Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I always order from Personalization Mall. It is easy to order, ships quickly, and the products are always great quality. Thank you.
~Stacey - WI

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 2, 2012
I've ordered 3 sets for anniversaries and everyone loved them.
A great gift, even if "no gifts please" is on the invitation
Such fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - July 23, 2012
Great item for bridal shower, fun but useful as well. Nice quality mugs and personalization!
"Right" for a fun wedding/shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
I was really happy with the mugs - they look exactly as displayed and they ship really fast (no express available for Canada, still received in about a week). Only advice - don't opt for the gift box; it's the same/very similar to the one it comes shipped in and it has "personalization mall" written all over it, which didn't feel as formal for a wedding gift as I had wanted - save yourself those few dollars and just keep the box it comes shipped in.
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 21, 2012
I GOT THESE MUGS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR THIS PAST VALENTINES DAY AND HE GOT A KICK OUT OF THEM! JUST AS PICTURED! REALLY CUTE!
Cute personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2012
I ordered these cups for my husband for Valentine's Day. They were a great personal touch with the names and they seem very well made.
personalized mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 11, 2012
Easy to order and quick to receive. And cute.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - June 2, 2012
Perfect gift for a bridal shower. Especially since it was a couples shower. The design and personalization made it so very special for the occasion. The bride & groom really liked them, and our other guests at the shower were very impressed as well. I ordered them on Tuesday and was able to get them personalized and shipped to me on Friday. I was so happy, since the shower was Saturday. A big plus was the customer service department - I called the toll free number to place the order because I wanted to make sure there was enough time to allow for personalization and still receive the order before the shower date. They assured me it would be no problem. They were right. Huge success!
Great mugs!
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are very good quality & cute design! Perfect wedding gift!
Looked very classy
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were adorable, one of two personalized gifts I bought for this couple. Again, they have a very expensive look with a reasonable price. I was more than pleased with my purchase and I would definitely buy these again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2012
Friendly service when I called to order over the phone. Prompt Delivery. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and purchase other products her again.
Great gift for the Newly Weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 22, 2013
Very cute. I love them.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 30, 2013
I bought the mug set for my brother-n-law and his fiancée as a gift for her bridal shower. She LOVED them and so did everyone there. Too cute.
I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The mugs I ordered came in perfect condition. They are nice and heavy and the lettering on them is very legible. They are a perfect gift for my daughter in laws to be, bridal shower.
Wedding gift
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker as a wedding present. She absolutely loved it. She said when she showed it to her new husband he was laughing so hard that he was rolling on the floor.
Great personalized gift for a couple
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a wedding gift and they are great. Will go appreciated by the couple for years to come.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 22, 2013
These came in a timely fashion and perfect as a picture Love them!
Perfect gift at a perfect price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
Purchased as a gift for friends. Perfect gift! So nice my husband wants me to order them for us!
Cute Set of Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2012
Ordered the mugs for a co-worker and her husband to be ... mugs are very cute, gift appropriate - price reasonable.
For the couple who has everything
By Lani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my brother-in-law and his bride to be as a gift for their wedding. This couple has been together and have already set up house so getting them something that the needed was not an option, getting them something that would make them smile for years to come was what I had in mind. This set is adorable and takes me back to when my husband and I married and all the "fun" gifts that we received and how they make us smile to this day. This is a perfect gift for the "fun loving" couple who already have everything...you won't be disappointed. Note; when I first received the set one cup was broken but the whole set was replaced immediately. Thank You personalizationmall.com ...I will continue to shop with you for many events to come.
Excellent
By Gwendolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mug set and will be ordering more items in the future.
Super cute!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
Engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my Niece as an engagement present. Very pleased with it. I have never been disappointed with personalization mall
loved by everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 19, 2012
i ordered these for an engagement party and i think they are just perfect for a couple with some character. perfect size for a cup of coffee
I LOVE IT!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on this web-site looking for a wedding gift and came across this mug set. I ordered these for my husband and me! They are so adorable, we just got married in September and these are so "us". I cannot wait to give and recieve these for Christmas. I know my husband is going to get a kick out of the set! Thanks for such cute products and the quality it very good and an affordable price for a usable gift. Very nice!
Perfect Gift
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs as a Christmas gift for newlyweds that were married in October. They were an excellent choice as a gift for Christmas. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Can't wait to see them laugh after "Mrs. Always Right" opens the gift.
Excellent product and customer service
By Joi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug set for a coworker, and she loved it! The personalization really set it off. I'd definitely purchase it again.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 15, 2011
Fabulous gift for everyone...engaged, newlyweds, or married many years. Makes everyone laugh!!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , VA) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered countless gifts from here and I'm never dissapointed! These mugs looked beautiful and they are always great quality! Will keep coming back to purchase them. :)
Cute Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 23, 2011
My friend (the bride) received the mugs and absolutely loved them! She sent me a picture of them and I'm glad to say the mugs looked exactly how they looked online. Cute gift idea for a small budget!
Adorable gift
By Rossella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug set is really lovely. Simple, yet elegant. They are funny and also useful. And I love the fact that you can personalize them. I bought them more than once for informal wedding little gifts that I wanted to give.
Exactly as pictured
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband mentioned I needed a new coffee cup. These fit the bill perfectly! They are exactly as they appear and are sure to make him smile.
cute gift with a sense of humor
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization was very nice and the cups are good quality.
Really nice
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and nephews anniversary. They are enjoying them very much.
A+
By Mufaddal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived within 2 days...super fast work, very satisfied with the product.
for people with sense of humor
By pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for my daughter and husband, good for a laugh,and they really liked them'very good quality!
cute gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mugs for the most part,bought them for 2 couples at the same time. I thought the (ALWAYS) would be red but it shows up brownish. I looked at the picture again and it looks about the same so I won't take off a star for that. My brother and wife have received theirs and they love them...I am sure the other couple will love them as well. TOO CUTE
Awesome wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2011
I bought two sets. They were a big hit at the wedding. Received them within a few days. Loved them!
Perfect fornewly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - November 15, 2013
These are very well made, arrived quickly and will make a great gift.
Better than expected
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding gift and they arrived in perfect condition and are as nice as they look in the picture. I plan on ordering another set for another wedding next month.
bought as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
Bought this as a wedding gift and I was very pleased with the finished product. Can't wait to give it to the new married couple in a couple of weeks.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved