Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - August 1, 2012
Pillow cases were beautifully done! not cheap looking or feeling. would recommend as a wedding gift. my friend loved it! will be shopping at this site again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
nice quality and a good touch for a so "right" couple! Definitely different and personalized!
A great couples shower gift.
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunning, NE) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I individually wrapped the pillowcases because it was a couples wedding shower. They started to unwrap them and I urged them to unwrap them all the way and they were both delighted (The groom was a former student in high school). Everyone oohed and awwed and made them hold them up. Someone even took a special picture with bride, groom and their individual pillowcases. They were definitely the hit present of the shower. I will use this idea frequently as I get a lot of invitations from students. Thank you.
too long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2012
if i would have known that it would take this long to recieve my package i never would have ordered it!!! I ordered it on June 21 and am still waiting to recieve it!!
The Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 28, 2012
I wanted a bridal shower gift for a girl at work, something a little different. I saw these pillowcases and thought they would be perfect. I know it's risky ordering on line, but these are beautiful. I'm glad I ordered them.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 18, 2012
The quality was excellent. Nice heavy cotton. I would definitely order this again.
The perfect wedding gift hands down!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute gift great quality and even better price its a must have
Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 11, 2012
Everyone love it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - May 25, 2012
It was a wedding gift for my friend. She really loved the sayings on the pillows and that it had their names on it. I love it too. The cases are big for decorative pillows.
Mr & Mrs Pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
Loved this gift! Nice quality and loved by the bride to be!
Great wedding gift
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonvillwe, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!,,,,
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dekalb, IL) - April 15, 2012
Product was as described. My recipient loved it.
pillow cases
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (masury, OH) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This come in so fast I was surprised. I bought this for my daughter for her shower. She has yet to have it. However I bought this for my older daughter for her shower, and she loves them. We all had a good laugh over the Mrs. Always Right. I would diffently buy them again.
Great Wedding Gift
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were beautiful. The quality of the fabric and the embroidering were superb. So glad I choose this as a wedding gift and I think they will really put them to use immediately and quite often.
perfect couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter and her soon to be husband!! Fun shower gift and we need to start him off with the right frame of mind! Made very nice and love the names on the side. Nice extra touch.
Mr. and Mrs. Right
By Lisaura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfried on 2/14/2012 and he loved it! He recieved it right on Valentines Day which was perfect timing. The pillows look exactly like how it looks on the website. I am very pleased with this order and will continue buying my gifts here.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - February 18, 2012
Actual product looks just like the pictures! Thanks!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 15, 2012
This is a great present for any couples. I love the design! And the individualized names look so cute! I'm glad I bought this!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
The cases are wonderful! my fiance was even excited!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 31, 2012
I bought this pillowset as a bridal gift and it was perfect! She loved it and it came exactly as pictured. I will definitely purchase this again. Possibly for myself one day. :)
Great Quality
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were purchased for a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife that were married earlier this year. The quality of the pillowcases are great, and the shipment arrived in a very timely manner.
Great!!!
By Todor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome idea! Love it! We got it for a wedding gift - the couple really liked it! Also, really good quality! They look great! Thank you! Recommended!
Bridal shower gidt
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodge, SC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice I love them and hope the bride & groom will too quality is awsome for the price
5 Stars just isn't enough :-)
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is gettng married in Sept 2010 and as a suprise, i ordered these to have placed on there bed when they arrive at there Hotel after the reception.
A PERFECT GIFT, FOR THE PERFECT COUPLE.
Very happy with the product and the Shipping was great.
I'll order from here again and again.
karenp1220
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND THE SHIPMENTS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SUPER FAST! I BOUGHT 3 SETS, I AM SURE THE COUPLES WILL ENJOY THEIR CHRISTMAS GIFT!
Made a big hit!
By Esther G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my soon-to-be wed granddaughter, and she phoned me laughing, planning to put them on the bed on their first night home after the wedding. I'm laughing, too, at the thought! A very cute, fun item.
Mr. and Mrs Right Personalized Pillowcases
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Pillowcases Mr. and Mrs Right are Great. I'm giving them to my sister for her Bridal Shower. She will love them!!! I can't wait to give them to her.
Rita
Nice job!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colesville, MD) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were embroidered with the names exactly as requested and delivery was rapid. This makes a great gift!
Very pleased
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases are just like the picture shows. The material is good quality and the embroidery is great, too. I am very pleased with the product and delivery time. I will reorder from this place again. Thank you!
Cute item to give!!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, and a great gift to add to the wedding night!
Pillowcase
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for some friends of ours. They are beautiful. The pillowcases have a nice feeling, nothing cheep, and the stitching is gorgeous!
Satisfied
By Catherine M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recipients love the gifts.Also wanted to know where i purchased these gifts. Which I enlighten them where to buy.
And the shipping was right on time !! Thank you
The Pillow Case's are so true!!!
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have never had a problem with your company!

You deliver just what I have ordered all the time.

This is such a great site!

Thank You for how "GREAT" these pillow case's came out,
' I TRULY LOVE THEM'! And for all the woman out there , come
on you know these word's are the TRUTH!!

From one business owner to another, GREAT JOB!!!


Beth Lessard
Print on the Pillow Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - February 2, 2015
I loved the quality of the pillow case fabric. The standard print, as well as the personalized print were well done. I chose to iron the pillow cases before using them on pillows. I found the it was virtually impossible to iron the cases as they had some clear, but sticky substance on them. I used a cotton cloth over the printed side of the cases, and the proper iron temperature setting, still,I could not achieve the desired effect.
What a Hit
By Diana S. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them as part of a shower gift... what a hit! Everyone loved them (and they were a nice quality, too).
The perfect gift!
By Shaunice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect for the couple who has everything!
Thrilled
By caryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnwood, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my pillowcases, they were the hit of the shower! Thanks for the great service and quick shipping.
:)
By Ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend gets married in France in a few weeks. I thought the personalized pillowcases would be a nice funky gift. They delivered really quick and they were wrapped really nice too. I'm sure my friend will love the gift. :)
Love it.
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their gift. Thanks.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - August 11, 2013
The pillow covers weren't as soft as expected but looks great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved