Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
    ~Rhonda - MI

    Easter Embroidered Liner customer reviews

    Personalized Egg Wicker Basket with Easter Egg Design - 6458
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Terrific Hostess Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 25, 2011
    Gave this to our Easter host & hostess and they loved it! I filled it with baked goodies, gourmet coffee beans and 2 personalized coffee mugs - they went nuts over it! The basket can be used over and over for muffins, rolls, and pastries. I love shopping here - so easy and so unique!
    Easter Basket
    By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the basket, the size, the personalization is perfect
    it is already filled with Easter goodies and everyone comments
    how nice it looks on my kitchen counter.
    Easter basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL 33486, FL) - April 25, 2014
    Great quality! I bought it with the dark brown wicker basket great combination and gave it as a gift-perfect!
    nice gift
    By carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kENNETT, MO) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The basket and the personalzation are very good. I am pleased with this item. My only negative comment is that the liner is tan, not pink, as is shown in your ad.
    Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 1, 2012
    The basket is a great size, shape, and quality. The liner is beige although it looked more pink on the website.
    Easter basket
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The basket and liner are very nice - just as pictured. There were some black marks on the liner upon arrival.
    Easter Basket
    By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect Easter Basket for a child that is too old for the "babyish" baskets and it can be used for other things after Easter is over! We love it.
    Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - April 8, 2013
    This is a good size wicker basket. Now that my kids are older this is the perfect basket to fill with Easter treats for everyone to enjoy! The basket is very good quality and the personlazation looks great! Only change I would make is use a pastel easter color unstead of tan for the liner.
    Beautiful
    By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to create an Easter basket for my God-daughter. Her mother and grandmother loved it. The name was just the right size and the colors fit the Easter theme. Would recommend to those who are interested.
    Too cute! Just the right size.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 15, 2012
    The colors were a good combination together and just large enough to hold the candy my in-laws put in the basket. They thought the basket was from another well know basket makeing company. NO, just good quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved