Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
~Alan - NM

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
The perfect wedding gift.
By Violet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just heard back from the mother of the bride that my gift was the talk of the wedding party. The bride loved it and needless to say, it set a standard that the groom will have to expect!
nicely made
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look and the quality
Very cute
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase; the pillowcases look exactly like they do on the website. Thanks!
Fun wedding gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about this from a friend-she often buys it for a wedding/shower gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it! Despite it being personalized, it arrived really quick, packed very well! Thanks for taking the trouble out of shopping!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
my brother and sister in law loved these pillow cases. good quality, fits most pillows. the printing was very legible and wedding decor of the tuxedo bowtie and bride veil really added to the theme. so happy i purchased this item.
love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
the best purchase ever!! highly recommended! definitely gonna come back!
great************
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipping was great product wonderful very please will buy again
Best purchase ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 11, 2013
Excellent idea for a gift for my sister-n-law & her husband.
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 14, 2011
My cousin and her new husband LOVED these pillowcases. I shipped them directly, so I can't comment on the quality. However, I thought the price was very reasonable, and they shipped out the day after I ordered them.
Awesome gift!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is EXACTLY what you get. No surprises and it shipped way faster than I had imagined. Perfect way to add some nice humor to a wedding gift!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2011
Product looked great and the bride loved it.
Best Pillowcases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - September 12, 2011
These pillow cases are amazing! They are so cute. They look in real life exactly the way they do online. My husband loves them as well. They are very comfortable and I am just so happy we got them! I have shown them to a bunch of my friends and they all loved them as well. I have not heard one negative thing about them. They are a perfect little gift for ourselves after the wedding.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
The couple love it!
Pillow Cases
By Ashleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my recent purchase!! I loved the quality of the product and it was the perfect gift~
al little gift for a friend wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 20, 2012
great service, fast shippg, my friend was thrilled with this unique gift :))
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
I love these pillow cases. They really make a great gag gift for a wedding shower.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
I have now ordered these twice. They came fast and look awesome.
Gorgeous and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
Great wedding/engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
Fun wedding gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these and everyone has loved getting them!
Jack and Jill Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Perfect gift!
Big hit with the bride
By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went over great!!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
my friend love it, very nice gift. perfect for wedding gift.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - July 25, 2012
These pillowcases turned out so nice. I can't wait for the happy couple to see them!
Adorable Pillowcases!
By Erinn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for my Sis who is engaged. I cannot wait to give these to her at XMAS. The quality is excellent. Stitching has NO flaws at all. Packaged well.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Ordered for my son and his soon to be bride. Very pleased. The fabric quality was much better than I had actually expected, thinking they may be very thin and of a low grade material, but these are nice and thick and appear to be well made.
Fabulous Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these twice now for two different Bachelorette parties (I didn't want to give the same old lingerie gift) and each time they were a hit. They are solid and feel very nice! The colors are very vibrant too. Definitely recommend!
cute
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, really cute. Thank you.
Perfect for a bridal shower!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a bridal shower and they were a big hit! The bride-to-be loved them and everyone got a good laugh. The names and wording are iron-on but are of very high quality. Great gift!
Good item
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look very nice!
The Hit of the Shower
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the Mr. Right pillowcase as the first one and was told not to give the groom any ideas then the second case was opened and everybody wanted to get a set of their own. It was even suggested they get put on right before the honeymoon so when they got back, he'd know whose who! :)

They were a smash and a great change from the typical bridal shower gifts. I would highly recommend this gift!!
cute gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillow cases at the last minute as a gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Received them in a matter of a few days. Quality is great. Kids thought they were great and family members thought they were a fun idea.
I smiled and was very satisfied
By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and endearing. Very satisfied.
wonderful anniversary gift
By Sashanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as an anniversary gift and recipients absolutely loved it!
Love it!
By Kristel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were adorable and so soft! Really good quality. I have recommended this website to all my friends :)
Exactly as advertised--cute!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a wedding where "no gifts" was the rule. It was just perfect as a little memento that is fun and clever, without being a major gift. They are exactly as advertised, and the quality is first class. Just as important, they arrived right on time.
Very Neat
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my friend's Bridal Shower. I am in the wedding party and wanted to do something different for her. It is funny, pretty, and not in any way naughty, so it works perfect for the occasion! It was delivered 3 days after I ordered it, which is fantastic! My fiancé's brother is getting married 3 weeks after me, and I am getting them a set of these too!! The perfect inexpensive gift for newly weds :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved