Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just received the personalized baby blanket and I couldn't be happier with the product and your service. It looks fabulous and I'm sure the recipient will love it. Your prompt processing and...
~Ellen - NY

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
cute gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mugs for the most part,bought them for 2 couples at the same time. I thought the (ALWAYS) would be red but it shows up brownish. I looked at the picture again and it looks about the same so I won't take off a star for that. My brother and wife have received theirs and they love them...I am sure the other couple will love them as well. TOO CUTE
personalized mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 11, 2012
Easy to order and quick to receive. And cute.
Great Bridal Shower Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - January 28, 2012
Happy with purchase.
Very Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and sturdy - love the classic look - nice size - I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband (and me) and he loved them - thought they were very comical - and true
Looked very classy
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were adorable, one of two personalized gifts I bought for this couple. Again, they have a very expensive look with a reasonable price. I was more than pleased with my purchase and I would definitely buy these again.
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 21, 2012
I GOT THESE MUGS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR THIS PAST VALENTINES DAY AND HE GOT A KICK OUT OF THEM! JUST AS PICTURED! REALLY CUTE!
Cute personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2012
I ordered these cups for my husband for Valentine's Day. They were a great personal touch with the names and they seem very well made.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - December 26, 2011
perfect gift!
Very cute
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived safely and they are really cute. I know they will be a big hit at the engagement party I am going to next week.
cute
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cups
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 15, 2011
I learned of my friend's wedding very late, so I was desperately looking for a present. The mugs were perfect and were delivered right on time. My friend and her husband loves their mugs! Thanks to personalizationmall!
Better than expected
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding gift and they arrived in perfect condition and are as nice as they look in the picture. I plan on ordering another set for another wedding next month.
well worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibraltar, MI) - August 28, 2011
purchased for a gift.... they are very nice...very pleased with the produce
Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - June 14, 2011
I thought they was very cute and everything I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved