Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my cousin and his new wife. I thought they were cute and so true. I know they are going to love them.
Fun product
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillowcases were a fun buy. The writings are printed on, not sewn on, so I'm concerned they might wash out or fade after some number of washes. Other than that, I really like them.
Awsome
By Joselyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome pillow cases,i received them very quickly! I would have expected them to be smaller but guess not, over all i really liked them. I will definitely buy from personalization mall again.
Bride very pleased
By Harris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillowcases on a Sunday and they arrived on the following Thur. I was so pleased that they arrived a day before the wedding not thinking that would be possible.The bride text me "I absolutely love it!Thank you."
Fun gifts
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the pillowcase set for a special friend. Thought it was a fun and very practical gift. Loved how I was able to personalize the pillowcases with the couple's names. Would have liked the pillowcases to be softer to the touch, though.
Funny Pillowcases
By Patrizia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this set of personalized pillow cases along with a gift card to college friends at their wedding. It fit their relationship to a tee. The names turned out great and the pillows look identical to the picture. The only complaint I had was that the fabric was stiff and hard. I'm hoping that it becomes softer after being washed.
Fun Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really fun, everyone will get a laugh from them. Seem to be good quality and personalization looks professional and well done. Great price, fun and I received them incredibly quick!
Gave as a Bridal Shower gift
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases came very quickly! they were just as pictures however for some reason I got the impression the words were stiched into the pillow case this is not the case it is a decal on the fabric not tacky though very cute!
I was satasfied and so was the bride.
love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
the best purchase ever!! highly recommended! definitely gonna come back!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
my brother and sister in law loved these pillow cases. good quality, fits most pillows. the printing was very legible and wedding decor of the tuxedo bowtie and bride veil really added to the theme. so happy i purchased this item.
Happy bride and groom
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were not only a big hit with the couple I bought them for but everyone who attended the bridal shower. This is the only gift the bride took a picture of and posted on facebook. I love shopping here.
Very cute
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase; the pillowcases look exactly like they do on the website. Thanks!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
my friend love it, very nice gift. perfect for wedding gift.
Big hit with the bride
By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went over great!!!
Fun wedding gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about this from a friend-she often buys it for a wedding/shower gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it! Despite it being personalized, it arrived really quick, packed very well! Thanks for taking the trouble out of shopping!
al little gift for a friend wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 20, 2012
great service, fast shippg, my friend was thrilled with this unique gift :))
nicely made
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look and the quality
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2011
Product looked great and the bride loved it.
Pillow Cases
By Ashleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my recent purchase!! I loved the quality of the product and it was the perfect gift~
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 14, 2011
My cousin and her new husband LOVED these pillowcases. I shipped them directly, so I can't comment on the quality. However, I thought the price was very reasonable, and they shipped out the day after I ordered them.
Great Product, On-Time Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 21, 2014
Absolutely loved the product I bought as a gift for my sisters wedding. Great Quality, great customization, product arrived sooner than expected. Very Happy with my purchase, will be shopping for more on personalizationmall.com
great************
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipping was great product wonderful very please will buy again
Philly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2014
The pillowcases where a BIG hit with everyone! I was disappointed at price, when place the price was $27.??, when ordered place my final bill was 47or 49 dollar's, but my niece enjoy the pillowcases.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
The couple love it!
Best Pillowcases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - September 12, 2011
These pillow cases are amazing! They are so cute. They look in real life exactly the way they do online. My husband loves them as well. They are very comfortable and I am just so happy we got them! I have shown them to a bunch of my friends and they all loved them as well. I have not heard one negative thing about them. They are a perfect little gift for ourselves after the wedding.
Gorgeous and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
I have now ordered these twice. They came fast and look awesome.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Great wedding/engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
Awesome gift!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is EXACTLY what you get. No surprises and it shipped way faster than I had imagined. Perfect way to add some nice humor to a wedding gift!
cute
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, really cute. Thank you.
The perfect wedding gift.
By Violet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just heard back from the mother of the bride that my gift was the talk of the wedding party. The bride loved it and needless to say, it set a standard that the groom will have to expect!
Best purchase ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 11, 2013
Excellent idea for a gift for my sister-n-law & her husband.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Fabulous Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these twice now for two different Bachelorette parties (I didn't want to give the same old lingerie gift) and each time they were a hit. They are solid and feel very nice! The colors are very vibrant too. Definitely recommend!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Ordered for my son and his soon to be bride. Very pleased. The fabric quality was much better than I had actually expected, thinking they may be very thin and of a low grade material, but these are nice and thick and appear to be well made.
Jack and Jill Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Perfect gift!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - July 25, 2012
These pillowcases turned out so nice. I can't wait for the happy couple to see them!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
I love these pillow cases. They really make a great gag gift for a wedding shower.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved