Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
~Cherise - OH

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice pillowcases, ugly package and card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011
The pillowcases have nice texture and look good. However I do not like the gift box, it was smashed when I received it. I thought they send a nice card, but I was disappointed to see a white piece of paper with some advertisements on the back. I recommend the pillowcases for a fun gift, but wrap it yourself and buy a nice card somewhere else!
great price, shipping was high!
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I was looking for, however, shipping was very high in my opinion.
no size selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
this is a very nice product and gift but wish it came in queen or king sizes
Mr. and Mrs. Right pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 14, 2011
I looked online for awhile and then I came across this website and saw those pillow cases and I just knew they were just what I wanted for my bridal shower gift, so perfect for this couple. They arrived quickly in good conditon and everything is perfect. I am really happy with my purchase and can't wait to give this gift. I will order again from this company and recommend this website to my friends.
Cute
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases are very cute. They got a good laugh from everyone. THey're a little bit rough, so I'm hoping that they will soften up when I wash them for the first time. They're very cute though. Glad I bought them.
Congratualtions on Your Engagement
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillow cases for a couple that will hopefully get engaged next week. They are going on a cruise, and he has plans to propose. Hopefully she says yes, and while they are still away, I can get them into their place along with candle and wedding planning magazines. I think they are of great quality. They shipped fast and everyone that sees them thinks they are adorable. Hopefully the future Mr. and Mrs. will feel the same way. Thanks for a creative way to say congratualtions!!!
Always a "hit" at showers
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that is always cute at bridal showers. The only thing I would like to recommend is to make them softer.
Funny Pillowcases
By Patrizia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this set of personalized pillow cases along with a gift card to college friends at their wedding. It fit their relationship to a tee. The names turned out great and the pillows look identical to the picture. The only complaint I had was that the fabric was stiff and hard. I'm hoping that it becomes softer after being washed.
Fun Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really fun, everyone will get a laugh from them. Seem to be good quality and personalization looks professional and well done. Great price, fun and I received them incredibly quick!
Gave as a Bridal Shower gift
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases came very quickly! they were just as pictures however for some reason I got the impression the words were stiched into the pillow case this is not the case it is a decal on the fabric not tacky though very cute!
I was satasfied and so was the bride.
Fun gifts
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the pillowcase set for a special friend. Thought it was a fun and very practical gift. Loved how I was able to personalize the pillowcases with the couple's names. Would have liked the pillowcases to be softer to the touch, though.
Fun product
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillowcases were a fun buy. The writings are printed on, not sewn on, so I'm concerned they might wash out or fade after some number of washes. Other than that, I really like them.
Awsome
By Joselyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome pillow cases,i received them very quickly! I would have expected them to be smaller but guess not, over all i really liked them. I will definitely buy from personalization mall again.
Bride very pleased
By Harris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillowcases on a Sunday and they arrived on the following Thur. I was so pleased that they arrived a day before the wedding not thinking that would be possible.The bride text me "I absolutely love it!Thank you."
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved