Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 18, 2014
The mugs were exactly what I expected and packaged beautifully with gift box.
Made the perfect gift for co-workers son....they loved them. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from this company....Great quality and priced right.
Nice Gift
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is greatly appreciated. The personalization was done in an accurate manner. I am pleased!
Coffee mugs
By Sonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery.. Excellent quality
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 3, 2015
Very nice, will order more for Christmas!
Mug maniac
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gifts... They loved it and I will buy more...
Top notch gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - May 9, 2016
It's a perfect gift for a fun Bridal shower gift
Love it
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it my cousin and her fiance were so happy with it as much as i was
Amazing
By Sharu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally worth the money.
Fun Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - June 16, 2015
The mugs were very nice quality and were especially great with the personalization on them! I would definitely order these again.
Very nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for the soon too be Mr. & Mrs., they loved it!
best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 1, 2014
The cups are of high quality, adorable, fun to use ,I would hope If you are looking for the best gift you order these.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , VA) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered countless gifts from here and I'm never dissapointed! These mugs looked beautiful and they are always great quality! Will keep coming back to purchase them. :)
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The mugs were east to order, easy to personalize and were delivered on time. Great wedding gift!
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 25, 2015
They look great. I'm very happy.
Mr Mrs Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2014
Very pleased with the product. It will be perfect for the couple I have in mind. No two people could be more "right" for each other.
Great!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun product to give for a wedding, reasonable in price and a major hit!
Excellent
By Gwendolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mug set and will be ordering more items in the future.
Very cute
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived safely and they are really cute. I know they will be a big hit at the engagement party I am going to next week.
cute
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cups
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 15, 2011
I learned of my friend's wedding very late, so I was desperately looking for a present. The mugs were perfect and were delivered right on time. My friend and her husband loves their mugs! Thanks to personalizationmall!
Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - June 14, 2011
I thought they was very cute and everything I wanted.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - December 26, 2011
perfect gift!
Better than expected
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding gift and they arrived in perfect condition and are as nice as they look in the picture. I plan on ordering another set for another wedding next month.
well worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibraltar, MI) - August 28, 2011
purchased for a gift.... they are very nice...very pleased with the produce
Awesome wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2011
I bought two sets. They were a big hit at the wedding. Received them within a few days. Loved them!
Excellent product and customer service
By Joi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug set for a coworker, and she loved it! The personalization really set it off. I'd definitely purchase it again.
Adorable gift
By Rossella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug set is really lovely. Simple, yet elegant. They are funny and also useful. And I love the fact that you can personalize them. I bought them more than once for informal wedding little gifts that I wanted to give.
A+
By Mufaddal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived within 2 days...super fast work, very satisfied with the product.
Perfect Gift
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs as a Christmas gift for newlyweds that were married in October. They were an excellent choice as a gift for Christmas. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Can't wait to see them laugh after "Mrs. Always Right" opens the gift.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 15, 2011
Fabulous gift for everyone...engaged, newlyweds, or married many years. Makes everyone laugh!!
Cute Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 23, 2011
My friend (the bride) received the mugs and absolutely loved them! She sent me a picture of them and I'm glad to say the mugs looked exactly how they looked online. Cute gift idea for a small budget!
I LOVE IT!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on this web-site looking for a wedding gift and came across this mug set. I ordered these for my husband and me! They are so adorable, we just got married in September and these are so "us". I cannot wait to give and recieve these for Christmas. I know my husband is going to get a kick out of the set! Thanks for such cute products and the quality it very good and an affordable price for a usable gift. Very nice!
Very Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and sturdy - love the classic look - nice size - I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband (and me) and he loved them - thought they were very comical - and true
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malad City, ID) - July 22, 2012
Bought theses for a wedding shower, sadly I did not receive them in time for the shower but they will be great wedding gifts. Cups were bigger than expected so I was pleased with that. They came completely wrapped up so they were very safe during shipping.
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
the mugs are solid and well made. i gave these as a gift for my friend's 50th and had her husband also open his together. i'm going to order more of these.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Love them! They are perfect for my friends!
Such fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - July 23, 2012
Great item for bridal shower, fun but useful as well. Nice quality mugs and personalization!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2012
Friendly service when I called to order over the phone. Prompt Delivery. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and purchase other products her again.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
These mugs are perfect for bride and groom to be!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 2, 2012
I've ordered 3 sets for anniversaries and everyone loved them.
A great gift, even if "no gifts please" is on the invitation
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved