Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutly love this site! I am obsessed and I will keep on coming back! Thanks!
~Kristen - CO

You Name It Embroidered Silk Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Black Silk Boxer Shorts - 6464
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!!!!
Really nice!
By Kristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my brand new husband for Valentines day...I love them! The fabric is soft and the embroidery is great. Can't wait to see them on him!
Great Gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband, and I cannot wait to give it to him on Valentine's Day!
Great purchase
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and he really liked them. The print wasn't small at all, as stated by one reviewer (perhaps they made the font larger due to the review?). The size was also true to standard measurements. I would definitely pick these up again, and may (in another color) for another occasion.
Nice presentation upon delivery
By George Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes folded nice and neat in clear plastic bag with your personalization the forefront. Since it's a Christmas gift I haven't opened it, I want him to have the same amazing presentation (and the bag will keep it wrinkle free). Thank you
He Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2011
These are so soft and he really loved them, and will wear them!
Valentine's Day Present
By Angie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He looks so sexy in these!!! I really loved the personal touch to them!!
great product
By Angelique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my husband
very satisfied
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for his birthday just sort of as a funny gift! He really likes them and says that they are really comfortable!
Exactly what I expected
By Kirby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it with the text I wanted, and it shipped quickly with exactly what I wanted. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
GREAT WEBSITE
By RANI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most unique website i ever seen. The quality of your
products are beauitfully and my boyfriend loved his gift.
I will definitely recommend your website to family and friends. I sure will shop again in near future. Kind regards.
Rani - united kingdom
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved