Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
~Sherri - OH

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT FOR SON & FUTURE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY GOT SUCH A KICK OUT OF IT - REALLY CUTE! :)
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 3, 2013
I ordered these for a bridal shower. The printing looks so much better in the picture. It is broken up and choppy looking. The description stated they were standard pillow cases. They aren't they are king size pillow length. I was not happy.
Cute Pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 28, 2013
The pillowcases are very cute! My finacee and I had seen the chair back covers that said Mr. Right and Mrs. Always Right. When I saw these, I had to have them. They washed very nice. Just waiting until after the wedding to put them on the bed!
LOVE- AMAZING
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and amazing quality!
Great gift!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came exactly as I expected. Receipt was very quick! I definitely recommend.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Mr & Mrs Right Pillowcase Set
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had already found coffee mugs with these titles that we had given our daughter and new son-in-law. They were a fun gift to help prepare our son-in-law for a life of keeping Mrs Always Right happy! Inexpensive and who can't use an extra pair of pillowcases? They got a kick out of them.
Disappointing
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So disappointed in this item which I purchased as a shower gift for my niece.
"Cheesy" would be the word to describe it. The photo on the website makes it appear that the "Mr. & Mrs. Right" are smaller and centered showing a lot of the white pillowcase on either side of the writing when in reality it is misproportioned with the words "Mr Right" and "Mrs. Always Right" taking up almost the entire pillowcase. The word "Always" looks to be the color RED when it is actually an ugly muddy orange-brown color. Very cheap looking & extremely tasteless. Ashamed to give as a gift.
Cute wedding gift!
By Happy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillowcase set for my girlfriend as a bridal shower gift. Material was good and the prints on the pillowcases are nice.
Awsome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 25, 2013
I was looking for an engagement gift for my boss's daughter.. I don't know her that well and didn't want to get her something she would not fit her style. So
with that in mind.. I just typed in the search line of google.. What to get for an engagement party.. UP comes Personalized site.. and these pillow cases were just what I was looking for... Not to personal.. and something she would always be able to use. I ordered them 5 days before party and came within four delivery days. They are beautiful, soft, and just the right touch..
Christmas gift for my Sister
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So clever especially since my Sister and her husband always tease each other who is right. Great gift for a fun loving couple.
Perfect as Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - March 4, 2013
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is perfect.
Awesome
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cool. I purchased this item for a bridal shower gift. It was a hit. The fact that it is personalized makes it extra special.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2013
I loved it. I gave it as a wedding gift and Steph (the bride) said it was precious and ran right away to buy new pillows for their new home.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - February 8, 2013
I got this for my sister as part of her bridal shower gift. It's so cute. She's going to love it!
This item rocks!!!!
By Lorene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and had bride and grooms names added to pillow cases for (2) separate weddings in the last week. They were the hit of the gifts....I had so many people ask me where I came up with such a great and unique gift. Additionally, I received the order quick and painlessly!
cute
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute idea. Nicely made. Bought for newly weds as Christmas gift.
pillow cases
By laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for the Bridal shower
super cute, good quality
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as part of a wedding gift to my husband and I from our pets. They're cute and they're good quality; pretty thick, as opposed to super thin material that's going to wear easily or get torn up in the washer. I'm really happy with them and my husband likes them, too.
Excellent look and feel
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I got these for ourselves for our 4th anniversary. They look great and feel well made. The only slightly down side is that "standard" size pillows seem a little small in them. Other than that, they are the icing on the cake that is our bed.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 8, 2012
Thought it would have been embroidered. Looked like it was done with a Magic marker. For $45.00 I feel disappointed in the product. The colors used was dull, not Bright at all. I apologized to the Bride and Groom for the Quality of this Product.
Awesome Product
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, exactly as described. Very pleased.
Mr. & Mrs. Right pillow cases
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The linen is extremely good quality. The logo on the pillow cases
puts everyone into instant laughter.
What a HIT
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the personalized touch!!!
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, OR) - August 7, 2012
The pillowcases were very pretty with great detailing and excellent workmanship. The whimsical nature of the items is what caught my eye and I believe them to be a great gift item for newlyweds. Possibly even frame them as a reminder of the need for humor in relationships.
love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - August 1, 2012
Pillow cases were beautifully done! not cheap looking or feeling. would recommend as a wedding gift. my friend loved it! will be shopping at this site again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
nice quality and a good touch for a so "right" couple! Definitely different and personalized!
A great couples shower gift.
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunning, NE) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I individually wrapped the pillowcases because it was a couples wedding shower. They started to unwrap them and I urged them to unwrap them all the way and they were both delighted (The groom was a former student in high school). Everyone oohed and awwed and made them hold them up. Someone even took a special picture with bride, groom and their individual pillowcases. They were definitely the hit present of the shower. I will use this idea frequently as I get a lot of invitations from students. Thank you.
too long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2012
if i would have known that it would take this long to recieve my package i never would have ordered it!!! I ordered it on June 21 and am still waiting to recieve it!!
The Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 28, 2012
I wanted a bridal shower gift for a girl at work, something a little different. I saw these pillowcases and thought they would be perfect. I know it's risky ordering on line, but these are beautiful. I'm glad I ordered them.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 18, 2012
The quality was excellent. Nice heavy cotton. I would definitely order this again.
The perfect wedding gift hands down!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute gift great quality and even better price its a must have
Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 11, 2012
Everyone love it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - May 25, 2012
It was a wedding gift for my friend. She really loved the sayings on the pillows and that it had their names on it. I love it too. The cases are big for decorative pillows.
Mr & Mrs Pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
Loved this gift! Nice quality and loved by the bride to be!
Great wedding gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonvillwe, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!,,,,
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dekalb, IL) - April 15, 2012
Product was as described. My recipient loved it.
pillow cases
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (masury, OH) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This come in so fast I was surprised. I bought this for my daughter for her shower. She has yet to have it. However I bought this for my older daughter for her shower, and she loves them. We all had a good laugh over the Mrs. Always Right. I would diffently buy them again.
Great Wedding Gift
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were beautiful. The quality of the fabric and the embroidering were superb. So glad I choose this as a wedding gift and I think they will really put them to use immediately and quite often.
perfect couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter and her soon to be husband!! Fun shower gift and we need to start him off with the right frame of mind! Made very nice and love the names on the side. Nice extra touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved