Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Embroidered Silk Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Black Silk Boxer Shorts - 6464
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Lindsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute--- my boyfriend absolutely loved them. Not cheap looking at all, great idea
Great Gift!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my husband for Valentine's day and he loved them! The boxers are sized right and the materials are great! I definitely recommend the boxers for your special somebody!
very satisfied
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for his birthday just sort of as a funny gift! He really likes them and says that they are really comfortable!
Awsome!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loved them! The fabric is really soft and the embroidery is beautiful. They are very silky and the fit is just right. This is an amazing gift for anyone who is thinking about buying it.
Great Gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband, and I cannot wait to give it to him on Valentine's Day!
Great purchase
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and he really liked them. The print wasn't small at all, as stated by one reviewer (perhaps they made the font larger due to the review?). The size was also true to standard measurements. I would definitely pick these up again, and may (in another color) for another occasion.
Great!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!!!!
He Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2011
These are so soft and he really loved them, and will wear them!
Valentine's Day Present
By Angie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He looks so sexy in these!!! I really loved the personal touch to them!!
Absolutley Satisfied
By Shernelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely delivery. My fiance loved the gift, they fit extremely well and the material feels great on his skin, which is also a plus for me....especially when we are snuggling!!!
Nice presentation upon delivery
By George Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes folded nice and neat in clear plastic bag with your personalization the forefront. Since it's a Christmas gift I haven't opened it, I want him to have the same amazing presentation (and the bag will keep it wrinkle free). Thank you
Exactly what I expected
By Kirby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it with the text I wanted, and it shipped quickly with exactly what I wanted. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
GREAT WEBSITE
By RANI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most unique website i ever seen. The quality of your
products are beauitfully and my boyfriend loved his gift.
I will definitely recommend your website to family and friends. I sure will shop again in near future. Kind regards.
Rani - united kingdom
great product
By Angelique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my husband
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved