Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
    ~Tod - MD

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly as pictured
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband mentioned I needed a new coffee cup. These fit the bill perfectly! They are exactly as they appear and are sure to make him smile.
    cute gift with a sense of humor
    By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    personalization was very nice and the cups are good quality.
    Really nice
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece and nephews anniversary. They are enjoying them very much.
    A+
    By Mufaddal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived within 2 days...super fast work, very satisfied with the product.
    for people with sense of humor
    By pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got these for my daughter and husband, good for a laugh,and they really liked them'very good quality!
    cute gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the mugs for the most part,bought them for 2 couples at the same time. I thought the (ALWAYS) would be red but it shows up brownish. I looked at the picture again and it looks about the same so I won't take off a star for that. My brother and wife have received theirs and they love them...I am sure the other couple will love them as well. TOO CUTE
    Awesome wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2011
    I bought two sets. They were a big hit at the wedding. Received them within a few days. Loved them!
    Perfect fornewly weds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - November 15, 2013
    These are very well made, arrived quickly and will make a great gift.
    Better than expected
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a wedding gift and they arrived in perfect condition and are as nice as they look in the picture. I plan on ordering another set for another wedding next month.
    bought as a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
    Bought this as a wedding gift and I was very pleased with the finished product. Can't wait to give it to the new married couple in a couple of weeks.
    Great Bridal Shower Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - January 28, 2012
    Happy with purchase.
    Very Cute
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made and sturdy - love the classic look - nice size - I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband (and me) and he loved them - thought they were very comical - and true
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - December 26, 2011
    perfect gift!
    ADORABLE!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
    I purchased these for a shower gift and bought the pink and black robes and made an adorable gift basket.I initially was concerned they would look cheap but they ARE NOT!!! The mugs are absolutely adorable and well made.They were a hit at the shower with the bride!!!! I highly recommend getting these if you are looking to be creative and do something different for a gift!!! i just purchased another set for a shower next week and am doing with monogramed pillow cases... you can also preview your customization so you know what it will look like... great idea!!!!!!!!
    Very cute
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs arrived safely and they are really cute. I know they will be a big hit at the engagement party I am going to next week.
    cute
    By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these cups
    great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 15, 2011
    I learned of my friend's wedding very late, so I was desperately looking for a present. The mugs were perfect and were delivered right on time. My friend and her husband loves their mugs! Thanks to personalizationmall!
    well worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibraltar, MI) - August 28, 2011
    purchased for a gift.... they are very nice...very pleased with the produce
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 18, 2014
    The mugs were exactly what I expected and packaged beautifully with gift box.
    Made the perfect gift for co-workers son....they loved them. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from this company....Great quality and priced right.
    Loved Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - June 14, 2011
    I thought they was very cute and everything I wanted.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved