Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
    ~Nicole - CA

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
    Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - August 11, 2014
    I bought this for my best friends bridal shower. She LOVED it and it was the favorite gift of the night. Nice material and good colors. I would highly recommend.
    Great gift to love
    By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these pillows cases for a recently married couple. Not only did they laugh when they got it (I had it sent directly to them), but they were delighted and couldn't thank me enough. Very witty detail.
    Mr. & Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set
    By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was just trying to think of something different for a 50th Wedding Anniversary Gift and when I found this I was so excited. They are sooooo cute! I am sure this couple will not receive anything like this. I am just thrilled that I found your website and was able to get this item. I received it within a couple of days after I placed my order.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - June 7, 2014
    These were bought as a wedding gift and turned out beautifully! They were exactly as shown on the picture. Very durable and large enough for an over stuffed pillow. I was very pleased with everything about the transaction!
    Birthday Baby
    By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Pillow Cases were just one of the gifts that I gave my Wife on her Birthday, she laughed and enjoyed them so, at nights end you would have thought that it was MY BIRTHDAY!!!!
    Great Product, On-Time Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 21, 2014
    Absolutely loved the product I bought as a gift for my sisters wedding. Great Quality, great customization, product arrived sooner than expected. Very Happy with my purchase, will be shopping for more on personalizationmall.com
    Getting married soon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - March 25, 2014
    I totally love these and my fiancé did too!!!
    Philly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2014
    The pillowcases where a BIG hit with everyone! I was disappointed at price, when place the price was $27.??, when ordered place my final bill was 47or 49 dollar's, but my niece enjoy the pillowcases.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine Lake, MI) - March 7, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for my sister in law who is getting married this month. She loved it! Everyone at her party commented how cute of an idea it was, and unique. I loved that it was something I had never seen in a store, and that was personalized just for them.
    mr and mrs appolonia
    By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woonsocket, RI) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome merchindise
    !
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pillowcases were just as pictured - good quality and nice looking. I did pay extra for an early delivery but the package arrived even a day earlier than expected.
    CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS WEBSITE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 16, 2014
    I'm so happy I got this for them! Very pleased with both my orders and will be purchasing more personalized items in the future!!
    cute
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake Oaks, CA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, really cute. Thank you.
    Great Any Time Gift for Married Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 28, 2013
    We were looking for a unique gift for a family member celebrating a renewal of their wedding vows. Stumbled on this website and found the perfect gift. Quality item, that can be shared with a smile. Thanks!
    Awesome gift!
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What you see is EXACTLY what you get. No surprises and it shipped way faster than I had imagined. Perfect way to add some nice humor to a wedding gift!
    Best purchase ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - November 11, 2013
    Excellent idea for a gift for my sister-n-law & her husband.
    Can't miss gift!!..
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Any couple on the planet would love to receive this for an anniversary gift!! Kudos on the creativity!!..
    Mr. and Mrs. Right
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for a wedding shower. This is the second time I ordered these pillow cases. It is a 'different' gift which I always look for, funny and yet useful. And the brides love them!!!
    Mr and Mrs Right is just right!
    By Shirlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are celebrating iur 4th year wedding anniversary. Linen is the gift of choice and this was perfect for my husband. I hope he enjoys it. Our anniversary isn't until Nov. Its soft and great material. Only drawback the names arent in the same font style as the Mr and Mrs. But its still nice!
    The perfect wedding gift.
    By Violet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just heard back from the mother of the bride that my gift was the talk of the wedding party. The bride loved it and needless to say, it set a standard that the groom will have to expect!
    Just what I expected
    By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases are just what I expected. I was so surprised when I opened the package to see that the photo on your site matched perfectly to the real product. I absolutely love the pillow cases.
    Romantic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 30, 2013
    This describes us perfectly! Thanks!
    Pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
    I have now ordered these twice. They came fast and look awesome.
    Quality as expected
    By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is always a hit at bridal showers . I have never been let down by this company
    Always a hit!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great choice for the bride and groom. Have given it many times, and they always love it! Nice quality too!
    Great Gift Idea for Wedding Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - July 22, 2013
    I bought these for a wedding shower gift and they were a hit! Quality product, fast shipping even with the personalization.
    Best gift ever!
    By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride & Groom LOVED this gift! They said they are going to frame it! It's too adorable to use it!!
    Personalized Pillowcases-Wedding
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these! Product is 100% true to it's description; pillowcases are of uniform size, the lettering so nicely bright and bold! I will not hesitate to order from this website in the future. Very good quality!
    Gorgeous and Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
    The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
    GREAT GIFT FOR SON & FUTURE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW
    By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THEY GOT SUCH A KICK OUT OF IT - REALLY CUTE! :)
    LOVE- AMAZING
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping and amazing quality!
    Great wedding/engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
    I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
    Great gift!
    By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift came exactly as I expected. Receipt was very quick! I definitely recommend.
    mr. and mrs. right
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
    mr. and mrs. right
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
    mr. and mrs. right
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
    Mr & Mrs Right Pillowcase Set
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had already found coffee mugs with these titles that we had given our daughter and new son-in-law. They were a fun gift to help prepare our son-in-law for a life of keeping Mrs Always Right happy! Inexpensive and who can't use an extra pair of pillowcases? They got a kick out of them.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
    I love these pillow cases. They really make a great gag gift for a wedding shower.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
    Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
    Fun wedding gift!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving these and everyone has loved getting them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved