Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

You Name It Embroidered Silk Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Black Silk Boxer Shorts - 6464
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. I know some people complained that they weren't as great as they thought they were going to be, but I love them! I'm giving them to a best friend of mine who always jokes around about never owning any silk boxers.

He's gonna love them and the personalization is perfect.
mishka
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked them.
love my hubby's new silk boxers
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's our 4 year anniversary and as silk is one of the options that's hard to come by for a Guy! Well I found just what I needed- the Silk personalized boxers are perfect!
Nice Quality!
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality silk boxers. Quality embroidery as well. Purchased as a gift and I'm certain the receiver will love them! Quick turnaround as well.
Not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 26, 2013
It got here really fast and I was very pleased with that. Wasn't pleased once I opened it. Runs small, and when I called to see want I can do to return them or get a different pair. They said I couldn't return them (which I understand, they are personalized) but the only thing they would do for me is give me a 30% discount if I reordered them. I feel like they could have done something more.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - February 23, 2013
I do not know how you did this is such short time. The embroidery is very nice. My husband loves them. :)
Silky, Sexy & Masculine
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, fast service. 2nd time I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
My guy where's them around the house regularly; very comfortable.
Lovely!
By Navette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked this. I wish the offer was extended to females for I would certainly buy one for myself.
Cool Silky Boxers
By Sophie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these nice silky boxers for my boyfriend and he really liked them. The embroidery looks just like it does in the picture. He did say that the white backing behind the embroidery was a little scratchy, but toherwise they are very comfortable and we would recommend them to anyone who is looking to give their sweetheart a special little something.
Not the best material quality
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric is soft, but not as soft as expected. Almost feels synthetic, despite the tag reading 100% silk. Maybe it's because I was expecting something more satiny? It's still nice, and the embroidery came out great. White interfacing on back of embroidery isn't too rough, and it will probably soften with washing. Plus he has hairy legs, so I doubt he'll notice :)
So-So
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 15, 2013
The silk isn't very soft. The embroidery is also in a strange place. I didn't much care for them, but luckily my fiance' loved them. So, really, the boxers are just a matter of taste.
Embroidered silk Boxers
By Raylene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked very nice. Brought this as a gift. The person was very pleased!
Sexy!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. He LOVES silky things and wears boxers around the house. I was so happy, because I could have embroidered anything I wanted to on them. My nickname for him is "Kitten". He acts like a tiger, but deep inside he is just a kitten. I can't wait for him to get them. I think they are sexy and cute all at the same time! I think I will order him the red with black writing for our first Valentine's in Feb. Nice idea!
Great gift but runs very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - November 18, 2012
The material and embroidery are great quality--but the sizing is off. Even though I ordered a size up, it was still too small for my husband (the M waistband measured 26 inches around). They graciously sent me a replacement pair, and it turns out the XL size fits him the way other size M boxer shorts do.
Great quality
By Soraya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a good purchase. I must admit it was a bit pricy (with the S&H) but it was worth it. My fiance loved it and I am definitely looking into purchasing the "his & hers bathrobes" in the near future for maybe Xmas. Love your products.
Santa Baby
By Fran A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville,, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for.
Men should be sexy to, for there Lady.
The black is Hot! with the monogram perfect!
The fabric is sooo soft.
Love to Surprise him.
DO NOT think twice,ladies.....
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - February 13, 2011
This is a gift my fiance. They shipped quickly and were a great price. They are soft and fit well. The personalization was easy and it looks good. Great buy.
boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - February 21, 2011
They were nice!
arrived super fast, and is exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 5, 2011
My item arrived way before I thought it would which was excellent, and the product looked exactly as it was pictured on the site. The embroidering was nicely done. The silk boxers were a tad cheaper looking than I had hped for... but all in all I had a great experience.
just ok
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they have a design in the satin, that takes away from the sexiness of the satin. The embroidery was excellent.
crappy material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 21, 2013
This picture shows boxers that are deceptfully shiny. This item is cheap looking and feeling in person. I'm mad I wasted my money.
Perfect feel, perfect lettering, but way, way too small
By Korie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband in a size XL, but when they got to the house, and he tried them on, the boxers fit more like a medium. The sizing needs to be adjusted, so if you buy these, buy the next size up.
Boxers!
By Amena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers were okay. I expected better material quality. The size of the letters was smaller than expected. Overall, I didn't feel it was worth the money. They ship fast though!
Disgusted
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture looks great, sadly it is not what I recieved when these came in the mail. The material was cheap feeling and tacky.
I was disappointed to say the least.
Not what I expected
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not at all what I expected; I got these boxers for My boyfriend for our 6 month anniversary. they don't even look or feel silk. I was expecting what i saw in the picture & was excited when it came in the mail, but when I opened the package to look at it, it was definitly NOT what I expected. Good thing I got him something else also because I am not satisfied with this.
Not Satisfied at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - April 25, 2011
Well the idea is great but the actual product wasn't. My husband says the boxer is not comfortable at all and the "so called silk" does not feel very good either. I always hit the nail on the head when i give him gifts but i really messed this one up. i don't recomend this for anyone! its not worth the 45 dollars i paid.
Not soft and silky
By MJ Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those of you who've touched silky, soft material, this will be disappointing. It is a rough type of silk. I was looking so forward to this gift for my Honey, and it was not what I expected. Also, they run small. The large would have been preferred for a toned, 165 lb man.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 22, 2013
For the price I was expecting much more. The silk was rough (not super soft)and the boxers had a small waist and very blousy legs so that they looked ridiculous on. Very disappointed that these cost $40.
Not silk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red oak, TX) - June 28, 2013
Not silk. They are scratchy.. Very upset for paying $40 on a pair of boxers I could have bought from a store for cheap and sewed myself or had them done for a small price
Okay
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart , AL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on the boxers is great. However the boxers were advertised as silk and the photo depected a smoothy silky boxer. In reality these boxers have a checked design on them, that prevent the boxer from being smooth and sleek. I am disappointed in the item itself, however the actual embroidery is good quality
low quality
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are super cute and really fit the occasion, but i was disappointed with the quality of the boxers. there were a lot of strings hanging and it just seemed like the boxers were cheap and cheaply made.
Size was off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 26, 2011
I got these for my bf in L and he is a 6'2'' and wears 36 jeans. The underwear was so big that we could both fit in them. Together. Literally. I was not impressed with the quality of the silk. The cut is odd (maybe it's the size though) they're really long and kind of pouchy. They say personalization text will be "added an artistic touch"-forget it. I was hoping it will at least be in italic, but it is written in the plainest letters ever. Looks like I printed in on my inkjet.
silk boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2013
The silk was not the quality material I was expecting.
Excellent product, comfortable
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these boxers and gave them to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loves them. He says they are very soft, silky, and comfortable. It was personalized correctly and they look great.
Awesome!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered in three business days and was exactly as ordered. I'm very happy!
I'm buying more!!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves these great Silk Boxers I'm going to get more!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 22, 2011
Very happy with my purchase. Just as described. The quality is good and the personalization looked great. Thank you.
Absolutley Satisfied
By Shernelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely delivery. My fiance loved the gift, they fit extremely well and the material feels great on his skin, which is also a plus for me....especially when we are snuggling!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - February 21, 2011
I ordered embroidered silk boxer as a gift for my husband, he thought they were great. They came very quickly; I had them within a few days of ordering. The embroidering looks awesome.
Good Quality
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very soft and true to size (many silk boxers seem to run small). There was some material "backing" behind the message (to keep the letters from pulling the silk fabric), which was a little itchy.... not really a big deal. A guy with leg hair probably wouldn't notice. I would order these again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved