Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this company everything I have ordered is so nice and well packaged.
~Nancy - IL

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Just what I expected
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases are just what I expected. I was so surprised when I opened the package to see that the photo on your site matched perfectly to the real product. I absolutely love the pillow cases.
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 30, 2013
This describes us perfectly! Thanks!
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
I have now ordered these twice. They came fast and look awesome.
Quality as expected
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is always a hit at bridal showers . I have never been let down by this company
Always a hit!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great choice for the bride and groom. Have given it many times, and they always love it! Nice quality too!
Great Gift Idea for Wedding Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - July 22, 2013
I bought these for a wedding shower gift and they were a hit! Quality product, fast shipping even with the personalization.
Best gift ever!
By BRENDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASHINGTON, MD) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom LOVED this gift! They said they are going to frame it! It's too adorable to use it!!
Personalized Pillowcases-Wedding
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these! Product is 100% true to it's description; pillowcases are of uniform size, the lettering so nicely bright and bold! I will not hesitate to order from this website in the future. Very good quality!
Gorgeous and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2013
The set of pillowcase was a gift to my niece. She married and moved to Alaska, so I had to find something that was small and light weight for her to take among so many other things she needed to carry in her luggage. Bingo! This gift is super cute and both she and her husband will remember me often.
GREAT GIFT FOR SON & FUTURE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY GOT SUCH A KICK OUT OF IT - REALLY CUTE! :)
LOVE- AMAZING
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and amazing quality!
Great wedding/engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - May 3, 2013
I purchased as an engagement present. I thought it was a great price and loved that it was personalized.
Great gift!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came exactly as I expected. Receipt was very quick! I definitely recommend.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
mr. and mrs. right
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pillow cases. I purchased them for a bridal shower gift. Everybody loved them and cant stop talking about them. I had several people ask me where I got them. I am sure they will be visiting the website in the future. I know I will be visiting again soon. There are several items I want for myself and for future gifts.
Mr & Mrs Right Pillowcase Set
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had already found coffee mugs with these titles that we had given our daughter and new son-in-law. They were a fun gift to help prepare our son-in-law for a life of keeping Mrs Always Right happy! Inexpensive and who can't use an extra pair of pillowcases? They got a kick out of them.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
I love these pillow cases. They really make a great gag gift for a wedding shower.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 1, 2013
Very cute! Will be the hit of the bridal shower!! :-)
Fun wedding gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these and everyone has loved getting them!
Cute wedding gift!
By Happy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillowcase set for my girlfriend as a bridal shower gift. Material was good and the prints on the pillowcases are nice.
Awsome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 25, 2013
I was looking for an engagement gift for my boss's daughter.. I don't know her that well and didn't want to get her something she would not fit her style. So
with that in mind.. I just typed in the search line of google.. What to get for an engagement party.. UP comes Personalized site.. and these pillow cases were just what I was looking for... Not to personal.. and something she would always be able to use. I ordered them 5 days before party and came within four delivery days. They are beautiful, soft, and just the right touch..
Christmas gift for my Sister
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So clever especially since my Sister and her husband always tease each other who is right. Great gift for a fun loving couple.
Perfect as Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - March 4, 2013
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is perfect.
Awesome
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cool. I purchased this item for a bridal shower gift. It was a hit. The fact that it is personalized makes it extra special.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2013
I loved it. I gave it as a wedding gift and Steph (the bride) said it was precious and ran right away to buy new pillows for their new home.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - February 8, 2013
I got this for my sister as part of her bridal shower gift. It's so cute. She's going to love it!
This item rocks!!!!
By Lorene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and had bride and grooms names added to pillow cases for (2) separate weddings in the last week. They were the hit of the gifts....I had so many people ask me where I came up with such a great and unique gift. Additionally, I received the order quick and painlessly!
cute
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute idea. Nicely made. Bought for newly weds as Christmas gift.
Adorable Pillowcases!
By Erinn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for my Sis who is engaged. I cannot wait to give these to her at XMAS. The quality is excellent. Stitching has NO flaws at all. Packaged well.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Ordered for my son and his soon to be bride. Very pleased. The fabric quality was much better than I had actually expected, thinking they may be very thin and of a low grade material, but these are nice and thick and appear to be well made.
pillow cases
By laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for the Bridal shower
super cute, good quality
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as part of a wedding gift to my husband and I from our pets. They're cute and they're good quality; pretty thick, as opposed to super thin material that's going to wear easily or get torn up in the washer. I'm really happy with them and my husband likes them, too.
Fabulous Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these twice now for two different Bachelorette parties (I didn't want to give the same old lingerie gift) and each time they were a hit. They are solid and feel very nice! The colors are very vibrant too. Definitely recommend!
Excellent look and feel
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I got these for ourselves for our 4th anniversary. They look great and feel well made. The only slightly down side is that "standard" size pillows seem a little small in them. Other than that, they are the icing on the cake that is our bed.
Awesome Product
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, exactly as described. Very pleased.
Mr. & Mrs. Right pillow cases
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The linen is extremely good quality. The logo on the pillow cases
puts everyone into instant laughter.
What a HIT
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the personalized touch!!!
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, OR) - August 7, 2012
The pillowcases were very pretty with great detailing and excellent workmanship. The whimsical nature of the items is what caught my eye and I believe them to be a great gift item for newlyweds. Possibly even frame them as a reminder of the need for humor in relationships.
love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - August 1, 2012
Pillow cases were beautifully done! not cheap looking or feeling. would recommend as a wedding gift. my friend loved it! will be shopping at this site again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved