Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 23, 2011
My friend (the bride) received the mugs and absolutely loved them! She sent me a picture of them and I'm glad to say the mugs looked exactly how they looked online. Cute gift idea for a small budget!
I LOVE IT!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on this web-site looking for a wedding gift and came across this mug set. I ordered these for my husband and me! They are so adorable, we just got married in September and these are so "us". I cannot wait to give and recieve these for Christmas. I know my husband is going to get a kick out of the set! Thanks for such cute products and the quality it very good and an affordable price for a usable gift. Very nice!
Awesome wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2011
I bought two sets. They were a big hit at the wedding. Received them within a few days. Loved them!
Very cute
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived safely and they are really cute. I know they will be a big hit at the engagement party I am going to next week.
cute
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cups
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 15, 2011
I learned of my friend's wedding very late, so I was desperately looking for a present. The mugs were perfect and were delivered right on time. My friend and her husband loves their mugs! Thanks to personalizationmall!
for people with sense of humor
By pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for my daughter and husband, good for a laugh,and they really liked them'very good quality!
cute gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mugs for the most part,bought them for 2 couples at the same time. I thought the (ALWAYS) would be red but it shows up brownish. I looked at the picture again and it looks about the same so I won't take off a star for that. My brother and wife have received theirs and they love them...I am sure the other couple will love them as well. TOO CUTE
Exactly as pictured
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband mentioned I needed a new coffee cup. These fit the bill perfectly! They are exactly as they appear and are sure to make him smile.
A+
By Mufaddal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived within 2 days...super fast work, very satisfied with the product.
Perfect Gift
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs as a Christmas gift for newlyweds that were married in October. They were an excellent choice as a gift for Christmas. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Can't wait to see them laugh after "Mrs. Always Right" opens the gift.
Excellent product and customer service
By Joi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug set for a coworker, and she loved it! The personalization really set it off. I'd definitely purchase it again.
Adorable gift
By Rossella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug set is really lovely. Simple, yet elegant. They are funny and also useful. And I love the fact that you can personalize them. I bought them more than once for informal wedding little gifts that I wanted to give.
Looked very classy
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were adorable, one of two personalized gifts I bought for this couple. Again, they have a very expensive look with a reasonable price. I was more than pleased with my purchase and I would definitely buy these again.
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 21, 2012
I GOT THESE MUGS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR THIS PAST VALENTINES DAY AND HE GOT A KICK OUT OF THEM! JUST AS PICTURED! REALLY CUTE!
Cute personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2012
I ordered these cups for my husband for Valentine's Day. They were a great personal touch with the names and they seem very well made.
Great mugs!
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are very good quality & cute design! Perfect wedding gift!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Love them! They are perfect for my friends!
"Right" for a fun wedding/shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
I was really happy with the mugs - they look exactly as displayed and they ship really fast (no express available for Canada, still received in about a week). Only advice - don't opt for the gift box; it's the same/very similar to the one it comes shipped in and it has "personalization mall" written all over it, which didn't feel as formal for a wedding gift as I had wanted - save yourself those few dollars and just keep the box it comes shipped in.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - June 2, 2012
Perfect gift for a bridal shower. Especially since it was a couples shower. The design and personalization made it so very special for the occasion. The bride & groom really liked them, and our other guests at the shower were very impressed as well. I ordered them on Tuesday and was able to get them personalized and shipped to me on Friday. I was so happy, since the shower was Saturday. A big plus was the customer service department - I called the toll free number to place the order because I wanted to make sure there was enough time to allow for personalization and still receive the order before the shower date. They assured me it would be no problem. They were right. Huge success!
Better than expected
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding gift and they arrived in perfect condition and are as nice as they look in the picture. I plan on ordering another set for another wedding next month.
well worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibraltar, MI) - August 28, 2011
purchased for a gift.... they are very nice...very pleased with the produce
Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - June 14, 2011
I thought they was very cute and everything I wanted.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - December 26, 2011
perfect gift!
personalized mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 11, 2012
Easy to order and quick to receive. And cute.
Great Bridal Shower Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - January 28, 2012
Happy with purchase.
Very Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and sturdy - love the classic look - nice size - I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband (and me) and he loved them - thought they were very comical - and true
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved