Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
They loved it!
By Abby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Green, UT) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a wedding shower. The bride loved them and immediately took pictures with the groom holding his and the bride holding hers. It was the only time I saw them take pics with a present. The material was stiff and felt a little cheap but it was still a big hit!
Wonderful Pillow
By Shopper (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 3, 2012
Great GIFT!
Congratualtions on Your Engagement
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillow cases for a couple that will hopefully get engaged next week. They are going on a cruise, and he has plans to propose. Hopefully she says yes, and while they are still away, I can get them into their place along with candle and wedding planning magazines. I think they are of great quality. They shipped fast and everyone that sees them thinks they are adorable. Hopefully the future Mr. and Mrs. will feel the same way. Thanks for a creative way to say congratualtions!!!
Fun gifts
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the pillowcase set for a special friend. Thought it was a fun and very practical gift. Loved how I was able to personalize the pillowcases with the couple's names. Would have liked the pillowcases to be softer to the touch, though.
Fun product
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillowcases were a fun buy. The writings are printed on, not sewn on, so I'm concerned they might wash out or fade after some number of washes. Other than that, I really like them.
Awsome
By Joselyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome pillow cases,i received them very quickly! I would have expected them to be smaller but guess not, over all i really liked them. I will definitely buy from personalization mall again.
Gave as a Bridal Shower gift
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases came very quickly! they were just as pictures however for some reason I got the impression the words were stiched into the pillow case this is not the case it is a decal on the fabric not tacky though very cute!
I was satasfied and so was the bride.
Always a "hit" at showers
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that is always cute at bridal showers. The only thing I would like to recommend is to make them softer.
Funny Pillowcases
By Patrizia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this set of personalized pillow cases along with a gift card to college friends at their wedding. It fit their relationship to a tee. The names turned out great and the pillows look identical to the picture. The only complaint I had was that the fabric was stiff and hard. I'm hoping that it becomes softer after being washed.
Fun Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really fun, everyone will get a laugh from them. Seem to be good quality and personalization looks professional and well done. Great price, fun and I received them incredibly quick!
Fabulous Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these twice now for two different Bachelorette parties (I didn't want to give the same old lingerie gift) and each time they were a hit. They are solid and feel very nice! The colors are very vibrant too. Definitely recommend!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Ordered for my son and his soon to be bride. Very pleased. The fabric quality was much better than I had actually expected, thinking they may be very thin and of a low grade material, but these are nice and thick and appear to be well made.
Jack and Jill Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Perfect gift!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - July 25, 2012
These pillowcases turned out so nice. I can't wait for the happy couple to see them!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
I love these pillow cases. They really make a great gag gift for a wedding shower.
Adorable Pillowcases!
By Erinn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for my Sis who is engaged. I cannot wait to give these to her at XMAS. The quality is excellent. Stitching has NO flaws at all. Packaged well.
Fun wedding gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these and everyone has loved getting them!
Big hit with the bride
By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went over great!!!
Very cute
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase; the pillowcases look exactly like they do on the website. Thanks!
love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
the best purchase ever!! highly recommended! definitely gonna come back!
nicely made
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look and the quality
Happy bride and groom
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were not only a big hit with the couple I bought them for but everyone who attended the bridal shower. This is the only gift the bride took a picture of and posted on facebook. I love shopping here.
al little gift for a friend wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 20, 2012
great service, fast shippg, my friend was thrilled with this unique gift :))
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
my friend love it, very nice gift. perfect for wedding gift.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
my brother and sister in law loved these pillow cases. good quality, fits most pillows. the printing was very legible and wedding decor of the tuxedo bowtie and bride veil really added to the theme. so happy i purchased this item.
Fun wedding gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about this from a friend-she often buys it for a wedding/shower gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it! Despite it being personalized, it arrived really quick, packed very well! Thanks for taking the trouble out of shopping!
Birthday Baby
By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Pillow Cases were just one of the gifts that I gave my Wife on her Birthday, she laughed and enjoyed them so, at nights end you would have thought that it was MY BIRTHDAY!!!!
Great gift to love
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these pillows cases for a recently married couple. Not only did they laugh when they got it (I had it sent directly to them), but they were delighted and couldn't thank me enough. Very witty detail.
Philly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2014
The pillowcases where a BIG hit with everyone! I was disappointed at price, when place the price was $27.??, when ordered place my final bill was 47or 49 dollar's, but my niece enjoy the pillowcases.
Great Product, On-Time Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 21, 2014
Absolutely loved the product I bought as a gift for my sisters wedding. Great Quality, great customization, product arrived sooner than expected. Very Happy with my purchase, will be shopping for more on personalizationmall.com
Cute
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my cousin and his new wife. I thought they were cute and so true. I know they are going to love them.
Anniversary gift
By Magdalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson heights , NY) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents anniversary gift , they loved
Fun Gift!
By nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, NC) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this twice in bridal showers...always a good laugh at the girl's party and gets the conversations rolling!
Unique Couple's Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and unique. Purchased for a shower gift, but may not be able to wait until then - may give as an engagement gift instead. Great way to include the groom in a gift and the sentiment fits the intended couple perfectly!
cute
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, really cute. Thank you.
Great wedding/engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
Gorgeous and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved