Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute but not comfortable
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillowcases are very cute, but the design has a tough feel to it. It makes it not so comfortable if you're a stomach sleeper and your face is scratching up against it. I was kinda disappointed.
Very nice pilowcases
By Katarzyna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases look very nice. Good quality. Even though I selected standard shipping, I got my order in 3 days. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
great price, shipping was high!
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I was looking for, however, shipping was very high in my opinion.
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 18, 2011
Bought this for my sister and her fiancee.. Sure they will love it! Very cute gift :)
Right About this One!
By antonella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this set, I thought it was the most adorable thing! Its was very well priced for the item and especially for being able to personalize it. The material is soft and sturdy - not flimsly at all and you can tell it will wear well and provide years of enjoyment!
If your hedging on making this purchase, don't! I showed them to my fiance and even he fell in love!
Great looking pillowcases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 4, 2011
The Pillowcases I ordered were very nice. The best thing was I ordered them on one day and received them in the mail the next day. Fast Service for personalization!
Exceeds expectations
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was such a cut wedding gift. I am definitely happy with my purchase. The couple commented on how much they loved em and how true the comments mr right and mrs always right are.
Mr. and Mrs. Pillowcases Not Quite Right
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had envisioned the names on these pillowcases as embroidered, but they were stamped. They were a cute wedding shower gift to be opened in front of a crowd, but I would have liked to have had them of better quality and with embroidered letters. Yes, I understand they are a gag gift, but once they are personalized the couple will keep them, at least for a while.

LOVE IT!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen these and really wanted to buy them. I surprised my honey with them and he just smiled and loved it too! We are going to use them for our honeymoon!
Mr. and Mrs. Right pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 14, 2011
I looked online for awhile and then I came across this website and saw those pillow cases and I just knew they were just what I wanted for my bridal shower gift, so perfect for this couple. They arrived quickly in good conditon and everything is perfect. I am really happy with my purchase and can't wait to give this gift. I will order again from this company and recommend this website to my friends.
Loved it
By Shahishta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pillows looked great, just pillowcase are little small for my king size pillows
Getting married soon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - March 25, 2014
I totally love these and my fiancé did too!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine Lake, MI) - March 7, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my sister in law who is getting married this month. She loved it! Everyone at her party commented how cute of an idea it was, and unique. I loved that it was something I had never seen in a store, and that was personalized just for them.
mr and mrs appolonia
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woonsocket, RI) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome merchindise
!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillowcases were just as pictured - good quality and nice looking. I did pay extra for an early delivery but the package arrived even a day earlier than expected.
CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS WEBSITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 16, 2014
I'm so happy I got this for them! Very pleased with both my orders and will be purchasing more personalized items in the future!!
Great Any Time Gift for Married Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 28, 2013
We were looking for a unique gift for a family member celebrating a renewal of their wedding vows. Stumbled on this website and found the perfect gift. Quality item, that can be shared with a smile. Thanks!
Can't miss gift!!..
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any couple on the planet would love to receive this for an anniversary gift!! Kudos on the creativity!!..
Mr. and Mrs. Right
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for a wedding shower. This is the second time I ordered these pillow cases. It is a 'different' gift which I always look for, funny and yet useful. And the brides love them!!!
Mr and Mrs Right is just right!
By Shirlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are celebrating iur 4th year wedding anniversary. Linen is the gift of choice and this was perfect for my husband. I hope he enjoys it. Our anniversary isn't until Nov. Its soft and great material. Only drawback the names arent in the same font style as the Mr and Mrs. But its still nice!
Just what I expected
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases are just what I expected. I was so surprised when I opened the package to see that the photo on your site matched perfectly to the real product. I absolutely love the pillow cases.
Mr. and Mrs. Right Pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago,IL, IL) - October 12, 2013
I really liked this unique and simple gift for Newly weds. I gave this gift to the bride and groom on their wedding shower and they loved it. While everyone had given them things for their kitchen I was the only one who gave them something different, and that had their names on it1 It was great the bride was smiling and said it was really cute. Thanks!
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 30, 2013
This describes us perfectly! Thanks!
Quality as expected
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is always a hit at bridal showers . I have never been let down by this company
Always a hit!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great choice for the bride and groom. Have given it many times, and they always love it! Nice quality too!
cute
By quynhchi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping. Fun idea gift for bridal shower. I bought it for my cousin's bridal shower. Hope she likes it.
Great Gift Idea for Wedding Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - July 22, 2013
I bought these for a wedding shower gift and they were a hit! Quality product, fast shipping even with the personalization.
Best gift ever!
By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom LOVED this gift! They said they are going to frame it! It's too adorable to use it!!
Personalized Pillowcases-Wedding
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these! Product is 100% true to it's description; pillowcases are of uniform size, the lettering so nicely bright and bold! I will not hesitate to order from this website in the future. Very good quality!
Cute, but a little cheap.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - June 19, 2013
I read a lot of the reviews before purchasing and was hoping they would be better than I thought. They are cute, and also fit my girlfriend's and her fiance's personalities perfectly, but they do look a little cheap in person. They are also pretty large pillow cases! I wish the swirls weren't around the names.. I think that's what really makes them look cheap. It would be nice to be able to put whichever symbol we want there. I know that they'll love the idea of them, and the personalized names make it even better! Definitely recommend using these as a "filler" gift item, not as a "main" gift.
GREAT GIFT FOR SON & FUTURE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY GOT SUCH A KICK OUT OF IT - REALLY CUTE! :)
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 3, 2013
I ordered these for a bridal shower. The printing looks so much better in the picture. It is broken up and choppy looking. The description stated they were standard pillow cases. They aren't they are king size pillow length. I was not happy.
Cute Pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 28, 2013
The pillowcases are very cute! My finacee and I had seen the chair back covers that said Mr. Right and Mrs. Always Right. When I saw these, I had to have them. They washed very nice. Just waiting until after the wedding to put them on the bed!
LOVE- AMAZING
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and amazing quality!
Great gift!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came exactly as I expected. Receipt was very quick! I definitely recommend.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Mr & Mrs Right Pillowcase Set
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had already found coffee mugs with these titles that we had given our daughter and new son-in-law. They were a fun gift to help prepare our son-in-law for a life of keeping Mrs Always Right happy! Inexpensive and who can't use an extra pair of pillowcases? They got a kick out of them.
Disappointing
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So disappointed in this item which I purchased as a shower gift for my niece.
"Cheesy" would be the word to describe it. The photo on the website makes it appear that the "Mr. & Mrs. Right" are smaller and centered showing a lot of the white pillowcase on either side of the writing when in reality it is misproportioned with the words "Mr Right" and "Mrs. Always Right" taking up almost the entire pillowcase. The word "Always" looks to be the color RED when it is actually an ugly muddy orange-brown color. Very cheap looking & extremely tasteless. Ashamed to give as a gift.
Cute wedding gift!
By Happy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillowcase set for my girlfriend as a bridal shower gift. Material was good and the prints on the pillowcases are nice.
Awsome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 25, 2013
I was looking for an engagement gift for my boss's daughter.. I don't know her that well and didn't want to get her something she would not fit her style. So
with that in mind.. I just typed in the search line of google.. What to get for an engagement party.. UP comes Personalized site.. and these pillow cases were just what I was looking for... Not to personal.. and something she would always be able to use. I ordered them 5 days before party and came within four delivery days. They are beautiful, soft, and just the right touch..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved