Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Fun wedding gift!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these and everyone has loved getting them!
Cute wedding gift!
By Happy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillowcase set for my girlfriend as a bridal shower gift. Material was good and the prints on the pillowcases are nice.
Awsome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 25, 2013
I was looking for an engagement gift for my boss's daughter.. I don't know her that well and didn't want to get her something she would not fit her style. So
with that in mind.. I just typed in the search line of google.. What to get for an engagement party.. UP comes Personalized site.. and these pillow cases were just what I was looking for... Not to personal.. and something she would always be able to use. I ordered them 5 days before party and came within four delivery days. They are beautiful, soft, and just the right touch..
Christmas gift for my Sister
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So clever especially since my Sister and her husband always tease each other who is right. Great gift for a fun loving couple.
Perfect as Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - March 4, 2013
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is perfect.
Awesome
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cool. I purchased this item for a bridal shower gift. It was a hit. The fact that it is personalized makes it extra special.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2013
I loved it. I gave it as a wedding gift and Steph (the bride) said it was precious and ran right away to buy new pillows for their new home.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - February 8, 2013
I got this for my sister as part of her bridal shower gift. It's so cute. She's going to love it!
This item rocks!!!!
By Lorene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and had bride and grooms names added to pillow cases for (2) separate weddings in the last week. They were the hit of the gifts....I had so many people ask me where I came up with such a great and unique gift. Additionally, I received the order quick and painlessly!
cute
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute idea. Nicely made. Bought for newly weds as Christmas gift.
Adorable Pillowcases!
By Erinn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for my Sis who is engaged. I cannot wait to give these to her at XMAS. The quality is excellent. Stitching has NO flaws at all. Packaged well.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Ordered for my son and his soon to be bride. Very pleased. The fabric quality was much better than I had actually expected, thinking they may be very thin and of a low grade material, but these are nice and thick and appear to be well made.
pillow cases
By laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for the Bridal shower
super cute, good quality
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as part of a wedding gift to my husband and I from our pets. They're cute and they're good quality; pretty thick, as opposed to super thin material that's going to wear easily or get torn up in the washer. I'm really happy with them and my husband likes them, too.
Fabulous Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these twice now for two different Bachelorette parties (I didn't want to give the same old lingerie gift) and each time they were a hit. They are solid and feel very nice! The colors are very vibrant too. Definitely recommend!
Excellent look and feel
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I got these for ourselves for our 4th anniversary. They look great and feel well made. The only slightly down side is that "standard" size pillows seem a little small in them. Other than that, they are the icing on the cake that is our bed.
Awesome Product
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, exactly as described. Very pleased.
Mr. & Mrs. Right pillow cases
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The linen is extremely good quality. The logo on the pillow cases
puts everyone into instant laughter.
What a HIT
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santee, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the personalized touch!!!
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, OR) - August 7, 2012
The pillowcases were very pretty with great detailing and excellent workmanship. The whimsical nature of the items is what caught my eye and I believe them to be a great gift item for newlyweds. Possibly even frame them as a reminder of the need for humor in relationships.
love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - August 1, 2012
Pillow cases were beautifully done! not cheap looking or feeling. would recommend as a wedding gift. my friend loved it! will be shopping at this site again.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - July 25, 2012
These pillowcases turned out so nice. I can't wait for the happy couple to see them!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
nice quality and a good touch for a so "right" couple! Definitely different and personalized!
Jack and Jill Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Perfect gift!
A great couples shower gift.
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunning, NE) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I individually wrapped the pillowcases because it was a couples wedding shower. They started to unwrap them and I urged them to unwrap them all the way and they were both delighted (The groom was a former student in high school). Everyone oohed and awwed and made them hold them up. Someone even took a special picture with bride, groom and their individual pillowcases. They were definitely the hit present of the shower. I will use this idea frequently as I get a lot of invitations from students. Thank you.
The Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 28, 2012
I wanted a bridal shower gift for a girl at work, something a little different. I saw these pillowcases and thought they would be perfect. I know it's risky ordering on line, but these are beautiful. I'm glad I ordered them.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 18, 2012
The quality was excellent. Nice heavy cotton. I would definitely order this again.
The perfect wedding gift hands down!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute gift great quality and even better price its a must have
Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 11, 2012
Everyone love it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - May 25, 2012
It was a wedding gift for my friend. She really loved the sayings on the pillows and that it had their names on it. I love it too. The cases are big for decorative pillows.
Mr & Mrs Pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
Loved this gift! Nice quality and loved by the bride to be!
Big hit with the bride
By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went over great!!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
my friend love it, very nice gift. perfect for wedding gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dekalb, IL) - April 15, 2012
Product was as described. My recipient loved it.
pillow cases
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (masury, OH) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This come in so fast I was surprised. I bought this for my daughter for her shower. She has yet to have it. However I bought this for my older daughter for her shower, and she loves them. We all had a good laugh over the Mrs. Always Right. I would diffently buy them again.
Great Wedding Gift
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were beautiful. The quality of the fabric and the embroidering were superb. So glad I choose this as a wedding gift and I think they will really put them to use immediately and quite often.
al little gift for a friend wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 20, 2012
great service, fast shippg, my friend was thrilled with this unique gift :))
perfect couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter and her soon to be husband!! Fun shower gift and we need to start him off with the right frame of mind! Made very nice and love the names on the side. Nice extra touch.
Fun wedding gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about this from a friend-she often buys it for a wedding/shower gift. I can't wait to see their faces when they open it! Despite it being personalized, it arrived really quick, packed very well! Thanks for taking the trouble out of shopping!
Mr. and Mrs. Right
By Lisaura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my boyfried on 2/14/2012 and he loved it! He recieved it right on Valentines Day which was perfect timing. The pillows look exactly like how it looks on the website. I am very pleased with this order and will continue buying my gifts here.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved