Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ordered in the evening on Sunday and received on Wednesday morning. For a personalized item this is terrific service. Thank you and I'll be sure to let everyone know about your site.
~Debbie - KY

You Name It Embroidered Silk Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Black Silk Boxer Shorts - 6464
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
love my hubby's new silk boxers
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's our 4 year anniversary and as silk is one of the options that's hard to come by for a Guy! Well I found just what I needed- the Silk personalized boxers are perfect!
Perfect!
By Latosha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend for his birthday. He was really impressed with the feel and the softness of the material! He totally loves these boxers! The embroidery was perfect!
Nice Quality!
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality silk boxers. Quality embroidery as well. Purchased as a gift and I'm certain the receiver will love them! Quick turnaround as well.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 14, 2013
Perfect
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - February 23, 2013
I do not know how you did this is such short time. The embroidery is very nice. My husband loves them. :)
Silk boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 12, 2013
I get my fiancé boxers every year for valentines day and I always use personalization mall. They tend to be cut a little small so I get the next size up. These turn out cute every time I get them!
Perfect and Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - February 11, 2013
Bought this for a Valentine's Day gift - but I'm not one of those super mushy people. So I figured this would be fun and cute! Mission accomplished!
Sexy boxers
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these and so did the fiance when he opened them yesterday. Nice quality and regular shipping was super fast. As always I love that you can personalize. It makes the gift that much more special. I would buy these again.
Silky, Sexy & Masculine
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, fast service. 2nd time I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
My guy where's them around the house regularly; very comfortable.
Fun Valentine's Gift for Hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 17, 2012
Good quality and arrived quickly. Thanks
Black silk boxers
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material was even better than I anticipated. Personalization was great and the delivery was fast.
I'm buying more!!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves these great Silk Boxers I'm going to get more!!
Awesome!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered in three business days and was exactly as ordered. I'm very happy!
Amazing
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. I know some people complained that they weren't as great as they thought they were going to be, but I love them! I'm giving them to a best friend of mine who always jokes around about never owning any silk boxers.

He's gonna love them and the personalization is perfect.
Excellent product, comfortable
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these boxers and gave them to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loves them. He says they are very soft, silky, and comfortable. It was personalized correctly and they look great.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 22, 2011
Very happy with my purchase. Just as described. The quality is good and the personalization looked great. Thank you.
Good Quality
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very soft and true to size (many silk boxers seem to run small). There was some material "backing" behind the message (to keep the letters from pulling the silk fabric), which was a little itchy.... not really a big deal. A guy with leg hair probably wouldn't notice. I would order these again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - February 21, 2011
I ordered embroidered silk boxer as a gift for my husband, he thought they were great. They came very quickly; I had them within a few days of ordering. The embroidering looks awesome.
Absolutley Satisfied
By Shernelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely delivery. My fiance loved the gift, they fit extremely well and the material feels great on his skin, which is also a plus for me....especially when we are snuggling!!!
Valentine's Day Present
By Angie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He looks so sexy in these!!! I really loved the personal touch to them!!
He Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2011
These are so soft and he really loved them, and will wear them!
Nice presentation upon delivery
By George Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes folded nice and neat in clear plastic bag with your personalization the forefront. Since it's a Christmas gift I haven't opened it, I want him to have the same amazing presentation (and the bag will keep it wrinkle free). Thank you
great product
By Angelique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my husband
GREAT WEBSITE
By RANI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most unique website i ever seen. The quality of your
products are beauitfully and my boyfriend loved his gift.
I will definitely recommend your website to family and friends. I sure will shop again in near future. Kind regards.
Rani - united kingdom
Exactly what I expected
By Kirby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it with the text I wanted, and it shipped quickly with exactly what I wanted. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
very satisfied
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for his birthday just sort of as a funny gift! He really likes them and says that they are really comfortable!
Great Gift!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my husband for Valentine's day and he loved them! The boxers are sized right and the materials are great! I definitely recommend the boxers for your special somebody!
Adorable
By Lindsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute--- my boyfriend absolutely loved them. Not cheap looking at all, great idea
Awsome!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loved them! The fabric is really soft and the embroidery is beautiful. They are very silky and the fit is just right. This is an amazing gift for anyone who is thinking about buying it.
Great!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!!!!
Great purchase
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and he really liked them. The print wasn't small at all, as stated by one reviewer (perhaps they made the font larger due to the review?). The size was also true to standard measurements. I would definitely pick these up again, and may (in another color) for another occasion.
Great Gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband, and I cannot wait to give it to him on Valentine's Day!
Really nice!
By Kristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my brand new husband for Valentines day...I love them! The fabric is soft and the embroidery is great. Can't wait to see them on him!
Lovely!
By Navette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this. I wish the offer was extended to females for I would certainly buy one for myself.
Santa Baby
By Fran A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville,, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for.
Men should be sexy to, for there Lady.
The black is Hot! with the monogram perfect!
The fabric is sooo soft.
Love to Surprise him.
DO NOT think twice,ladies.....
Great quality
By Soraya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a good purchase. I must admit it was a bit pricy (with the S&H) but it was worth it. My fiance loved it and I am definitely looking into purchasing the "his & hers bathrobes" in the near future for maybe Xmas. Love your products.
Great gift but runs very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - November 18, 2012
The material and embroidery are great quality--but the sizing is off. Even though I ordered a size up, it was still too small for my husband (the M waistband measured 26 inches around). They graciously sent me a replacement pair, and it turns out the XL size fits him the way other size M boxer shorts do.
arrived super fast, and is exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 5, 2011
My item arrived way before I thought it would which was excellent, and the product looked exactly as it was pictured on the site. The embroidering was nicely done. The silk boxers were a tad cheaper looking than I had hped for... but all in all I had a great experience.
mishka
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked them.
boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - February 21, 2011
They were nice!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved