Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 31, 2014
I love the simple ordinging process and the product quality. Just fabulous is all I have to say!
Be aware of cup size
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatham, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter in December 2013. One came broken, so I reordered another set (it was a Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiancé). The second set arrived in good condition, but the cups were smaller then the mugs that I had originally ordered, even though I thought I was ordering the same cup. Apparently, the original cup I ordered was replaced and is no longer available. The second set also had cute heart shaped handles (nice). But if you use a Keurig coffee maker and select the largest mug-sized cup of coffee (we always do), the fill volume is right to the top of the cup. No room for milk, and no way you can move the cup to your mouth without spilling some.
Customer Service off the chart
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bridesmaid at my age! Needed the perfect gift and Personalization had plenty to choose from including these mugs.
Great mugs!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were wedding shower gift. She loved them! Everybody loved them! Hit of the party.
Perfect favors for the bride & groom at the rehearsal dinner!!!
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cups! They are everything described and will be a bit hit for the bride & groom at our rehearsal dinner. Excellent job in designing them and sending them right away! Will definitely shop with you again!!!!!
Great gift!
By viviana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked great, just like the preview when I ordered them. My friends were extremely pleased with the gift!
Great gift idea
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mr. Right mugs for a wedding shower gift. I placed the order on a Thursday and received it on the following Monday!! The mugs were a fun gift. Personalization Mall made the purchase fast and easy.
Very good experience
By Shiela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best purchased I have ever made !!I recommend personalization mall.com to everybody I am planning to order more !! Delivery is really fast and products are all very nice !!
mr. and mrs. right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 15, 2013
These are just the cutest coffee mugs I have ever seen. I can hardly wait to give them as a gift to the new bride and groom. Fantastic service, cups were personalized and delivered to me in just a few days!
Thank you so much!
Ideal wishing well gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to a bridal shower for my cousin and this mug set will be the "wishing well" gift. It is simply perfect for something like that. They are adorable and well made and the personalization makes it the ideal gift.
2nd time buy this as wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 14, 2013
This is the second time that I buy this as wedding gift. First couple receives them love them and recommend this set so much. I know this second couple will love them too!! Personally I love them too!
Wedding Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2013
I've ordered these before, was very pleased with the purchase and the transaction, and the mugs delighted the couple for whom there were purchased.
Will order these again.
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - May 6, 2013
Great Product. Hopefully doesnt wash off when the bride and groom use them!
Just the right sentiment!
By Adriane & Keith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CITY, NY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually see the mugs in person, but the reaction from the recipients was worth the five stars. They just loved the mugs and thought they were great.
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - April 2, 2013
I am very happy with the set of mugs! I think they will make a great gift along with the picture frame I ordered! It is exactly as shown on the website! Happy !
Great Little Extra Shower Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, I am sure the Bride will get a kick out of these.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013
These mugs turned out great! I gave them as a gift at a wedding shower, and everyone loved them! Great way to include the groom in bridal shower gifts as well!
Very happy
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs , I just wish the personalization font was available in script, it would have made the names on the mug look nicer.
such a cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 30, 2012
I looove them! Cute gift for a couple who is easy going. Good quality good size I want some for myself when I get married!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 27, 2012
Personalization was awesome. My mugs were lost in the mail and my friends wedding was in less than a week. Personalization had new ones sent to me in 2 days. These are a great gift. My friends loved them.
Mr. & Mrs. Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie , PA) - September 25, 2012
The personalized mug set far exceeded my expectations. They were perfect. My daughter and her future husband loved them. They arrived 1 day sooner than expected. I will definatley oreder from you company again and recommend it to others.
cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 6, 2012
i thought this was a really cute (and funny) wedding gift with a personal touch. The mugs look great. The only thing that I hated about these was that you can't choose the font- both are preset and it just looks bad,in my mind, with the two different fonts. It would look nicer and like a higher-quality product if the fonts were consistent or at least complimentary instead of the hodgepodge it's set to. It looks like you just found a random mug set and had the personalization done afterwards with a random font that didn't match. Still, a nice gift and good quality.
Wedding Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are lovely and arrived in perfect condition and reasonable time!
Thank you, I am very pleased!
Love this mug set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - August 2, 2012
It was a gift for celebrating the engagement of a widow and widower. It was very well received.
Perfect!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are such good quality and the personalization is just perfect.Brought alot of smiles as a recent bridal shower gift!
Cute and fast!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower (couples). It is identical to the picture and came very fast and boxed well. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and order from here again. Get these, you will not be sorry.
Good engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flemington, NJ) - July 21, 2012
This is a cute engagement party gift idea. The bride I bought for works shift work so there is def some coffee/tea drinking going on in their home. Other than that, its just a quirky little gift that they can really use.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - July 10, 2012
I purchased this to go with a Keurig I bought for my nephew and his bride. The mug set was a big hit at the shower and the bride loved them! I was very pleased with the product quality. They arrived quickly and were in excellent condition. I was very pleased and will definitely order from personalizationmall again!
Wonderful Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - July 10, 2012
I ordered these mugs for a bridal shower gift. They arrived promptly, and looked great, with the exception of the color of the mugs not matching exactly. One was white, while the other was a bone color. I contacted the company, sent them a picture (as they requested) and they re-did the order without any hassle whatsoever. Great customer service! I've ordered many items from this company, and have always been completely satisfied with their products...and now I can also attest to the fact that their customer service is outstanding as well. Beautiful, unique gifts for every occasion.
Thrilled Bride to Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 5, 2012
I gave these mugs to a co worker when she announced her engagement. Every bride to be loves to be recognized and being personalized made it even more special. Everyone in the office loved them and she was thrilled.
Great Shower Gift
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were a huge hit at a bridal shower. Everyone there laughed and commented what a fun and unique gift the mugs are.
So Cute!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs looked even better than the picture! Was a great bridal shower gift to give, everyone got a good laugh when she opened them.
Perfect shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - January 31, 2012
I bought these mugs as a wedding gift for my close friend. Everyone who saw them loved them. They were just adorable! The personalization brought them to the next level. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. Über cute.
OK for the Price
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small cup. OK quality for such a low price.
Mug Set
By Sandra J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
coffee mugs
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the mugs, I can't wait to give them to the happy couple.
Cute but ordinary
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the mug set I ordered is exactly as it appears in the pictures, I was disappointed in the quality, weight and size of the mugs. For $25.00, I would expect a weightier, larger, nicer mug. They're okay, but not great. The service was prompt, excellent and mugs were well-packed.
Bridal Shower
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are fantastic! For bridal showers, I always purchase bathrobes for the bride and groom. I fill the mugs with kisses and put the robes and mugs in a basket. It is a big hit for the bride and groom-to be.
This gift is sure to get smiles!
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift for the bride and groom who are coffee/tea drinkers. A cute variation on the "Mr Right" theme. Sure to bring smiles to their faces. Items were well-packaged and shipped super-quickly.
Good Buy
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Looks exactly like the picture shown.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved