Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Easter Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Egg Wicker Basket with Easter Egg Design - 6458
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL 33486, FL) - April 25, 2014
Great quality! I bought it with the dark brown wicker basket great combination and gave it as a gift-perfect!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - April 8, 2013
This is a good size wicker basket. Now that my kids are older this is the perfect basket to fill with Easter treats for everyone to enjoy! The basket is very good quality and the personlazation looks great! Only change I would make is use a pastel easter color unstead of tan for the liner.
Beautiful
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to create an Easter basket for my God-daughter. Her mother and grandmother loved it. The name was just the right size and the colors fit the Easter theme. Would recommend to those who are interested.
nice gift
By carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kENNETT, MO) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket and the personalzation are very good. I am pleased with this item. My only negative comment is that the liner is tan, not pink, as is shown in your ad.
Too cute! Just the right size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 15, 2012
The colors were a good combination together and just large enough to hold the candy my in-laws put in the basket. They thought the basket was from another well know basket makeing company. NO, just good quality.
Terrific Hostess Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 25, 2011
Gave this to our Easter host & hostess and they loved it! I filled it with baked goodies, gourmet coffee beans and 2 personalized coffee mugs - they went nuts over it! The basket can be used over and over for muffins, rolls, and pastries. I love shopping here - so easy and so unique!
Easter Basket
By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket, the size, the personalization is perfect
it is already filled with Easter goodies and everyone comments
how nice it looks on my kitchen counter.
Easter Basket
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Easter Basket for a child that is too old for the "babyish" baskets and it can be used for other things after Easter is over! We love it.
Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 1, 2012
The basket is a great size, shape, and quality. The liner is beige although it looked more pink on the website.
Easter basket
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket and liner are very nice - just as pictured. There were some black marks on the liner upon arrival.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved