Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is EXACTLY what you get. No surprises and it shipped way faster than I had imagined. Perfect way to add some nice humor to a wedding gift!
Great gift to love
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these pillows cases for a recently married couple. Not only did they laugh when they got it (I had it sent directly to them), but they were delighted and couldn't thank me enough. Very witty detail.
Fun Gift!
By nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, NC) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this twice in bridal showers...always a good laugh at the girl's party and gets the conversations rolling!
Great Product, On-Time Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 21, 2014
Absolutely loved the product I bought as a gift for my sisters wedding. Great Quality, great customization, product arrived sooner than expected. Very Happy with my purchase, will be shopping for more on personalizationmall.com
Birthday Baby
By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Pillow Cases were just one of the gifts that I gave my Wife on her Birthday, she laughed and enjoyed them so, at nights end you would have thought that it was MY BIRTHDAY!!!!
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
I love these pillow cases. They really make a great gag gift for a wedding shower.
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
I have now ordered these twice. They came fast and look awesome.
The perfect wedding gift.
By Violet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just heard back from the mother of the bride that my gift was the talk of the wedding party. The bride loved it and needless to say, it set a standard that the groom will have to expect!
Great wedding/engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
Gorgeous and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
cute gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillow cases at the last minute as a gift for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law. Received them in a matter of a few days. Quality is great. Kids thought they were great and family members thought they were a fun idea.
Love it!
By Kristel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were adorable and so soft! Really good quality. I have recommended this website to all my friends :)
Good item
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look very nice!
Perfect for a bridal shower!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a bridal shower and they were a big hit! The bride-to-be loved them and everyone got a good laugh. The names and wording are iron-on but are of very high quality. Great gift!
Very Nice gift
By Chenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillow cases as part of a wedding gift. They came out GREAT! I also ordered the matching mugs. I'm sure the Mr & Mrs will appreciate my gift. I'm very satisfied and shocked at how quickly I received these items. I look foward to purchasing again.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Onyka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for her Bridal shower! She and everyone else loved it. My gift was the most unique and everyone was impressed. I made the right decision to purchase this item.
wonderful anniversary gift
By Sashanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as an anniversary gift and recipients absolutely loved it!
I smiled and was very satisfied
By rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and endearing. Very satisfied.
Pillow Cases
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were great! I ordered 2 sets for 2 couples that just recently got engaged.
The Perfect Gift
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently got married and I was looking for a gift to send that was just a little out-of-the ordinary. Well, this was the perfect choice. He said he couldn't wait to use them. He laughed so hard when he opened them and saw what it said. Since I'm always telling him that women are always right he thought this was just perfect. Thanks for the great gift idea. If you're looking for a gift with a little humor in it, go for the pillowcases.
Great gifts, great service!!
By Marike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillowcase set for my friend who is engaged. The shipping was super speedy and I am very pleased with the set. It is beautful and the quality is great. I can not wait to give this to my friend as I am sure she will absolutely adore it. Great service + great gift = one happy customer!! Will, without a doubt order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Very Neat
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my friend's Bridal Shower. I am in the wedding party and wanted to do something different for her. It is funny, pretty, and not in any way naughty, so it works perfect for the occasion! It was delivered 3 days after I ordered it, which is fantastic! My fiancé's brother is getting married 3 weeks after me, and I am getting them a set of these too!! The perfect inexpensive gift for newly weds :)
Exactly as advertised--cute!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a wedding where "no gifts" was the rule. It was just perfect as a little memento that is fun and clever, without being a major gift. They are exactly as advertised, and the quality is first class. Just as important, they arrived right on time.
The Hit of the Shower
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the Mr. Right pillowcase as the first one and was told not to give the groom any ideas then the second case was opened and everybody wanted to get a set of their own. It was even suggested they get put on right before the honeymoon so when they got back, he'd know whose who! :)

They were a smash and a great change from the typical bridal shower gifts. I would highly recommend this gift!!
Pillow fun!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillow cases for my niece's bridal shower. They were a highlight of the day! She got such a kick out of them and so did her fiance. Nice quality cotton and beautiful printing. Great gift idea! Thanks!
Huge hit at the bridal shower!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillow cases as a gift for my friend's bridal shower. They were a huge hit! Now everyone wants to order them. It's a unique idea and definately something that the couple will use and enjoy. The quality was exceptional. Don't know how they will hold up in the wash. I'll order myself a set and let you know!!
<3 it
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohegan lake, NY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome wedding gift idea if you want to be different from the rest of the bunch! :-P
Cute Gift for a Cute Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumerduck, VA) - May 9, 2011
I gave the Mr. & Mrs. Right Pillowcases to my nephew and his soon to be wife and they loved them. It was the hit of their Wedding Shower. Thanks for providing such a unique gift and the fast shipping!
Loved by all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - June 11, 2011
Very pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend to anyone. A unique, appropriate bridal shower or wedding gift. Loved by all; received great reviews by all in attendance at my daughter's bridal shower. Couple very pleased. Personalization Mall you've done it again!
Very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
I was very happy with these pillow cases, they were very good quality, not cheap looking at all. I cant wait to start using them after our wedding!
Made a big hit with everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - March 8, 2011
It was the purfect gift , one they will remember forever. Thanks for great products and fast turn out!
Pillow Cases
By Ashleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my recent purchase!! I loved the quality of the product and it was the perfect gift~
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
The couple love it!
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 14, 2011
My cousin and her new husband LOVED these pillowcases. I shipped them directly, so I can't comment on the quality. However, I thought the price was very reasonable, and they shipped out the day after I ordered them.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2011
Product looked great and the bride loved it.
Mrs. Always Right
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm Fiance Loved This Gift Which I Was Suppose To Wait Until Christmas To Give. I Showed My Fiance Mr. Right First & Then I Showed Mrs. Always Right We Both Laughed At How True It Was. Awesome Gift! Wish It Came In Sizes You Could Choose From Because We Have A Queen Size Bed But The PillowCase Seems To Fit A King. I Recommend!!
Great gift
By Marsida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillowcase set for a friend of mine and she loved them. I also purchased the matching mug set and it really made a great gift. I love this website and is the only one I could rely on for great prices, super quality and delivery at no time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved