Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - July 27, 2014
I ordered these coffee mugs as a shower gift. They were a big hit!
Very cute and everyone loved the heart handles as well.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 3, 2015
Product is great! Same as displayed on site.
cute
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are cute, but truly they are just mugs with their names on it! ha!
Great aniversary gift
By Yira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friend's #1 aniversary and she and her husband were pretty surprised. They simply love it.
coffee lover
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the purchase of these coffee mugs. Purchased them for a bridal shower for a second time bride. This gift should be perfect.
Cups of Love
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a fun gift for the bride to be.
I like that they are personalized. A perfect bridal shower gift.
Goodie Bags
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as part of the goodie bags I am preparing for my best friend and her fiance for their wedding shower, and I absolutely love them, love the look, and LOVE the fast, easy service.... Thanks!
Coffee with Mr Right and Mrs ALWAYS Right
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the coffee lover in all of us. Mugs are nice looking, well made and just the right size.
Mrs. P
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs they are adorable I purchased them as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law they are both tea drinkers I'm sure they will get use out of them.
Perfect, reasonably-priced gift!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these mugs. I got them for one of my young daughter's to give at a shower. Since I was buying three gifts, I didn't want to break the bank, so they were a great choice They came so quick! and they are a perfect gift!
coffee mugs
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the mugs, I can't wait to give them to the happy couple.
Mug Set
By Sandra J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
Bridal Shower
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are fantastic! For bridal showers, I always purchase bathrobes for the bride and groom. I fill the mugs with kisses and put the robes and mugs in a basket. It is a big hit for the bride and groom-to be.
Mr. and Mrs. Right© Personalized Mug Set
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to daughter and son-in-law as Winter cheer-up gift.
The both liked it, quality was good, and printing attractive. Everyone was pleased all round.
Cute mugs..
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, good quality mugs are perfect for the new couple. (Especially if they are coffee drinkers and "She" is always right).
Coffee Mugs
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these within a few days of ordering them, they were packaged very well, almost impossible for it to break on the way! They are exactly what you see in the picture, and the quality is very good! They are a GREAT gift!
Bridal shower
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a real hit at my neices bridal shower.
Mr. & Mrs. Right Mugs
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is original and fun. The Service was exceptional.
A unique, fun gift for couples to be
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and fine quality!!
Great
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased!!!
A+
By Mufaddal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived within 2 days...super fast work, very satisfied with the product.
Wedding gift
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker as a wedding present. She absolutely loved it. She said when she showed it to her new husband he was laughing so hard that he was rolling on the floor.
Great personalized gift for a couple
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a wedding gift and they are great. Will go appreciated by the couple for years to come.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 22, 2013
These came in a timely fashion and perfect as a picture Love them!
Perfect fornewly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - November 15, 2013
These are very well made, arrived quickly and will make a great gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 18, 2014
The mugs were exactly what I expected and packaged beautifully with gift box.
Made the perfect gift for co-workers son....they loved them. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from this company....Great quality and priced right.
ADORABLE!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I purchased these for a shower gift and bought the pink and black robes and made an adorable gift basket.I initially was concerned they would look cheap but they ARE NOT!!! The mugs are absolutely adorable and well made.They were a hit at the shower with the bride!!!! I highly recommend getting these if you are looking to be creative and do something different for a gift!!! i just purchased another set for a shower next week and am doing with monogramed pillow cases... you can also preview your customization so you know what it will look like... great idea!!!!!!!!
bought as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
Bought this as a wedding gift and I was very pleased with the finished product. Can't wait to give it to the new married couple in a couple of weeks.
Great gift for the Newly Weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 22, 2013
Very cute. I love them.
Engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my Niece as an engagement present. Very pleased with it. I have never been disappointed with personalization mall
loved by everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 19, 2012
i ordered these for an engagement party and i think they are just perfect for a couple with some character. perfect size for a cup of coffee
Cute Set of Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2012
Ordered the mugs for a co-worker and her husband to be ... mugs are very cute, gift appropriate - price reasonable.
Super cute!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 30, 2013
I bought the mug set for my brother-n-law and his fiancée as a gift for her bridal shower. She LOVED them and so did everyone there. Too cute.
I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The mugs I ordered came in perfect condition. They are nice and heavy and the lettering on them is very legible. They are a perfect gift for my daughter in laws to be, bridal shower.
Perfect gift at a perfect price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
Purchased as a gift for friends. Perfect gift! So nice my husband wants me to order them for us!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , VA) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered countless gifts from here and I'm never dissapointed! These mugs looked beautiful and they are always great quality! Will keep coming back to purchase them. :)
Mug maniac
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gifts... They loved it and I will buy more...
Nice Gift
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is greatly appreciated. The personalization was done in an accurate manner. I am pleased!
Coffee mugs
By Sonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery.. Excellent quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved