Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
    ~Karen - VA

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
    Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    nicely made
    By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the look and the quality
    Happy bride and groom
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were not only a big hit with the couple I bought them for but everyone who attended the bridal shower. This is the only gift the bride took a picture of and posted on facebook. I love shopping here.
    unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
    my brother and sister in law loved these pillow cases. good quality, fits most pillows. the printing was very legible and wedding decor of the tuxedo bowtie and bride veil really added to the theme. so happy i purchased this item.
    love the product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
    the best purchase ever!! highly recommended! definitely gonna come back!
    Very cute
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase; the pillowcases look exactly like they do on the website. Thanks!
    great************
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shipping was great product wonderful very please will buy again
    Fun gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 14, 2011
    My cousin and her new husband LOVED these pillowcases. I shipped them directly, so I can't comment on the quality. However, I thought the price was very reasonable, and they shipped out the day after I ordered them.
    Best purchase ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 11, 2013
    Excellent idea for a gift for my sister-n-law & her husband.
    Awesome gift!
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What you see is EXACTLY what you get. No surprises and it shipped way faster than I had imagined. Perfect way to add some nice humor to a wedding gift!
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2011
    Product looked great and the bride loved it.
    Best Pillowcases!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - September 12, 2011
    These pillow cases are amazing! They are so cute. They look in real life exactly the way they do online. My husband loves them as well. They are very comfortable and I am just so happy we got them! I have shown them to a bunch of my friends and they all loved them as well. I have not heard one negative thing about them. They are a perfect little gift for ourselves after the wedding.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
    The couple love it!
    Pillow Cases
    By Ashleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my recent purchase!! I loved the quality of the product and it was the perfect gift~
    Fun wedding gift!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I heard about this from a friend-she often buys it for a wedding/shower gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it! Despite it being personalized, it arrived really quick, packed very well! Thanks for taking the trouble out of shopping!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
    I love these pillow cases. They really make a great gag gift for a wedding shower.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
    Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
    Fun wedding gift!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving these and everyone has loved getting them!
    mr. and mrs. right
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
    Gorgeous and Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
    The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
    Great wedding/engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
    I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
    mr. and mrs. right
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
    Adorable Pillowcases!
    By Erinn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a gift for my Sis who is engaged. I cannot wait to give these to her at XMAS. The quality is excellent. Stitching has NO flaws at all. Packaged well.
    Big hit with the bride
    By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Went over great!!!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
    my friend love it, very nice gift. perfect for wedding gift.
    al little gift for a friend wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 20, 2012
    great service, fast shippg, my friend was thrilled with this unique gift :))
    Jack and Jill Party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
    Perfect gift!
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2012
    Ordered for my son and his soon to be bride. Very pleased. The fabric quality was much better than I had actually expected, thinking they may be very thin and of a low grade material, but these are nice and thick and appear to be well made.
    Fabulous Gift
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these twice now for two different Bachelorette parties (I didn't want to give the same old lingerie gift) and each time they were a hit. They are solid and feel very nice! The colors are very vibrant too. Definitely recommend!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - July 25, 2012
    These pillowcases turned out so nice. I can't wait for the happy couple to see them!
    Loved by all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - June 11, 2011
    Very pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend to anyone. A unique, appropriate bridal shower or wedding gift. Loved by all; received great reviews by all in attendance at my daughter's bridal shower. Couple very pleased. Personalization Mall you've done it again!
    Good item
    By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look very nice!
    The Hit of the Shower
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the Mr. Right pillowcase as the first one and was told not to give the groom any ideas then the second case was opened and everybody wanted to get a set of their own. It was even suggested they get put on right before the honeymoon so when they got back, he'd know whose who! :)

    They were a smash and a great change from the typical bridal shower gifts. I would highly recommend this gift!!
    Exactly as advertised--cute!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a wedding where "no gifts" was the rule. It was just perfect as a little memento that is fun and clever, without being a major gift. They are exactly as advertised, and the quality is first class. Just as important, they arrived right on time.
    Perfect for a bridal shower!
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for a bridal shower and they were a big hit! The bride-to-be loved them and everyone got a good laugh. The names and wording are iron-on but are of very high quality. Great gift!
    wonderful anniversary gift
    By Sashanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Given as an anniversary gift and recipients absolutely loved it!
    Love it!
    By Kristel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases were adorable and so soft! Really good quality. I have recommended this website to all my friends :)
    cute gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these pillow cases at the last minute as a gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Received them in a matter of a few days. Quality is great. Kids thought they were great and family members thought they were a fun idea.
    Huge hit at the bridal shower!
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these pillow cases as a gift for my friend's bridal shower. They were a huge hit! Now everyone wants to order them. It's a unique idea and definately something that the couple will use and enjoy. The quality was exceptional. Don't know how they will hold up in the wash. I'll order myself a set and let you know!!
    Great gifts, great service!!
    By Marike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pillowcase set for my friend who is engaged. The shipping was super speedy and I am very pleased with the set. It is beautful and the quality is great. I can not wait to give this to my friend as I am sure she will absolutely adore it. Great service + great gift = one happy customer!! Will, without a doubt order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
    Bridal shower gidt
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodge, SC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY nice I love them and hope the bride & groom will too quality is awsome for the price
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved