Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
    ~Jennifer - NJ

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for the Newly Weds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 22, 2013
    Very cute. I love them.
    Loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 30, 2013
    I bought the mug set for my brother-n-law and his fiancée as a gift for her bridal shower. She LOVED them and so did everyone there. Too cute.
    I love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
    The mugs I ordered came in perfect condition. They are nice and heavy and the lettering on them is very legible. They are a perfect gift for my daughter in laws to be, bridal shower.
    Wedding gift
    By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a co-worker as a wedding present. She absolutely loved it. She said when she showed it to her new husband he was laughing so hard that he was rolling on the floor.
    Great personalized gift for a couple
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for a wedding gift and they are great. Will go appreciated by the couple for years to come.
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 22, 2013
    These came in a timely fashion and perfect as a picture Love them!
    Perfect gift at a perfect price.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
    Purchased as a gift for friends. Perfect gift! So nice my husband wants me to order them for us!
    Cute Set of Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2012
    Ordered the mugs for a co-worker and her husband to be ... mugs are very cute, gift appropriate - price reasonable.
    For the couple who has everything
    By Lani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this set for my brother-in-law and his bride to be as a gift for their wedding. This couple has been together and have already set up house so getting them something that the needed was not an option, getting them something that would make them smile for years to come was what I had in mind. This set is adorable and takes me back to when my husband and I married and all the "fun" gifts that we received and how they make us smile to this day. This is a perfect gift for the "fun loving" couple who already have everything...you won't be disappointed. Note; when I first received the set one cup was broken but the whole set was replaced immediately. Thank You personalizationmall.com ...I will continue to shop with you for many events to come.
    Excellent
    By Gwendolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized mug set and will be ordering more items in the future.
    Super cute!
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs look great! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
    Engagement present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 14, 2013
    Bought this for my Niece as an engagement present. Very pleased with it. I have never been disappointed with personalization mall
    loved by everyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 19, 2012
    i ordered these for an engagement party and i think they are just perfect for a couple with some character. perfect size for a cup of coffee
    I LOVE IT!!
    By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was on this web-site looking for a wedding gift and came across this mug set. I ordered these for my husband and me! They are so adorable, we just got married in September and these are so "us". I cannot wait to give and recieve these for Christmas. I know my husband is going to get a kick out of the set! Thanks for such cute products and the quality it very good and an affordable price for a usable gift. Very nice!
    Perfect Gift
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the mugs as a Christmas gift for newlyweds that were married in October. They were an excellent choice as a gift for Christmas. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Can't wait to see them laugh after "Mrs. Always Right" opens the gift.
    Excellent product and customer service
    By Joi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug set for a coworker, and she loved it! The personalization really set it off. I'd definitely purchase it again.
    Fabulous gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 15, 2011
    Fabulous gift for everyone...engaged, newlyweds, or married many years. Makes everyone laugh!!
    amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , VA) - June 3, 2014
    I have ordered countless gifts from here and I'm never dissapointed! These mugs looked beautiful and they are always great quality! Will keep coming back to purchase them. :)
    Cute Engagement Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 23, 2011
    My friend (the bride) received the mugs and absolutely loved them! She sent me a picture of them and I'm glad to say the mugs looked exactly how they looked online. Cute gift idea for a small budget!
    Adorable gift
    By Rossella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug set is really lovely. Simple, yet elegant. They are funny and also useful. And I love the fact that you can personalize them. I bought them more than once for informal wedding little gifts that I wanted to give.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband mentioned I needed a new coffee cup. These fit the bill perfectly! They are exactly as they appear and are sure to make him smile.
    cute gift with a sense of humor
    By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    personalization was very nice and the cups are good quality.
    Really nice
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece and nephews anniversary. They are enjoying them very much.
    A+
    By Mufaddal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived within 2 days...super fast work, very satisfied with the product.
    for people with sense of humor
    By pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got these for my daughter and husband, good for a laugh,and they really liked them'very good quality!
    cute gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the mugs for the most part,bought them for 2 couples at the same time. I thought the (ALWAYS) would be red but it shows up brownish. I looked at the picture again and it looks about the same so I won't take off a star for that. My brother and wife have received theirs and they love them...I am sure the other couple will love them as well. TOO CUTE
    Awesome wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2011
    I bought two sets. They were a big hit at the wedding. Received them within a few days. Loved them!
    Perfect fornewly weds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - November 15, 2013
    These are very well made, arrived quickly and will make a great gift.
    Better than expected
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a wedding gift and they arrived in perfect condition and are as nice as they look in the picture. I plan on ordering another set for another wedding next month.
    bought as a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
    Bought this as a wedding gift and I was very pleased with the finished product. Can't wait to give it to the new married couple in a couple of weeks.
    Great Bridal Shower Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - January 28, 2012
    Happy with purchase.
    Very Cute
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made and sturdy - love the classic look - nice size - I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband (and me) and he loved them - thought they were very comical - and true
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - December 26, 2011
    perfect gift!
    ADORABLE!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
    I purchased these for a shower gift and bought the pink and black robes and made an adorable gift basket.I initially was concerned they would look cheap but they ARE NOT!!! The mugs are absolutely adorable and well made.They were a hit at the shower with the bride!!!! I highly recommend getting these if you are looking to be creative and do something different for a gift!!! i just purchased another set for a shower next week and am doing with monogramed pillow cases... you can also preview your customization so you know what it will look like... great idea!!!!!!!!
    Very cute
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs arrived safely and they are really cute. I know they will be a big hit at the engagement party I am going to next week.
    cute
    By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these cups
    great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 15, 2011
    I learned of my friend's wedding very late, so I was desperately looking for a present. The mugs were perfect and were delivered right on time. My friend and her husband loves their mugs! Thanks to personalizationmall!
    well worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibraltar, MI) - August 28, 2011
    purchased for a gift.... they are very nice...very pleased with the produce
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 18, 2014
    The mugs were exactly what I expected and packaged beautifully with gift box.
    Made the perfect gift for co-workers son....they loved them. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from this company....Great quality and priced right.
    Loved Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - June 14, 2011
    I thought they was very cute and everything I wanted.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved