Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
    ~Cindy - OH

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
    Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Wedding Gift
    By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases were beautiful. The quality of the fabric and the embroidering were superb. So glad I choose this as a wedding gift and I think they will really put them to use immediately and quite often.
    perfect couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
    I purchased these for my daughter and her soon to be husband!! Fun shower gift and we need to start him off with the right frame of mind! Made very nice and love the names on the side. Nice extra touch.
    Mr. and Mrs. Right
    By Lisaura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my boyfried on 2/14/2012 and he loved it! He recieved it right on Valentines Day which was perfect timing. The pillows look exactly like how it looks on the website. I am very pleased with this order and will continue buying my gifts here.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - February 18, 2012
    Actual product looks just like the pictures! Thanks!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 15, 2012
    This is a great present for any couples. I love the design! And the individualized names look so cute! I'm glad I bought this!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
    The cases are wonderful! my fiance was even excited!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 31, 2012
    I bought this pillowset as a bridal gift and it was perfect! She loved it and it came exactly as pictured. I will definitely purchase this again. Possibly for myself one day. :)
    They loved it!
    By Abby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Green, UT) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for a wedding shower. The bride loved them and immediately took pictures with the groom holding his and the bride holding hers. It was the only time I saw them take pics with a present. The material was stiff and felt a little cheap but it was still a big hit!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 22, 2011
    1st anniversary gift. We both thought it was cute and we really laugh because he always say it to me (Mrs. Right)
    Wonderful Pillow
    By Shopper (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 3, 2012
    Great GIFT!
    karenp1220
    By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND THE SHIPMENTS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SUPER FAST! I BOUGHT 3 SETS, I AM SURE THE COUPLES WILL ENJOY THEIR CHRISTMAS GIFT!
    5 Stars just isn't enough :-)
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is gettng married in Sept 2010 and as a suprise, i ordered these to have placed on there bed when they arrive at there Hotel after the reception.
    A PERFECT GIFT, FOR THE PERFECT COUPLE.
    Very happy with the product and the Shipping was great.
    I'll order from here again and again.
    :)
    By Ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend gets married in France in a few weeks. I thought the personalized pillowcases would be a nice funky gift. They delivered really quick and they were wrapped really nice too. I'm sure my friend will love the gift. :)
    Philly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2014
    The pillowcases where a BIG hit with everyone! I was disappointed at price, when place the price was $27.??, when ordered place my final bill was 47or 49 dollar's, but my niece enjoy the pillowcases.
    Great!!!
    By Todor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome idea! Love it! We got it for a wedding gift - the couple really liked it! Also, really good quality! They look great! Thank you! Recommended!
    Nice pillowcases, ugly package and card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011
    The pillowcases have nice texture and look good. However I do not like the gift box, it was smashed when I received it. I thought they send a nice card, but I was disappointed to see a white piece of paper with some advertisements on the back. I recommend the pillowcases for a fun gift, but wrap it yourself and buy a nice card somewhere else!
    Made a big hit!
    By Esther G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these to my soon-to-be wed granddaughter, and she phoned me laughing, planning to put them on the bed on their first night home after the wedding. I'm laughing, too, at the thought! A very cute, fun item.
    Nice job!
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colesville, MD) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases were embroidered with the names exactly as requested and delivery was rapid. This makes a great gift!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - April 14, 2012
    Great wedding gift idea ... its always nice to recieve something special along with some $$$, it shows you put thought and effort in to it.
    Very pleased
    By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases are just like the picture shows. The material is good quality and the embroidery is great, too. I am very pleased with the product and delivery time. I will reorder from this place again. Thank you!
    Cute item to give!!
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, and a great gift to add to the wedding night!
    What a Hit
    By Diana S. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave them as part of a shower gift... what a hit! Everyone loved them (and they were a nice quality, too).
    Satisfied
    By Catherine M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My recipients love the gifts.Also wanted to know where i purchased these gifts. Which I enlighten them where to buy.
    And the shipping was right on time !! Thank you
    The Pillow Case's are so true!!!
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personally have never had a problem with your company!

    You deliver just what I have ordered all the time.

    This is such a great site!

    Thank You for how "GREAT" these pillow case's came out,
    ' I TRULY LOVE THEM'! And for all the woman out there , come
    on you know these word's are the TRUTH!!

    From one business owner to another, GREAT JOB!!!


    Beth Lessard
    The perfect gift!
    By Shaunice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect for the couple who has everything!
    Great Quality
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases were purchased for a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife that were married earlier this year. The quality of the pillowcases are great, and the shipment arrived in a very timely manner.
    Mr. and Mrs Right Personalized Pillowcases
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Pillowcases Mr. and Mrs Right are Great. I'm giving them to my sister for her Bridal Shower. She will love them!!! I can't wait to give them to her.
    Rita
    Love it.
    By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved their gift. Thanks.
    Thrilled
    By caryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnwood, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with my pillowcases, they were the hit of the shower! Thanks for the great service and quick shipping.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - August 11, 2013
    The pillow covers weren't as soft as expected but looks great!
    Birthday Baby
    By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Pillow Cases were just one of the gifts that I gave my Wife on her Birthday, she laughed and enjoyed them so, at nights end you would have thought that it was MY BIRTHDAY!!!!
    Mr. & Mrs. Pillow cases
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases are a great gift along with the pillows listed on her registry. However, I thought the wording was embroidered and stitched but it is only stenciled on. So, I am disappointed with that. Cute wording though but it probably will not last through many washings.
    Not that excited!
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED...THOUGHT WORDS WERE GOING TO BE EMBROIDERED FOR THE MONEY.
    Cute but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2011
    ...the thing I did not like about the product is the size of the names placed on the pillow cases are quite small. I thought the names would've been placed on the pillow cases much bigger than they were. Also, the print on the front and the names give that ironed on look. I pray the bride and groom likes them.
    Mrs.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 13, 2011
    The design is so cute and I love it so much. However, I am quite disappointed about the printing quality, the veil (Mrs' pillow) is smeared by the ink.
    nice personalized wedding gift that will last
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - August 30, 2011
    the personalization was done very well and pillow cases are well made
    Great Product, On-Time Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 21, 2014
    Absolutely loved the product I bought as a gift for my sisters wedding. Great Quality, great customization, product arrived sooner than expected. Very Happy with my purchase, will be shopping for more on personalizationmall.com
    Mr n Mrs Right Pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 28, 2011
    Fast delivery service! The fabric is cheap cotton but the embroidery work is beautiful.
    Mr/Mrs Right Personalized Pillow Cases
    By Virgil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really was disappointed in these pillowcases when I received them. I thought the names and the other writings would be stitched or embroidered and they were just printed. Truthfully, I wouldn't have paid the price for these pillowcases.
    Terrible
    By Asma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skokie, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast which was nice. But the pillow cases were huge! Way bigger than i expected. And then when i ordered mugs instead. One of them was broken which messed up my entire gift! I also think the prices are way too high for the quality, the mugs were not as cute as I thought they would be for the price I paid.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved