again, for your top quality personalized products. I will continue to order from you. I also appreciate the fast shipping and service. Merry Christmas!
Great basket, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 1, 2013
This basket was delivered very quickly, the quality was very good it looks wonderful. The only thing that I was disappointed with was the size, it looks a bit bigger on the site then it truly is.
Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkader, IA) - April 3, 2012
I love the wicker baskets I order.They are a beautiful color and very purposeful!
Decorative organization!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out better than expected. The embroidery adds a nice touch, and it's well done. I had to work with the fabric insert a bit to make it sit straight, but I love this addition to my counter for mail, homework, and anything that usually clutters my kitchen counter.
overcharged
By deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arroyo grande, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very small in person.Looks large in pictures . Just enough room for a loaf of bread and one other small item, way over priced for what you get.
Monogram poorly done
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this item, but the "D" in the middle of the monogram was twice as wide at the top of the line as it was at the base of the letter. It was done very poorly and looks sloppy.
A little disappointed with the personalization
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several baskets as part of a present for my bridesmaids. I like the color of the basket and liner - it's just as it looks online. Also, they came very quickly. I ordered the baskets on Monday and had them that Friday. However, I am a little disappointed with the personalization. The name is up too high on the liner. When I put things in it, the letters begin to disappear over the top of the basket. I've tried adjusting the liner, but it doesn't help. It would be better if the personalization were lower on the liner, so that it was more centered. Hope this helps.
Dont be fooled
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't be fooled by the picture advertising this product. I was shocked by the size of the basket when it came in the mail. At the most I am able to fit a small loaf of bread and a small box of crackers in the basket. Overall I am not satisfied with this product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved