Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just HAVE to compliment you on your great service! It is such a rare thing these days. I called Thursday morning to ask about overnight service on an item for a special couple. I had searched and...
~Gloria - WI

3Ft. Giant Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

3 ft. Jumbo Personalized Christmas Stocking - 6461
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Giant Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - December 18, 2013
My wife was looking for a stocking for our newborn son and the ones in the store were too small for her tastes. This stocking is well made and HUGE. Not sure what will go in it for future Christmases, but the stocking is well made and personalized so he'll have it for a very, very, long time.
Great
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking. Very well made and just what I wanted!!
Better than Pictured
By Della A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this stocking I had ordered for my Grandson. First of all, it is thick and well made with quality felt, and the personalization looked great!
So fun to give as gifts!
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stockings for the horses at our ranch..everyone loved
having their horses name on them.:)
suuper cute with great quality
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loveeeeee this stocking. I was really worried before i purchased this because the only big stockings ive seen are thin. this is great quality. we love it
A big stocking for a special location
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this stocking! We have 2 horses and this is the CUTEST thing to hang on their stalls @ Christmas time. It fits their "size" and looks so darn cute when you walk down the barn aisle. I LOVE that you can personalize it as well...nothing says CHRISTMAS like a personal note to Santa! I had bought one a few years ago for my daughter's pony and was so thrilled to see they brought them back again this year, so I could get one for the horse I purchased for myself this year. Now they will have matching stockings!
Big Stocking Delivers
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. Our grandson will love it.
GREAT!!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a stocking for my son who is 17 months old to put all of his little books, cups and other stocking stuffers in. I ordered this last minute and it was delivered very quickly. This is something that can be used for every Christmas and years to come. Highly recommend this!!
Cindy
By cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Grandchildren and had there names engraved on and they are great...They are huge and it will be fun filling them up every year. Great product....I recommend them for eveyone..
great
By Eunice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the stocking & am sure my greatgrandaughter will love ALL the goodies she gets in it
3 ft. stocking
By Ricky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, MI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were more thn pleased with our choice. These will make our Christmas goals and celebrations more festive.
3ft Christmas Stocking
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased w/order. Recv'd within a few days of ordering online. Ordered 2 w/different names. Quality and personalization is excellent. The grandchildren will love them. Will definitely recommend.
Love it!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my husband for Christmas, the quality is excellent and the personalization looks wonderful.
Great gift for kids!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for kids - you can load it up with lots of goodies and kids will love grabbing all of their gifts out of the cute stocking!
Large and spacious
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is sure to delight because of ts personalization and large size. I was very happy with the personalization, the only thing is because the stocking is felt, I don't think it's sturdy to hold a lot of bulky/heavy items- I can see it tearing that way. But for a bunch of small stocking stuffers, this is great
Don't hang this stocking!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed when we filled the stocking with light presents and hung it - it immediately broke and I had to hand sew the loop which looks like it was maybe just glued. It is cute - but not too sturdy for the price I paid!
Cute but....
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is really cute and the personalization looks great but the stocking is made out of really cheap fabric. I'm afraid that this stocking might only last a couple of years before it has to be replaced because of the thin cheap material.
cute, but bad quality
By Brielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moonachie, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about this stocking but when I received it yes the engraving was cute and it was a good size but the quality is very cheap feeling and I was pretty disappointed. It is not worth the $30 with shipping. You could easily get it at a dollar store.
cute but not quality materials
By antonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the idea of the stocking was very cute and love the personalization. However, the stocking is not make of very heavy or quality material and I am worried that if you reaaly tried to put much in it it will tear out.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved