Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
Great wedding gift idea ... its always nice to recieve something special along with some $$$, it shows you put thought and effort in to it.
They loved it!
By Abby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Green, UT) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a wedding shower. The bride loved them and immediately took pictures with the groom holding his and the bride holding hers. It was the only time I saw them take pics with a present. The material was stiff and felt a little cheap but it was still a big hit!
no size selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
this is a very nice product and gift but wish it came in queen or king sizes
nice personalized wedding gift that will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - August 30, 2011
the personalization was done very well and pillow cases are well made
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 13, 2011
The design is so cute and I love it so much. However, I am quite disappointed about the printing quality, the veil (Mrs' pillow) is smeared by the ink.
Nice pillowcases, ugly package and card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011
The pillowcases have nice texture and look good. However I do not like the gift box, it was smashed when I received it. I thought they send a nice card, but I was disappointed to see a white piece of paper with some advertisements on the back. I recommend the pillowcases for a fun gift, but wrap it yourself and buy a nice card somewhere else!
Mr. & Mrs. Pillow cases
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases are a great gift along with the pillows listed on her registry. However, I thought the wording was embroidered and stitched but it is only stenciled on. So, I am disappointed with that. Cute wording though but it probably will not last through many washings.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2011
...the thing I did not like about the product is the size of the names placed on the pillow cases are quite small. I thought the names would've been placed on the pillow cases much bigger than they were. Also, the print on the front and the names give that ironed on look. I pray the bride and groom likes them.
Bridal shower gidt
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodge, SC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice I love them and hope the bride & groom will too quality is awsome for the price
love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
the best purchase ever!! highly recommended! definitely gonna come back!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
my brother and sister in law loved these pillow cases. good quality, fits most pillows. the printing was very legible and wedding decor of the tuxedo bowtie and bride veil really added to the theme. so happy i purchased this item.
Happy bride and groom
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were not only a big hit with the couple I bought them for but everyone who attended the bridal shower. This is the only gift the bride took a picture of and posted on facebook. I love shopping here.
Very cute
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase; the pillowcases look exactly like they do on the website. Thanks!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
my friend love it, very nice gift. perfect for wedding gift.
Big hit with the bride
By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went over great!!!
Fun wedding gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about this from a friend-she often buys it for a wedding/shower gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it! Despite it being personalized, it arrived really quick, packed very well! Thanks for taking the trouble out of shopping!
al little gift for a friend wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 20, 2012
great service, fast shippg, my friend was thrilled with this unique gift :))
Philly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2014
The pillowcases where a BIG hit with everyone! I was disappointed at price, when place the price was $27.??, when ordered place my final bill was 47or 49 dollar's, but my niece enjoy the pillowcases.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2011
Product looked great and the bride loved it.
Pillow Cases
By Ashleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my recent purchase!! I loved the quality of the product and it was the perfect gift~
Birthday Baby
By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Pillow Cases were just one of the gifts that I gave my Wife on her Birthday, she laughed and enjoyed them so, at nights end you would have thought that it was MY BIRTHDAY!!!!
Great Product, On-Time Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 21, 2014
Absolutely loved the product I bought as a gift for my sisters wedding. Great Quality, great customization, product arrived sooner than expected. Very Happy with my purchase, will be shopping for more on personalizationmall.com
great************
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipping was great product wonderful very please will buy again
nicely made
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look and the quality
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
The couple love it!
Best Pillowcases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - September 12, 2011
These pillow cases are amazing! They are so cute. They look in real life exactly the way they do online. My husband loves them as well. They are very comfortable and I am just so happy we got them! I have shown them to a bunch of my friends and they all loved them as well. I have not heard one negative thing about them. They are a perfect little gift for ourselves after the wedding.
Gorgeous and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
I have now ordered these twice. They came fast and look awesome.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Great wedding/engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
Awesome gift!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is EXACTLY what you get. No surprises and it shipped way faster than I had imagined. Perfect way to add some nice humor to a wedding gift!
cute
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, really cute. Thank you.
The perfect wedding gift.
By Violet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just heard back from the mother of the bride that my gift was the talk of the wedding party. The bride loved it and needless to say, it set a standard that the groom will have to expect!
Best purchase ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 11, 2013
Excellent idea for a gift for my sister-n-law & her husband.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Fabulous Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these twice now for two different Bachelorette parties (I didn't want to give the same old lingerie gift) and each time they were a hit. They are solid and feel very nice! The colors are very vibrant too. Definitely recommend!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Ordered for my son and his soon to be bride. Very pleased. The fabric quality was much better than I had actually expected, thinking they may be very thin and of a low grade material, but these are nice and thick and appear to be well made.
Jack and Jill Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Perfect gift!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - July 25, 2012
These pillowcases turned out so nice. I can't wait for the happy couple to see them!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved