Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love Personalization Mall's products. They are so beautiful and very affordable! It's nice to be able to buy special gifts for loved ones and be able to see it before you buy it. Your gifts make...
    ~Helen - NY

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
    Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
    I have now ordered these twice. They came fast and look awesome.
    Gorgeous and Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
    The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
    Great wedding/engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
    I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
    Fun wedding gift!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving these and everyone has loved getting them!
    Jack and Jill Party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
    Perfect gift!
    Big hit with the bride
    By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Went over great!!!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
    my friend love it, very nice gift. perfect for wedding gift.
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - July 25, 2012
    These pillowcases turned out so nice. I can't wait for the happy couple to see them!
    Adorable Pillowcases!
    By Erinn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a gift for my Sis who is engaged. I cannot wait to give these to her at XMAS. The quality is excellent. Stitching has NO flaws at all. Packaged well.
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2012
    Ordered for my son and his soon to be bride. Very pleased. The fabric quality was much better than I had actually expected, thinking they may be very thin and of a low grade material, but these are nice and thick and appear to be well made.
    Fabulous Gift
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these twice now for two different Bachelorette parties (I didn't want to give the same old lingerie gift) and each time they were a hit. They are solid and feel very nice! The colors are very vibrant too. Definitely recommend!
    cute
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, really cute. Thank you.
    Perfect for a bridal shower!
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for a bridal shower and they were a big hit! The bride-to-be loved them and everyone got a good laugh. The names and wording are iron-on but are of very high quality. Great gift!
    Good item
    By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look very nice!
    The Hit of the Shower
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the Mr. Right pillowcase as the first one and was told not to give the groom any ideas then the second case was opened and everybody wanted to get a set of their own. It was even suggested they get put on right before the honeymoon so when they got back, he'd know whose who! :)

    They were a smash and a great change from the typical bridal shower gifts. I would highly recommend this gift!!
    cute gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these pillow cases at the last minute as a gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Received them in a matter of a few days. Quality is great. Kids thought they were great and family members thought they were a fun idea.
    I smiled and was very satisfied
    By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and endearing. Very satisfied.
    wonderful anniversary gift
    By Sashanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Given as an anniversary gift and recipients absolutely loved it!
    Love it!
    By Kristel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases were adorable and so soft! Really good quality. I have recommended this website to all my friends :)
    Exactly as advertised--cute!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a wedding where "no gifts" was the rule. It was just perfect as a little memento that is fun and clever, without being a major gift. They are exactly as advertised, and the quality is first class. Just as important, they arrived right on time.
    Very Neat
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my friend's Bridal Shower. I am in the wedding party and wanted to do something different for her. It is funny, pretty, and not in any way naughty, so it works perfect for the occasion! It was delivered 3 days after I ordered it, which is fantastic! My fiancé's brother is getting married 3 weeks after me, and I am getting them a set of these too!! The perfect inexpensive gift for newly weds :)
    Great gifts, great service!!
    By Marike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pillowcase set for my friend who is engaged. The shipping was super speedy and I am very pleased with the set. It is beautful and the quality is great. I can not wait to give this to my friend as I am sure she will absolutely adore it. Great service + great gift = one happy customer!! Will, without a doubt order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
    Bridal shower gidt
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodge, SC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY nice I love them and hope the bride & groom will too quality is awsome for the price
    Pillow Cases
    By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases were great! I ordered 2 sets for 2 couples that just recently got engaged.
    Huge hit at the bridal shower!
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these pillow cases as a gift for my friend's bridal shower. They were a huge hit! Now everyone wants to order them. It's a unique idea and definately something that the couple will use and enjoy. The quality was exceptional. Don't know how they will hold up in the wash. I'll order myself a set and let you know!!
    Pillow fun!
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these pillow cases for my niece's bridal shower. They were a highlight of the day! She got such a kick out of them and so did her fiance. Nice quality cotton and beautiful printing. Great gift idea! Thanks!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend recently got married and I was looking for a gift to send that was just a little out-of-the ordinary. Well, this was the perfect choice. He said he couldn't wait to use them. He laughed so hard when he opened them and saw what it said. Since I'm always telling him that women are always right he thought this was just perfect. Thanks for the great gift idea. If you're looking for a gift with a little humor in it, go for the pillowcases.
    Very Nice gift
    By Chenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these pillow cases as part of a wedding gift. They came out GREAT! I also ordered the matching mugs. I'm sure the Mr & Mrs will appreciate my gift. I'm very satisfied and shocked at how quickly I received these items. I look foward to purchasing again.
    Very good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
    I was very happy with these pillow cases, they were very good quality, not cheap looking at all. I cant wait to start using them after our wedding!
    Mr & Mrs Right pillowcase set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 24, 2011
    love this set as a wedding present. the quality of the pillowcases is great, and i love the names on them also. great product, fast shipping.
    Cool gift
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife did not see this gift coming...Personalized just for us for many years of memories...She absolutely loved them...
    Made a big hit with everyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - March 8, 2011
    It was the purfect gift , one they will remember forever. Thanks for great products and fast turn out!
    Loved by all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - June 11, 2011
    Very pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend to anyone. A unique, appropriate bridal shower or wedding gift. Loved by all; received great reviews by all in attendance at my daughter's bridal shower. Couple very pleased. Personalization Mall you've done it again!
    Cute Gift for a Cute Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumerduck, VA) - May 9, 2011
    I gave the Mr. & Mrs. Right Pillowcases to my nephew and his soon to be wife and they loved them. It was the hit of their Wedding Shower. Thanks for providing such a unique gift and the fast shipping!
    Philly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2014
    The pillowcases where a BIG hit with everyone! I was disappointed at price, when place the price was $27.??, when ordered place my final bill was 47or 49 dollar's, but my niece enjoy the pillowcases.
    My sister loved it!
    By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent it as a gift and my sister loved it! So did her husband. I order from this site for every special occasion and am always pleased.
    Perfect!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a friends bridal shower and was very impressed with how quickly I recieved it! The item was flawless and correct, which leaves no room complaints!
    <3 it
    By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohegan lake, NY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome wedding gift idea if you want to be different from the rest of the bunch! :-P
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Onyka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend for her Bridal shower! She and everyone else loved it. My gift was the most unique and everyone was impressed. I made the right decision to purchase this item.
    very good
    By Arnoldo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is as described. and great for an anniversary gift
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved