Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my Niece as an engagement present. Very pleased with it. I have never been disappointed with personalization mall
loved by everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 19, 2012
i ordered these for an engagement party and i think they are just perfect for a couple with some character. perfect size for a cup of coffee
Cute Set of Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2012
Ordered the mugs for a co-worker and her husband to be ... mugs are very cute, gift appropriate - price reasonable.
Super cute!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 30, 2013
I bought the mug set for my brother-n-law and his fiancée as a gift for her bridal shower. She LOVED them and so did everyone there. Too cute.
I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The mugs I ordered came in perfect condition. They are nice and heavy and the lettering on them is very legible. They are a perfect gift for my daughter in laws to be, bridal shower.
Perfect gift at a perfect price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
Purchased as a gift for friends. Perfect gift! So nice my husband wants me to order them for us!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 2, 2012
I've ordered 3 sets for anniversaries and everyone loved them.
A great gift, even if "no gifts please" is on the invitation
Such fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - July 23, 2012
Great item for bridal shower, fun but useful as well. Nice quality mugs and personalization!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malad City, ID) - July 22, 2012
Bought theses for a wedding shower, sadly I did not receive them in time for the shower but they will be great wedding gifts. Cups were bigger than expected so I was pleased with that. They came completely wrapped up so they were very safe during shipping.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
These mugs are perfect for bride and groom to be!!
For the couple who has everything
By Lani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my brother-in-law and his bride to be as a gift for their wedding. This couple has been together and have already set up house so getting them something that the needed was not an option, getting them something that would make them smile for years to come was what I had in mind. This set is adorable and takes me back to when my husband and I married and all the "fun" gifts that we received and how they make us smile to this day. This is a perfect gift for the "fun loving" couple who already have everything...you won't be disappointed. Note; when I first received the set one cup was broken but the whole set was replaced immediately. Thank You personalizationmall.com ...I will continue to shop with you for many events to come.
Excellent
By Gwendolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mug set and will be ordering more items in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2012
Friendly service when I called to order over the phone. Prompt Delivery. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and purchase other products her again.
best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 1, 2014
The cups are of high quality, adorable, fun to use ,I would hope If you are looking for the best gift you order these.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , VA) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered countless gifts from here and I'm never dissapointed! These mugs looked beautiful and they are always great quality! Will keep coming back to purchase them. :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 18, 2014
The mugs were exactly what I expected and packaged beautifully with gift box.
Made the perfect gift for co-workers son....they loved them. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from this company....Great quality and priced right.
Very nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for the soon too be Mr. & Mrs., they loved it!
Mr Mrs Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2014
Very pleased with the product. It will be perfect for the couple I have in mind. No two people could be more "right" for each other.
Great!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun product to give for a wedding, reasonable in price and a major hit!
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The mugs were east to order, easy to personalize and were delivered on time. Great wedding gift!
Great personalized gift for a couple
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a wedding gift and they are great. Will go appreciated by the couple for years to come.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 22, 2013
These came in a timely fashion and perfect as a picture Love them!
Great gift for the Newly Weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 22, 2013
Very cute. I love them.
Wedding gift
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker as a wedding present. She absolutely loved it. She said when she showed it to her new husband he was laughing so hard that he was rolling on the floor.
ADORABLE!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I purchased these for a shower gift and bought the pink and black robes and made an adorable gift basket.I initially was concerned they would look cheap but they ARE NOT!!! The mugs are absolutely adorable and well made.They were a hit at the shower with the bride!!!! I highly recommend getting these if you are looking to be creative and do something different for a gift!!! i just purchased another set for a shower next week and am doing with monogramed pillow cases... you can also preview your customization so you know what it will look like... great idea!!!!!!!!
bought as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
Bought this as a wedding gift and I was very pleased with the finished product. Can't wait to give it to the new married couple in a couple of weeks.
Perfect fornewly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - November 15, 2013
These are very well made, arrived quickly and will make a great gift.
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
the mugs are solid and well made. i gave these as a gift for my friend's 50th and had her husband also open his together. i'm going to order more of these.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 15, 2011
Fabulous gift for everyone...engaged, newlyweds, or married many years. Makes everyone laugh!!
Cute Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 23, 2011
My friend (the bride) received the mugs and absolutely loved them! She sent me a picture of them and I'm glad to say the mugs looked exactly how they looked online. Cute gift idea for a small budget!
I LOVE IT!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on this web-site looking for a wedding gift and came across this mug set. I ordered these for my husband and me! They are so adorable, we just got married in September and these are so "us". I cannot wait to give and recieve these for Christmas. I know my husband is going to get a kick out of the set! Thanks for such cute products and the quality it very good and an affordable price for a usable gift. Very nice!
Awesome wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2011
I bought two sets. They were a big hit at the wedding. Received them within a few days. Loved them!
Very cute
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived safely and they are really cute. I know they will be a big hit at the engagement party I am going to next week.
cute
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cups
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 15, 2011
I learned of my friend's wedding very late, so I was desperately looking for a present. The mugs were perfect and were delivered right on time. My friend and her husband loves their mugs! Thanks to personalizationmall!
for people with sense of humor
By pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for my daughter and husband, good for a laugh,and they really liked them'very good quality!
cute gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mugs for the most part,bought them for 2 couples at the same time. I thought the (ALWAYS) would be red but it shows up brownish. I looked at the picture again and it looks about the same so I won't take off a star for that. My brother and wife have received theirs and they love them...I am sure the other couple will love them as well. TOO CUTE
Exactly as pictured
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband mentioned I needed a new coffee cup. These fit the bill perfectly! They are exactly as they appear and are sure to make him smile.
A+
By Mufaddal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived within 2 days...super fast work, very satisfied with the product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved