Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    ~Karin J - IL

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
    Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Pillowcase Set
    By HANNELORE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my purchase.
    Mrs.Right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 24, 2011
    My husband absolutely loves them! Very nice, looks exactly as on the web site! I am very happy with the choice.
    Quality is poor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 20, 2011
    I thought the material would be way softer. but it is stiff and hard.
    Exceptional quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - November 14, 2011
    The pillowcase set will be the perfect gift for the shower. Quality of product exceeded my expectations! Great job!
    pleased
    By Simone M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect wedding gift. The bride & groomed loved it.
    A unique and lasting gift
    By Mila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this (cotton) gift for my daughter and son-in-law's second wedding anniversary. They both got a big kick out of it! Not only is the gift unique and witty (in my daughter's opinion!), it is also beautifully crafted. Keep up the good work.
    great products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvordton , OH) - August 24, 2011
    this is a great product i order it for my daughter bridal shower. She loved it and i will order more from personalization mall.I ordered this on a thursday and it was here on monday. Quality of this product was very good. love it love it
    I have told my co-workers about this and few of them are planing on ordering form here for baby shower in october.
    this was a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (masury, OH) - August 22, 2011
    I got these for my daughter for her wedding shower. She loves them.
    I like idea of them being personalized. And she does also. The cases
    are a nice size and will fit large pillows also.
    Love the pillowcases!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE , IL) - August 8, 2011
    I was apprehensive about ordering these pillowcases at first, but when they arrived, I was so happy that I did. These will definitely make an unique gift. I encourage everyone to order the giftbox, because the way they package it is really classy. I was also surprised with how fast their standard shipping is, and of course the product came exactly as I ordered it.
    Supper cute!
    By Fabiane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and size. Very nice product. Fast shipping!
    Cute but not comfortable
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillowcases are very cute, but the design has a tough feel to it. It makes it not so comfortable if you're a stomach sleeper and your face is scratching up against it. I was kinda disappointed.
    Very nice pilowcases
    By Katarzyna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases look very nice. Good quality. Even though I selected standard shipping, I got my order in 3 days. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
    great price, shipping was high!
    By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is exactly what I was looking for, however, shipping was very high in my opinion.
    SO cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 18, 2011
    Bought this for my sister and her fiancee.. Sure they will love it! Very cute gift :)
    Right About this One!
    By antonella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first saw this set, I thought it was the most adorable thing! Its was very well priced for the item and especially for being able to personalize it. The material is soft and sturdy - not flimsly at all and you can tell it will wear well and provide years of enjoyment!
    If your hedging on making this purchase, don't! I showed them to my fiance and even he fell in love!
    Great looking pillowcases!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 4, 2011
    The Pillowcases I ordered were very nice. The best thing was I ordered them on one day and received them in the mail the next day. Fast Service for personalization!
    Exceeds expectations
    By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was such a cut wedding gift. I am definitely happy with my purchase. The couple commented on how much they loved em and how true the comments mr right and mrs always right are.
    Mr. and Mrs. Pillowcases Not Quite Right
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had envisioned the names on these pillowcases as embroidered, but they were stamped. They were a cute wedding shower gift to be opened in front of a crowd, but I would have liked to have had them of better quality and with embroidered letters. Yes, I understand they are a gag gift, but once they are personalized the couple will keep them, at least for a while.

    LOVE IT!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had seen these and really wanted to buy them. I surprised my honey with them and he just smiled and loved it too! We are going to use them for our honeymoon!
    Mr. and Mrs. Right pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 14, 2011
    I looked online for awhile and then I came across this website and saw those pillow cases and I just knew they were just what I wanted for my bridal shower gift, so perfect for this couple. They arrived quickly in good conditon and everything is perfect. I am really happy with my purchase and can't wait to give this gift. I will order again from this company and recommend this website to my friends.
    Mr. & Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set
    By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was just trying to think of something different for a 50th Wedding Anniversary Gift and when I found this I was so excited. They are sooooo cute! I am sure this couple will not receive anything like this. I am just thrilled that I found your website and was able to get this item. I received it within a couple of days after I placed my order.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - June 7, 2014
    These were bought as a wedding gift and turned out beautifully! They were exactly as shown on the picture. Very durable and large enough for an over stuffed pillow. I was very pleased with everything about the transaction!
    Loved it
    By Shahishta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the pillows looked great, just pillowcase are little small for my king size pillows
    Getting married soon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - March 25, 2014
    I totally love these and my fiancé did too!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine Lake, MI) - March 7, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for my sister in law who is getting married this month. She loved it! Everyone at her party commented how cute of an idea it was, and unique. I loved that it was something I had never seen in a store, and that was personalized just for them.
    mr and mrs appolonia
    By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woonsocket, RI) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome merchindise
    !
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pillowcases were just as pictured - good quality and nice looking. I did pay extra for an early delivery but the package arrived even a day earlier than expected.
    CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS WEBSITE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 16, 2014
    I'm so happy I got this for them! Very pleased with both my orders and will be purchasing more personalized items in the future!!
    Great Any Time Gift for Married Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 28, 2013
    We were looking for a unique gift for a family member celebrating a renewal of their wedding vows. Stumbled on this website and found the perfect gift. Quality item, that can be shared with a smile. Thanks!
    Can't miss gift!!..
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Any couple on the planet would love to receive this for an anniversary gift!! Kudos on the creativity!!..
    Mr. and Mrs. Right
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for a wedding shower. This is the second time I ordered these pillow cases. It is a 'different' gift which I always look for, funny and yet useful. And the brides love them!!!
    Mr and Mrs Right is just right!
    By Shirlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are celebrating iur 4th year wedding anniversary. Linen is the gift of choice and this was perfect for my husband. I hope he enjoys it. Our anniversary isn't until Nov. Its soft and great material. Only drawback the names arent in the same font style as the Mr and Mrs. But its still nice!
    Just what I expected
    By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases are just what I expected. I was so surprised when I opened the package to see that the photo on your site matched perfectly to the real product. I absolutely love the pillow cases.
    Mr. and Mrs. Right Pillow cases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago,IL, IL) - October 12, 2013
    I really liked this unique and simple gift for Newly weds. I gave this gift to the bride and groom on their wedding shower and they loved it. While everyone had given them things for their kitchen I was the only one who gave them something different, and that had their names on it1 It was great the bride was smiling and said it was really cute. Thanks!
    Romantic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 30, 2013
    This describes us perfectly! Thanks!
    Quality as expected
    By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is always a hit at bridal showers . I have never been let down by this company
    Always a hit!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great choice for the bride and groom. Have given it many times, and they always love it! Nice quality too!
    cute
    By quynhchi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping. Fun idea gift for bridal shower. I bought it for my cousin's bridal shower. Hope she likes it.
    Great Gift Idea for Wedding Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - July 22, 2013
    I bought these for a wedding shower gift and they were a hit! Quality product, fast shipping even with the personalization.
    Best gift ever!
    By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride & Groom LOVED this gift! They said they are going to frame it! It's too adorable to use it!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved