Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
~Samantha . - VT

3Ft. Giant Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

3 ft. Jumbo Personalized Christmas Stocking - 6461
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
3 ft. stocking
By Ricky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, MI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were more thn pleased with our choice. These will make our Christmas goals and celebrations more festive.
3ft Christmas Stocking
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased w/order. Recv'd within a few days of ordering online. Ordered 2 w/different names. Quality and personalization is excellent. The grandchildren will love them. Will definitely recommend.
Love it!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my husband for Christmas, the quality is excellent and the personalization looks wonderful.
Great gift for kids!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for kids - you can load it up with lots of goodies and kids will love grabbing all of their gifts out of the cute stocking!
Large and spacious
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is sure to delight because of ts personalization and large size. I was very happy with the personalization, the only thing is because the stocking is felt, I don't think it's sturdy to hold a lot of bulky/heavy items- I can see it tearing that way. But for a bunch of small stocking stuffers, this is great
Don't hang this stocking!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed when we filled the stocking with light presents and hung it - it immediately broke and I had to hand sew the loop which looks like it was maybe just glued. It is cute - but not too sturdy for the price I paid!
Cute but....
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is really cute and the personalization looks great but the stocking is made out of really cheap fabric. I'm afraid that this stocking might only last a couple of years before it has to be replaced because of the thin cheap material.
cute, but bad quality
By Brielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moonachie, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about this stocking but when I received it yes the engraving was cute and it was a good size but the quality is very cheap feeling and I was pretty disappointed. It is not worth the $30 with shipping. You could easily get it at a dollar store.
cute but not quality materials
By antonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the idea of the stocking was very cute and love the personalization. However, the stocking is not make of very heavy or quality material and I am worried that if you reaaly tried to put much in it it will tear out.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved