Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Plush Velvet Personalized Santa Hat customer reviews

Plush Personalized Santa Claus Hat - 6462
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2015
Kids loved these hats. Great quality. Highly recommend!
SANTA HAT
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hat is adorable! I didnt pay attention to the size though. Brought 3 for adults but the hats were youth size. My fault!
Excellent
By HENRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKSVILLE, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful Christmas gift for our whole family... Mom,Dad,Papa , Grandma and the two grand children.. WE AL LOOKED GREAT....A high quality product at an unbelievable low price

Thanks and Merry Christmas !
Great for the Occassion
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for the Christmas Celebration at church. We are doing a community outreach and the hat is simpley wonderful. It arrived well in advance of the dated needed, neatly wrapped.
Really Nice Santa Hat
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hats are made with a much thicker material than I anticipated, and if you've seen some hats in a drug store or discount store where you can see the mesh or the weave, well these are NOT those hats. The top or tail of the hat is longer so it flops over very cutely - the personalization of 7 hats all came out perfectly - which I purchased for a Christmas Tree Trimming Party. These are really great hats that will last for years.
Excellent Quality and Value
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Santa Hats for a novelty gift, for an upcomming Tree Trimming Party and was pleasantly surprised by the thickness and the quality of the hats. They are larger so the top folds over or plops down much further, and thicker than I imagined they would be for the price. These were on sale for $9.99 when I bought them.

They came quickly and the names were all beautifully personalized.
Perfect Santa Hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - November 13, 2015
I bought these personalized Santa hats for my boys, ages 3 & 5. I am so impressed with the quality. What a great buy for the price. Nothing like the cheap Santa hats that the stores have in preparation for Christmas!
Great Gift - Santa Hat
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my mail carrier her own Santa Hat for Christmas gift!
Can't wait to give it to her!
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHBURN, WI) - October 31, 2015
These hats are wonderful! They are soft, embroidery is beautiful. I ordered some last year and again this year for other family members. Going to be a GREAT family tradition. I would HIGHLY recommend these hats. They are as pretty as they look.
very satisfied!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three Santa Hats for my grandchildren. I am very happy with the quality. They were shipped super fast! Thank you!
Santa hat
By Giuseppe I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it just the right item for what I needed
Excellent Quality Santa Hat!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought Santa hats for everyone on my gift list thinking it would make for cute photos. I am so pleased with the hats! The hats are really good quality - I've actually never seen or felt a Santa hat that is this plush and looks this great. And, of course, the personalized names on each hat just put this gift over the top. I know my friends & family are going to love them. If you are looking for a Santa hat, this is the place to order them!
Santa Baby
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hats are beautiful! They are very plush. The embroidery is great and
they are not itchy. They have a soft, smooth lining. Worth every penny.
Good Product
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordanville, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like my hat. I wish the writing was a little bigger, but it is exactly like I previewed it.
Gifts
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the hats, because it make my family Very happy and excited about Christmas. All my family are in Peru, that's why I order so many hats with their names on it, it's cool I love it
If you like Santa hats...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013
...you'll like this one and will last for many, many Christmas Days. It will fit any size head and it is plush. It looks just like the picture.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 15, 2013
My two boys have wanted these hats for a few years. Was able to order them on black friday. They have been wearing the heck out of them. We receive compliments everywhere we go on how cute they look. They are a little large for their heads but they leave nice room for them to grow. Will enjoy for years to come!
Adorable Santa Hat!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized hats are adorable. I purchased them for my 2 daughters, ages 5 & 7. They did a wonderful job on their names. I ordered the cursive design.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2012
Bought these for my nieces and nephews. It will make a really cute picture. Good quality and value for the price.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Guy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 .for the house. They were plush and well done. Maybe a little higher priced than I would have liked, but after seeing the product I have to admit that they are worth it. To top it all off, the arrived within a few days - even with free shipping.
Santa Hat
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered hats for my daughter and granddaughters. Though a bit large for the children (8 and 10 years), they won't have long till they fit perfectly. Very nice quality and will be a great addition to holiday photos.
Superb quality!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2012
You can't buy a better quality Santa hat!!! The price is unbeatable! My nine year daughter loves her hat! The service and delivery was so fast! I have recommended this company to everyone!
Cute
By Karine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little sister. It is really fun. I ordered the junior size and it fits an adult as well.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitehouse station, NJ) - January 16, 2016
Ordered 3 hats after christmas. The quality of hat is great. Nice and soft. I had a problem with one and
customer service was great with helping me. I am hoping my small grandchildren get a few years to use them. I am very happy with the company. The products are good and shipping is very quick for personalized things.
Christmas hat
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little large, but my family has big heads! I have bought 8 of these and we wear them caroling. They are nice quality and nice personalization.
Santa Hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - November 21, 2015
I loved the quality and the inscription.......I only wish that they were a little bigger,,,,,it is a very snug, if not tight fit for an adult ....particularly a male.
Personalized Santa Christmas Hat
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization on the Santa hat. It is hung on the mantle with our Christmas stockings.
cute santa hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - December 25, 2013
Cute Santa Hat For The Kids. Seems Better Quality Than The Average Drugstore Buy. Embroidered Personalization Is very nice. White Cuff Keeps unfoldIng. A Couple Stitches To Hold It In Place Is RecommEnded.
Santa Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 20, 2013
Nice quality but hat is large. It is really too large for most of my family, but we will wear them (our old ones are too small, bought when they were young children)!
8 & older should order the adult hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 22, 2012
No issues with the hat- I ordered three youth- ages 2, 8 & 10- one is tight on his head, the other two are fine but may not fit one next year. At their age-the older two, I should have purchased the adult version
Good Quality
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Hat is very plush and of high quality. The only concern I have is that the adult size was too big for me. A size smaller and it would have been perfect.
Newlywed gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 28, 2012
I purchased 2 of these hats for my newlywed cousin and her husband. They look to be good quality, and will make an adorable Mr. & Mrs. gift... however, the 2 hats do not look the same. One of them has a thicker white trim than the other. I thought this was strange, since I ordered the exact same thing, together, for both of them. Otherwise, I am pleased with the product.
OK but not great
By JOHN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN CITY, NJ) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed. The outside fabric is nice but there is some sort of stuffing in the hat that makes it really puffy. It's also a little small for my head and I am not a large person. The lining is like the material that they make reusable shopping bags out of, sort of a stiff polyester, not pleasant.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 3, 2014
This was great for my 1 and 2 year olds…too small for my 5 year old:(
cute hat
By Camella A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan lake, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would never get a youth hat even for kids under 5 because my daughter is 6 and the youth hat was too tight, it's worth getting the adult even if a little big. I bought 2 hats and one came in adult by mistake and that fit a little loose on my son that is under 2 and my daughter perfectly so make sure you get the adult size hat.
Not a youth size
By Diamond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It could've just been the hat I ordered but the tag in this one said "adult" so I had to get someone to take it in. I would've exchanged it but only had a week before when they arrived and our scheduled Christmas pictures so I couldn't.

It's cute though, just wrong size.
Picture very deceptive !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 10, 2014
Bought this for my 8 year old grandson. He was very happy when he saw the Santa Personakized Hat. Was quite snug. Wish there were more than one size offered in The Youth.
Have ordered many items from your site over the years. First time extremely disappointed.and the price a bit expensive. Also can't be returned.
Terrible fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2013
I ordered 4 of these personalized hats for my grandchildren, ages 20 mos, 4 yr, 7 yr, 8 yr --none of them fit! I ordered the youth size since the child on the picture seemed to be around 8 yrs , I even called directly to discuss the size and was told the youth size would be fine, I'm very disappointed with these hats, they are all way too small,they will not fit on my Grandkids heads, way too tight, only the 20 month old will grow into it. They are too expensive to reorder in the adult sizes.
'
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved