Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

3Ft. Giant Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

3 ft. Jumbo Personalized Christmas Stocking - 6461
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute but....
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is really cute and the personalization looks great but the stocking is made out of really cheap fabric. I'm afraid that this stocking might only last a couple of years before it has to be replaced because of the thin cheap material.
3ft Christmas Stocking
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased w/order. Recv'd within a few days of ordering online. Ordered 2 w/different names. Quality and personalization is excellent. The grandchildren will love them. Will definitely recommend.
Big Stocking Delivers
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. Our grandson will love it.
Great
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking. Very well made and just what I wanted!!
Giant Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - December 18, 2013
My wife was looking for a stocking for our newborn son and the ones in the store were too small for her tastes. This stocking is well made and HUGE. Not sure what will go in it for future Christmases, but the stocking is well made and personalized so he'll have it for a very, very, long time.
GREAT!!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a stocking for my son who is 17 months old to put all of his little books, cups and other stocking stuffers in. I ordered this last minute and it was delivered very quickly. This is something that can be used for every Christmas and years to come. Highly recommend this!!
3 ft. stocking
By Ricky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, MI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were more thn pleased with our choice. These will make our Christmas goals and celebrations more festive.
great
By Eunice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the stocking & am sure my greatgrandaughter will love ALL the goodies she gets in it
Cindy
By cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Grandchildren and had there names engraved on and they are great...They are huge and it will be fun filling them up every year. Great product....I recommend them for eveyone..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved