Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Pillowcases - 6466
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a bridal shower!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a bridal shower and they were a big hit! The bride-to-be loved them and everyone got a good laugh. The names and wording are iron-on but are of very high quality. Great gift!
Good item
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look very nice!
The Hit of the Shower
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the Mr. Right pillowcase as the first one and was told not to give the groom any ideas then the second case was opened and everybody wanted to get a set of their own. It was even suggested they get put on right before the honeymoon so when they got back, he'd know whose who! :)

They were a smash and a great change from the typical bridal shower gifts. I would highly recommend this gift!!
Exactly as advertised--cute!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a wedding where "no gifts" was the rule. It was just perfect as a little memento that is fun and clever, without being a major gift. They are exactly as advertised, and the quality is first class. Just as important, they arrived right on time.
Huge hit at the bridal shower!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowley, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillow cases as a gift for my friend's bridal shower. They were a huge hit! Now everyone wants to order them. It's a unique idea and definately something that the couple will use and enjoy. The quality was exceptional. Don't know how they will hold up in the wash. I'll order myself a set and let you know!!
Pillow fun!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pillow cases for my niece's bridal shower. They were a highlight of the day! She got such a kick out of them and so did her fiance. Nice quality cotton and beautiful printing. Great gift idea! Thanks!
The Perfect Gift
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently got married and I was looking for a gift to send that was just a little out-of-the ordinary. Well, this was the perfect choice. He said he couldn't wait to use them. He laughed so hard when he opened them and saw what it said. Since I'm always telling him that women are always right he thought this was just perfect. Thanks for the great gift idea. If you're looking for a gift with a little humor in it, go for the pillowcases.
Pillow Cases
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were great! I ordered 2 sets for 2 couples that just recently got engaged.
Very Neat
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my friend's Bridal Shower. I am in the wedding party and wanted to do something different for her. It is funny, pretty, and not in any way naughty, so it works perfect for the occasion! It was delivered 3 days after I ordered it, which is fantastic! My fiancé's brother is getting married 3 weeks after me, and I am getting them a set of these too!! The perfect inexpensive gift for newly weds :)
Great gifts, great service!!
By Marike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillowcase set for my friend who is engaged. The shipping was super speedy and I am very pleased with the set. It is beautful and the quality is great. I can not wait to give this to my friend as I am sure she will absolutely adore it. Great service + great gift = one happy customer!! Will, without a doubt order from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Bridal shower gidt
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodge, SC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice I love them and hope the bride & groom will too quality is awsome for the price
Pillowcase
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for some friends of ours. They are beautiful. The pillowcases have a nice feeling, nothing cheep, and the stitching is gorgeous!
:)
By Ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend gets married in France in a few weeks. I thought the personalized pillowcases would be a nice funky gift. They delivered really quick and they were wrapped really nice too. I'm sure my friend will love the gift. :)
5 Stars just isn't enough :-)
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is gettng married in Sept 2010 and as a suprise, i ordered these to have placed on there bed when they arrive at there Hotel after the reception.
A PERFECT GIFT, FOR THE PERFECT COUPLE.
Very happy with the product and the Shipping was great.
I'll order from here again and again.
Great!!!
By Todor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome idea! Love it! We got it for a wedding gift - the couple really liked it! Also, really good quality! They look great! Thank you! Recommended!
Nice job!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colesville, MD) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were embroidered with the names exactly as requested and delivery was rapid. This makes a great gift!
Made a big hit!
By Esther G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my soon-to-be wed granddaughter, and she phoned me laughing, planning to put them on the bed on their first night home after the wedding. I'm laughing, too, at the thought! A very cute, fun item.
karenp1220
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND THE SHIPMENTS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SUPER FAST! I BOUGHT 3 SETS, I AM SURE THE COUPLES WILL ENJOY THEIR CHRISTMAS GIFT!
Mr. and Mrs Right Personalized Pillowcases
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Pillowcases Mr. and Mrs Right are Great. I'm giving them to my sister for her Bridal Shower. She will love them!!! I can't wait to give them to her.
Rita
Great Quality
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were purchased for a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife that were married earlier this year. The quality of the pillowcases are great, and the shipment arrived in a very timely manner.
Thrilled
By caryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnwood, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my pillowcases, they were the hit of the shower! Thanks for the great service and quick shipping.
The perfect gift!
By Shaunice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect for the couple who has everything!
What a Hit
By Diana S. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them as part of a shower gift... what a hit! Everyone loved them (and they were a nice quality, too).
Love it.
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their gift. Thanks.
Cute item to give!!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, and a great gift to add to the wedding night!
Very pleased
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases are just like the picture shows. The material is good quality and the embroidery is great, too. I am very pleased with the product and delivery time. I will reorder from this place again. Thank you!
Satisfied
By Catherine M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recipients love the gifts.Also wanted to know where i purchased these gifts. Which I enlighten them where to buy.
And the shipping was right on time !! Thank you
The Pillow Case's are so true!!!
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have never had a problem with your company!

You deliver just what I have ordered all the time.

This is such a great site!

Thank You for how "GREAT" these pillow case's came out,
' I TRULY LOVE THEM'! And for all the woman out there , come
on you know these word's are the TRUTH!!

From one business owner to another, GREAT JOB!!!


Beth Lessard
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved