Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mr. & Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product and service exceeded itself.
Adorable
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, start to finish. They are adorable! Can't wait for the wedding shower to see the look on her face.
wedding Gifts
By Chenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful Mug Set. I'm sure the Bride and Groom will get a laugh out of it. I also ordered the pillow cases to match. Items were shipped the following day. I'm very satisfied :)
excellent quality cups
By Regina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipped out next day. excellent service.
Impressed with product
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nicer than expected. Cup could be a little larger but the quality was great, even color, no mars, and cuter in person.
The Coffee Mugs
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple loved their very own mug and especially the (Always) part. They had a good laugh and will enjoy them forever.
The "Right" Gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given these mugs to several friends and relatives as shower gifts. They are a good size and quality, match practically any decor, and have a personal touch with their names on them. They are ALWAYS a big hit with the recipients and guests. Highly recommended gift.
Personalized Mug Set
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great value for the 2 mugs - any bride would just love the saying!
Anniversary Fun Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs... Great gift for a smile...
Great
By Carol L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are an adorable gift for an older couple who don't really need anything.
wedding gift
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was too cute to pass up! my in-laws loved these!!
Mr & Mrs MUG
By Vicken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our anniversary - I love them :)
But I want to say that the colours in the site are brighter than the real ones!
coffee mugs
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the mugs, I can't wait to give them to the happy couple.
Mug Set
By Sandra J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
Bridal Shower
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are fantastic! For bridal showers, I always purchase bathrobes for the bride and groom. I fill the mugs with kisses and put the robes and mugs in a basket. It is a big hit for the bride and groom-to be.
Perfect, reasonably-priced gift!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these mugs. I got them for one of my young daughter's to give at a shower. Since I was buying three gifts, I didn't want to break the bank, so they were a great choice They came so quick! and they are a perfect gift!
Goodie Bags
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as part of the goodie bags I am preparing for my best friend and her fiance for their wedding shower, and I absolutely love them, love the look, and LOVE the fast, easy service.... Thanks!
Coffee with Mr Right and Mrs ALWAYS Right
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the coffee lover in all of us. Mugs are nice looking, well made and just the right size.
Mrs. P
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs they are adorable I purchased them as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law they are both tea drinkers I'm sure they will get use out of them.
Mr. & Mrs. Right Mugs
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is original and fun. The Service was exceptional.
A unique, fun gift for couples to be
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and fine quality!!
Great
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased!!!
Bridal shower
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a real hit at my neices bridal shower.
Mr. and Mrs. Right© Personalized Mug Set
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to daughter and son-in-law as Winter cheer-up gift.
The both liked it, quality was good, and printing attractive. Everyone was pleased all round.
Cute mugs..
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, good quality mugs are perfect for the new couple. (Especially if they are coffee drinkers and "She" is always right).
Coffee Mugs
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these within a few days of ordering them, they were packaged very well, almost impossible for it to break on the way! They are exactly what you see in the picture, and the quality is very good! They are a GREAT gift!
The perfect gift for couples that has beeen married for years!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my uncle and aunt that have been married forty three years. It was such a hit and they loved them. The quality was great and the service was fast. Thanks for creating a memorable gift.
the RIGHT gift for the bride-to-be
By Evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escatawpa, MS) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely LOVED these mugs.
AWESOME!!!!
By REBECCA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CANAVERAL, FL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the product, service, and timely shipping. Thank you :)
Review of personalized mug set
By Pamela K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I received. I had seen others online, but none that could be personalized, which really made it more special.
great
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, for newleweds who love coffee
Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Mug Set
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are of good quality and very cute. I would definitely order them again.
Great aniversary gift
By Yira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friend's #1 aniversary and she and her husband were pretty surprised. They simply love it.
Perfect shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - July 27, 2014
I ordered these coffee mugs as a shower gift. They were a big hit!
Very cute and everyone loved the heart handles as well.
cute mugs.... just what I wanted
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. ....I think the bride and groom will love them. I really like the fact that they are different than what you usually find.
Be aware of cup size
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatham, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter in December 2013. One came broken, so I reordered another set (it was a Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiancé). The second set arrived in good condition, but the cups were smaller then the mugs that I had originally ordered, even though I thought I was ordering the same cup. Apparently, the original cup I ordered was replaced and is no longer available. The second set also had cute heart shaped handles (nice). But if you use a Keurig coffee maker and select the largest mug-sized cup of coffee (we always do), the fill volume is right to the top of the cup. No room for milk, and no way you can move the cup to your mouth without spilling some.
Very happy
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs , I just wish the personalization font was available in script, it would have made the names on the mug look nicer.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 27, 2012
Personalization was awesome. My mugs were lost in the mail and my friends wedding was in less than a week. Personalization had new ones sent to me in 2 days. These are a great gift. My friends loved them.
cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 6, 2012
i thought this was a really cute (and funny) wedding gift with a personal touch. The mugs look great. The only thing that I hated about these was that you can't choose the font- both are preset and it just looks bad,in my mind, with the two different fonts. It would look nicer and like a higher-quality product if the fonts were consistent or at least complimentary instead of the hodgepodge it's set to. It looks like you just found a random mug set and had the personalization done afterwards with a random font that didn't match. Still, a nice gift and good quality.
love these mugs!
By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
can go wrong with a mug. great price, practical gift, and i'm sure they will get a good laugh
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved