Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
    ~Jonathan - PA

    You Name It Embroidered Silk Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Black Silk Boxer Shorts - 6464
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 22, 2013
    For the price I was expecting much more. The silk was rough (not super soft)and the boxers had a small waist and very blousy legs so that they looked ridiculous on. Very disappointed that these cost $40.
    silk boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2013
    The silk was not the quality material I was expecting.
    Size was off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 26, 2011
    I got these for my bf in L and he is a 6'2'' and wears 36 jeans. The underwear was so big that we could both fit in them. Together. Literally. I was not impressed with the quality of the silk. The cut is odd (maybe it's the size though) they're really long and kind of pouchy. They say personalization text will be "added an artistic touch"-forget it. I was hoping it will at least be in italic, but it is written in the plainest letters ever. Looks like I printed in on my inkjet.
    low quality
    By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These boxers are super cute and really fit the occasion, but i was disappointed with the quality of the boxers. there were a lot of strings hanging and it just seemed like the boxers were cheap and cheaply made.
    Not soft and silky
    By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For those of you who've touched silky, soft material, this will be disappointing. It is a rough type of silk. I was looking so forward to this gift for my Honey, and it was not what I expected. Also, they run small. The large would have been preferred for a toned, 165 lb man.
    Boxers!
    By Amena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These boxers were okay. I expected better material quality. The size of the letters was smaller than expected. Overall, I didn't feel it was worth the money. They ship fast though!
    Perfect feel, perfect lettering, but way, way too small
    By Korie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my husband in a size XL, but when they got to the house, and he tried them on, the boxers fit more like a medium. The sizing needs to be adjusted, so if you buy these, buy the next size up.
    crappy material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 21, 2013
    This picture shows boxers that are deceptfully shiny. This item is cheap looking and feeling in person. I'm mad I wasted my money.
    Not Satisfied at all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - April 25, 2011
    Well the idea is great but the actual product wasn't. My husband says the boxer is not comfortable at all and the "so called silk" does not feel very good either. I always hit the nail on the head when i give him gifts but i really messed this one up. i don't recomend this for anyone! its not worth the 45 dollars i paid.
    Not what I expected
    By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not at all what I expected; I got these boxers for My boyfriend for our 6 month anniversary. they don't even look or feel silk. I was expecting what i saw in the picture & was excited when it came in the mail, but when I opened the package to look at it, it was definitly NOT what I expected. Good thing I got him something else also because I am not satisfied with this.
    Disgusted
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture looks great, sadly it is not what I recieved when these came in the mail. The material was cheap feeling and tacky.
    I was disappointed to say the least.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved