Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 18, 2012
The quality was excellent. Nice heavy cotton. I would definitely order this again.
The perfect wedding gift hands down!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute gift great quality and even better price its a must have
Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 11, 2012
Everyone love it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - May 25, 2012
It was a wedding gift for my friend. She really loved the sayings on the pillows and that it had their names on it. I love it too. The cases are big for decorative pillows.
Mr & Mrs Pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
Loved this gift! Nice quality and loved by the bride to be!
Great wedding gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonvillwe, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!,,,,
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dekalb, IL) - April 15, 2012
Product was as described. My recipient loved it.
pillow cases
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (masury, OH) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This come in so fast I was surprised. I bought this for my daughter for her shower. She has yet to have it. However I bought this for my older daughter for her shower, and she loves them. We all had a good laugh over the Mrs. Always Right. I would diffently buy them again.
Great Wedding Gift
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were beautiful. The quality of the fabric and the embroidering were superb. So glad I choose this as a wedding gift and I think they will really put them to use immediately and quite often.
perfect couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter and her soon to be husband!! Fun shower gift and we need to start him off with the right frame of mind! Made very nice and love the names on the side. Nice extra touch.
Mr. and Mrs. Right
By Lisaura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfried on 2/14/2012 and he loved it! He recieved it right on Valentines Day which was perfect timing. The pillows look exactly like how it looks on the website. I am very pleased with this order and will continue buying my gifts here.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - February 18, 2012
Actual product looks just like the pictures! Thanks!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 15, 2012
This is a great present for any couples. I love the design! And the individualized names look so cute! I'm glad I bought this!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
The cases are wonderful! my fiance was even excited!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 31, 2012
I bought this pillowset as a bridal gift and it was perfect! She loved it and it came exactly as pictured. I will definitely purchase this again. Possibly for myself one day. :)
Mr/Mrs Right Personalized Pillow Cases
By Virgil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was disappointed in these pillowcases when I received them. I thought the names and the other writings would be stitched or embroidered and they were just printed. Truthfully, I wouldn't have paid the price for these pillowcases.
Awesome gift!
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is EXACTLY what you get. No surprises and it shipped way faster than I had imagined. Perfect way to add some nice humor to a wedding gift!
Print on the Pillow Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - February 2, 2015
I loved the quality of the pillow case fabric. The standard print, as well as the personalized print were well done. I chose to iron the pillow cases before using them on pillows. I found the it was virtually impossible to iron the cases as they had some clear, but sticky substance on them. I used a cotton cloth over the printed side of the cases, and the proper iron temperature setting, still,I could not achieve the desired effect.
Satisfied
By Catherine M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recipients love the gifts.Also wanted to know where i purchased these gifts. Which I enlighten them where to buy.
And the shipping was right on time !! Thank you
The Pillow Case's are so true!!!
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have never had a problem with your company!

You deliver just what I have ordered all the time.

This is such a great site!

Thank You for how "GREAT" these pillow case's came out,
' I TRULY LOVE THEM'! And for all the woman out there , come
on you know these word's are the TRUTH!!

From one business owner to another, GREAT JOB!!!


Beth Lessard
Terrible
By Asma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skokie, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast which was nice. But the pillow cases were huge! Way bigger than i expected. And then when i ordered mugs instead. One of them was broken which messed up my entire gift! I also think the prices are way too high for the quality, the mugs were not as cute as I thought they would be for the price I paid.
Mr n Mrs Right Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 28, 2011
Fast delivery service! The fabric is cheap cotton but the embroidery work is beautiful.
Not yet given as shower gift
By Patrician O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric appears to be substantial altho' there is quite a lot of sizing to the feel. Everything was just as it was pictured and I'm sure they will be a hit at the shower. I DO wish they came in queen and king sizes as I know the bride and groom have queen pillows but am hoping the will still fit.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
Great wedding gift idea ... its always nice to recieve something special along with some $$$, it shows you put thought and effort in to it.
They loved it!
By Abby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Green, UT) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a wedding shower. The bride loved them and immediately took pictures with the groom holding his and the bride holding hers. It was the only time I saw them take pics with a present. The material was stiff and felt a little cheap but it was still a big hit!
Not so hot
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my pillowcases today and it did not look the same as it did on the website, I was not pleased with my order, the ink was very light. I also ordered some mugs and they was really cute.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - August 11, 2013
The pillow covers weren't as soft as expected but looks great!
pillowcases review
By Tam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is pretty..and original..however, i dont like much the material..it is not soft enough..
Made a big hit!
By Esther G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my soon-to-be wed granddaughter, and she phoned me laughing, planning to put them on the bed on their first night home after the wedding. I'm laughing, too, at the thought! A very cute, fun item.
karenp1220
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND THE SHIPMENTS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SUPER FAST! I BOUGHT 3 SETS, I AM SURE THE COUPLES WILL ENJOY THEIR CHRISTMAS GIFT!
Mr. and Mrs Right Personalized Pillowcases
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Pillowcases Mr. and Mrs Right are Great. I'm giving them to my sister for her Bridal Shower. She will love them!!! I can't wait to give them to her.
Rita
5 Stars just isn't enough :-)
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is gettng married in Sept 2010 and as a suprise, i ordered these to have placed on there bed when they arrive at there Hotel after the reception.
A PERFECT GIFT, FOR THE PERFECT COUPLE.
Very happy with the product and the Shipping was great.
I'll order from here again and again.
Great!!!
By Todor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome idea! Love it! We got it for a wedding gift - the couple really liked it! Also, really good quality! They look great! Thank you! Recommended!
Nice job!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colesville, MD) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were embroidered with the names exactly as requested and delivery was rapid. This makes a great gift!
Great Quality
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were purchased for a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife that were married earlier this year. The quality of the pillowcases are great, and the shipment arrived in a very timely manner.
Love it.
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their gift. Thanks.
Cute item to give!!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, and a great gift to add to the wedding night!
Very pleased
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases are just like the picture shows. The material is good quality and the embroidery is great, too. I am very pleased with the product and delivery time. I will reorder from this place again. Thank you!
Thrilled
By caryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnwood, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my pillowcases, they were the hit of the shower! Thanks for the great service and quick shipping.
The perfect gift!
By Shaunice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect for the couple who has everything!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved