Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
~Dinah - NY

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 15, 2012
This is a great present for any couples. I love the design! And the individualized names look so cute! I'm glad I bought this!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
my brother and sister in law loved these pillow cases. good quality, fits most pillows. the printing was very legible and wedding decor of the tuxedo bowtie and bride veil really added to the theme. so happy i purchased this item.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - February 10, 2012
The cases are wonderful! my fiance was even excited!
love the product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
the best purchase ever!! highly recommended! definitely gonna come back!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 31, 2012
I bought this pillowset as a bridal gift and it was perfect! She loved it and it came exactly as pictured. I will definitely purchase this again. Possibly for myself one day. :)
Very cute
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase; the pillowcases look exactly like they do on the website. Thanks!
Happy bride and groom
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were not only a big hit with the couple I bought them for but everyone who attended the bridal shower. This is the only gift the bride took a picture of and posted on facebook. I love shopping here.
Pillowcase Set
By HANNELORE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase.
Mrs.Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 24, 2011
My husband absolutely loves them! Very nice, looks exactly as on the web site! I am very happy with the choice.
Exceptional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontotoc, MS) - November 14, 2011
The pillowcase set will be the perfect gift for the shower. Quality of product exceeded my expectations! Great job!
pleased
By Simone M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift. The bride & groomed loved it.
nicely made
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look and the quality
A unique and lasting gift
By Mila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this (cotton) gift for my daughter and son-in-law's second wedding anniversary. They both got a big kick out of it! Not only is the gift unique and witty (in my daughter's opinion!), it is also beautifully crafted. Keep up the good work.
great************
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipping was great product wonderful very please will buy again
Best Pillowcases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - September 12, 2011
These pillow cases are amazing! They are so cute. They look in real life exactly the way they do online. My husband loves them as well. They are very comfortable and I am just so happy we got them! I have shown them to a bunch of my friends and they all loved them as well. I have not heard one negative thing about them. They are a perfect little gift for ourselves after the wedding.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - September 11, 2011
The couple love it!
Pillow Cases
By Ashleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weirton, WV) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my recent purchase!! I loved the quality of the product and it was the perfect gift~
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2011
Product looked great and the bride loved it.
great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvordton , OH) - August 24, 2011
this is a great product i order it for my daughter bridal shower. She loved it and i will order more from personalization mall.I ordered this on a thursday and it was here on monday. Quality of this product was very good. love it love it
I have told my co-workers about this and few of them are planing on ordering form here for baby shower in october.
this was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (masury, OH) - August 22, 2011
I got these for my daughter for her wedding shower. She loves them.
I like idea of them being personalized. And she does also. The cases
are a nice size and will fit large pillows also.
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 14, 2011
My cousin and her new husband LOVED these pillowcases. I shipped them directly, so I can't comment on the quality. However, I thought the price was very reasonable, and they shipped out the day after I ordered them.
Love the pillowcases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE , IL) - August 8, 2011
I was apprehensive about ordering these pillowcases at first, but when they arrived, I was so happy that I did. These will definitely make an unique gift. I encourage everyone to order the giftbox, because the way they package it is really classy. I was also surprised with how fast their standard shipping is, and of course the product came exactly as I ordered it.
Supper cute!
By Fabiane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and size. Very nice product. Fast shipping!
Very nice pilowcases
By Katarzyna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases look very nice. Good quality. Even though I selected standard shipping, I got my order in 3 days. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
Loved by all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - June 11, 2011
Very pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend to anyone. A unique, appropriate bridal shower or wedding gift. Loved by all; received great reviews by all in attendance at my daughter's bridal shower. Couple very pleased. Personalization Mall you've done it again!
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 18, 2011
Bought this for my sister and her fiancee.. Sure they will love it! Very cute gift :)
Cute Gift for a Cute Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumerduck, VA) - May 9, 2011
I gave the Mr. & Mrs. Right Pillowcases to my nephew and his soon to be wife and they loved them. It was the hit of their Wedding Shower. Thanks for providing such a unique gift and the fast shipping!
Right About this One!
By antonella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this set, I thought it was the most adorable thing! Its was very well priced for the item and especially for being able to personalize it. The material is soft and sturdy - not flimsly at all and you can tell it will wear well and provide years of enjoyment!
If your hedging on making this purchase, don't! I showed them to my fiance and even he fell in love!
Great looking pillowcases!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 4, 2011
The Pillowcases I ordered were very nice. The best thing was I ordered them on one day and received them in the mail the next day. Fast Service for personalization!
Exceeds expectations
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was such a cut wedding gift. I am definitely happy with my purchase. The couple commented on how much they loved em and how true the comments mr right and mrs always right are.
LOVE IT!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen these and really wanted to buy them. I surprised my honey with them and he just smiled and loved it too! We are going to use them for our honeymoon!
Made a big hit with everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - March 8, 2011
It was the purfect gift , one they will remember forever. Thanks for great products and fast turn out!
Very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 11, 2011
I was very happy with these pillow cases, they were very good quality, not cheap looking at all. I cant wait to start using them after our wedding!
Mr & Mrs Right pillowcase set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 24, 2011
love this set as a wedding present. the quality of the pillowcases is great, and i love the names on them also. great product, fast shipping.
Cool gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife did not see this gift coming...Personalized just for us for many years of memories...She absolutely loved them...
My sister loved it!
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it as a gift and my sister loved it! So did her husband. I order from this site for every special occasion and am always pleased.
Most unusual bridal shower gift.
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift was the best and most unusual at the bridal shower, everyone loved it. The bride was impressed. I thank you so much because I really wanted to move away from the typical skimpy sleep wear. The quality is great. I thought the names were going to be monogramed, but it was still nice. Thank you for fulfilling my dream of being different. Keep the great ideas coming.
Great gift
By Marsida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillowcase set for a friend of mine and she loved them. I also purchased the matching mug set and it really made a great gift. I love this website and is the only one I could rely on for great prices, super quality and delivery at no time.
Mrs. Always Right
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm Fiance Loved This Gift Which I Was Suppose To Wait Until Christmas To Give. I Showed My Fiance Mr. Right First & Then I Showed Mrs. Always Right We Both Laughed At How True It Was. Awesome Gift! Wish It Came In Sizes You Could Choose From Because We Have A Queen Size Bed But The PillowCase Seems To Fit A King. I Recommend!!
very good
By Arnoldo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is as described. and great for an anniversary gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved