Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
    ~Shelley - RI

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
    Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    pillow cases
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (masury, OH) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This come in so fast I was surprised. I bought this for my daughter for her shower. She has yet to have it. However I bought this for my older daughter for her shower, and she loves them. We all had a good laugh over the Mrs. Always Right. I would diffently buy them again.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases were beautiful. The quality of the fabric and the embroidering were superb. So glad I choose this as a wedding gift and I think they will really put them to use immediately and quite often.
    perfect couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
    I purchased these for my daughter and her soon to be husband!! Fun shower gift and we need to start him off with the right frame of mind! Made very nice and love the names on the side. Nice extra touch.
    Mr. and Mrs. Right
    By Lisaura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my boyfried on 2/14/2012 and he loved it! He recieved it right on Valentines Day which was perfect timing. The pillows look exactly like how it looks on the website. I am very pleased with this order and will continue buying my gifts here.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - February 18, 2012
    Actual product looks just like the pictures! Thanks!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 15, 2012
    This is a great present for any couples. I love the design! And the individualized names look so cute! I'm glad I bought this!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
    The cases are wonderful! my fiance was even excited!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 31, 2012
    I bought this pillowset as a bridal gift and it was perfect! She loved it and it came exactly as pictured. I will definitely purchase this again. Possibly for myself one day. :)
    Terrible
    By Asma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skokie, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast which was nice. But the pillow cases were huge! Way bigger than i expected. And then when i ordered mugs instead. One of them was broken which messed up my entire gift! I also think the prices are way too high for the quality, the mugs were not as cute as I thought they would be for the price I paid.
    Great gift to love
    By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these pillows cases for a recently married couple. Not only did they laugh when they got it (I had it sent directly to them), but they were delighted and couldn't thank me enough. Very witty detail.
    Mr/Mrs Right Personalized Pillow Cases
    By Virgil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really was disappointed in these pillowcases when I received them. I thought the names and the other writings would be stitched or embroidered and they were just printed. Truthfully, I wouldn't have paid the price for these pillowcases.
    Very pleased
    By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases are just like the picture shows. The material is good quality and the embroidery is great, too. I am very pleased with the product and delivery time. I will reorder from this place again. Thank you!
    Satisfied
    By Catherine M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My recipients love the gifts.Also wanted to know where i purchased these gifts. Which I enlighten them where to buy.
    And the shipping was right on time !! Thank you
    The Pillow Case's are so true!!!
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personally have never had a problem with your company!

    You deliver just what I have ordered all the time.

    This is such a great site!

    Thank You for how "GREAT" these pillow case's came out,
    ' I TRULY LOVE THEM'! And for all the woman out there , come
    on you know these word's are the TRUTH!!

    From one business owner to another, GREAT JOB!!!


    Beth Lessard
    They loved it!
    By Abby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Green, UT) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for a wedding shower. The bride loved them and immediately took pictures with the groom holding his and the bride holding hers. It was the only time I saw them take pics with a present. The material was stiff and felt a little cheap but it was still a big hit!
    Not so hot
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my pillowcases today and it did not look the same as it did on the website, I was not pleased with my order, the ink was very light. I also ordered some mugs and they was really cute.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
    Great wedding gift idea ... its always nice to recieve something special along with some $$$, it shows you put thought and effort in to it.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - August 11, 2013
    The pillow covers weren't as soft as expected but looks great!
    Mr n Mrs Right Pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 28, 2011
    Fast delivery service! The fabric is cheap cotton but the embroidery work is beautiful.
    Wonderful Pillow
    By Shopper (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 3, 2012
    Great GIFT!
    Cute item to give!!
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, and a great gift to add to the wedding night!
    Nice job!
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colesville, MD) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases were embroidered with the names exactly as requested and delivery was rapid. This makes a great gift!
    Made a big hit!
    By Esther G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these to my soon-to-be wed granddaughter, and she phoned me laughing, planning to put them on the bed on their first night home after the wedding. I'm laughing, too, at the thought! A very cute, fun item.
    karenp1220
    By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND THE SHIPMENTS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SUPER FAST! I BOUGHT 3 SETS, I AM SURE THE COUPLES WILL ENJOY THEIR CHRISTMAS GIFT!
    :)
    By Ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend gets married in France in a few weeks. I thought the personalized pillowcases would be a nice funky gift. They delivered really quick and they were wrapped really nice too. I'm sure my friend will love the gift. :)
    5 Stars just isn't enough :-)
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is gettng married in Sept 2010 and as a suprise, i ordered these to have placed on there bed when they arrive at there Hotel after the reception.
    A PERFECT GIFT, FOR THE PERFECT COUPLE.
    Very happy with the product and the Shipping was great.
    I'll order from here again and again.
    Great!!!
    By Todor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome idea! Love it! We got it for a wedding gift - the couple really liked it! Also, really good quality! They look great! Thank you! Recommended!
    The perfect gift!
    By Shaunice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect for the couple who has everything!
    What a Hit
    By Diana S. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave them as part of a shower gift... what a hit! Everyone loved them (and they were a nice quality, too).
    Love it.
    By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved their gift. Thanks.
    Mr. and Mrs Right Personalized Pillowcases
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Pillowcases Mr. and Mrs Right are Great. I'm giving them to my sister for her Bridal Shower. She will love them!!! I can't wait to give them to her.
    Rita
    Great Quality
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases were purchased for a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife that were married earlier this year. The quality of the pillowcases are great, and the shipment arrived in a very timely manner.
    Thrilled
    By caryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnwood, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with my pillowcases, they were the hit of the shower! Thanks for the great service and quick shipping.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 22, 2011
    1st anniversary gift. We both thought it was cute and we really laugh because he always say it to me (Mrs. Right)
    Fun gifts
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the pillowcase set for a special friend. Thought it was a fun and very practical gift. Loved how I was able to personalize the pillowcases with the couple's names. Would have liked the pillowcases to be softer to the touch, though.
    Fun product
    By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pillowcases were a fun buy. The writings are printed on, not sewn on, so I'm concerned they might wash out or fade after some number of washes. Other than that, I really like them.
    Awsome
    By Joselyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were awesome pillow cases,i received them very quickly! I would have expected them to be smaller but guess not, over all i really liked them. I will definitely buy from personalization mall again.
    Funny Pillowcases
    By Patrizia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this set of personalized pillow cases along with a gift card to college friends at their wedding. It fit their relationship to a tee. The names turned out great and the pillows look identical to the picture. The only complaint I had was that the fabric was stiff and hard. I'm hoping that it becomes softer after being washed.
    Fun Gift
    By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really fun, everyone will get a laugh from them. Seem to be good quality and personalization looks professional and well done. Great price, fun and I received them incredibly quick!
    Gave as a Bridal Shower gift
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases came very quickly! they were just as pictures however for some reason I got the impression the words were stiched into the pillow case this is not the case it is a decal on the fabric not tacky though very cute!
    I was satasfied and so was the bride.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved