Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mr. Right mugs for a wedding shower gift. I placed the order on a Thursday and received it on the following Monday!! The mugs were a fun gift. Personalization Mall made the purchase fast and easy.
Great personalized gift for a couple
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a wedding gift and they are great. Will go appreciated by the couple for years to come.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 22, 2013
These came in a timely fashion and perfect as a picture Love them!
Great gift for the Newly Weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 22, 2013
Very cute. I love them.
Very good experience
By Shiela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best purchased I have ever made !!I recommend personalization mall.com to everybody I am planning to order more !! Delivery is really fast and products are all very nice !!
mr. and mrs. right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 15, 2013
These are just the cutest coffee mugs I have ever seen. I can hardly wait to give them as a gift to the new bride and groom. Fantastic service, cups were personalized and delivered to me in just a few days!
Thank you so much!
Ideal wishing well gift
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to a bridal shower for my cousin and this mug set will be the "wishing well" gift. It is simply perfect for something like that. They are adorable and well made and the personalization makes it the ideal gift.
2nd time buy this as wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 14, 2013
This is the second time that I buy this as wedding gift. First couple receives them love them and recommend this set so much. I know this second couple will love them too!! Personally I love them too!
Wedding Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2013
I've ordered these before, was very pleased with the purchase and the transaction, and the mugs delighted the couple for whom there were purchased.
Will order these again.
Just as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - May 6, 2013
Great Product. Hopefully doesnt wash off when the bride and groom use them!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 30, 2013
I bought the mug set for my brother-n-law and his fiancée as a gift for her bridal shower. She LOVED them and so did everyone there. Too cute.
Just the right sentiment!
By Adriane & Keith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CITY, NY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually see the mugs in person, but the reaction from the recipients was worth the five stars. They just loved the mugs and thought they were great.
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - April 2, 2013
I am very happy with the set of mugs! I think they will make a great gift along with the picture frame I ordered! It is exactly as shown on the website! Happy !
I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
The mugs I ordered came in perfect condition. They are nice and heavy and the lettering on them is very legible. They are a perfect gift for my daughter in laws to be, bridal shower.
Great Little Extra Shower Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, I am sure the Bride will get a kick out of these.
Perfect gift at a perfect price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
Purchased as a gift for friends. Perfect gift! So nice my husband wants me to order them for us!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013
These mugs turned out great! I gave them as a gift at a wedding shower, and everyone loved them! Great way to include the groom in bridal shower gifts as well!
Super cute!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
Engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 14, 2013
Bought this for my Niece as an engagement present. Very pleased with it. I have never been disappointed with personalization mall
such a cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 30, 2012
I looove them! Cute gift for a couple who is easy going. Good quality good size I want some for myself when I get married!
loved by everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 19, 2012
i ordered these for an engagement party and i think they are just perfect for a couple with some character. perfect size for a cup of coffee
Cute Set of Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2012
Ordered the mugs for a co-worker and her husband to be ... mugs are very cute, gift appropriate - price reasonable.
For the couple who has everything
By Lani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my brother-in-law and his bride to be as a gift for their wedding. This couple has been together and have already set up house so getting them something that the needed was not an option, getting them something that would make them smile for years to come was what I had in mind. This set is adorable and takes me back to when my husband and I married and all the "fun" gifts that we received and how they make us smile to this day. This is a perfect gift for the "fun loving" couple who already have everything...you won't be disappointed. Note; when I first received the set one cup was broken but the whole set was replaced immediately. Thank You personalizationmall.com ...I will continue to shop with you for many events to come.
Mr. & Mrs. Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie , PA) - September 25, 2012
The personalized mug set far exceeded my expectations. They were perfect. My daughter and her future husband loved them. They arrived 1 day sooner than expected. I will definatley oreder from you company again and recommend it to others.
Excellent
By Gwendolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mug set and will be ordering more items in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2012
Friendly service when I called to order over the phone. Prompt Delivery. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and purchase other products her again.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
These mugs are perfect for bride and groom to be!!
Wedding Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are lovely and arrived in perfect condition and reasonable time!
Thank you, I am very pleased!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 2, 2012
I've ordered 3 sets for anniversaries and everyone loved them.
A great gift, even if "no gifts please" is on the invitation
Love this mug set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - August 2, 2012
It was a gift for celebrating the engagement of a widow and widower. It was very well received.
Perfect!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are such good quality and the personalization is just perfect.Brought alot of smiles as a recent bridal shower gift!
Cute and fast!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower (couples). It is identical to the picture and came very fast and boxed well. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and order from here again. Get these, you will not be sorry.
Such fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - July 23, 2012
Great item for bridal shower, fun but useful as well. Nice quality mugs and personalization!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malad City, ID) - July 22, 2012
Bought theses for a wedding shower, sadly I did not receive them in time for the shower but they will be great wedding gifts. Cups were bigger than expected so I was pleased with that. They came completely wrapped up so they were very safe during shipping.
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
the mugs are solid and well made. i gave these as a gift for my friend's 50th and had her husband also open his together. i'm going to order more of these.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - July 10, 2012
I purchased this to go with a Keurig I bought for my nephew and his bride. The mug set was a big hit at the shower and the bride loved them! I was very pleased with the product quality. They arrived quickly and were in excellent condition. I was very pleased and will definitely order from personalizationmall again!
Wonderful Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - July 10, 2012
I ordered these mugs for a bridal shower gift. They arrived promptly, and looked great, with the exception of the color of the mugs not matching exactly. One was white, while the other was a bone color. I contacted the company, sent them a picture (as they requested) and they re-did the order without any hassle whatsoever. Great customer service! I've ordered many items from this company, and have always been completely satisfied with their products...and now I can also attest to the fact that their customer service is outstanding as well. Beautiful, unique gifts for every occasion.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Love them! They are perfect for my friends!
"Right" for a fun wedding/shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
I was really happy with the mugs - they look exactly as displayed and they ship really fast (no express available for Canada, still received in about a week). Only advice - don't opt for the gift box; it's the same/very similar to the one it comes shipped in and it has "personalization mall" written all over it, which didn't feel as formal for a wedding gift as I had wanted - save yourself those few dollars and just keep the box it comes shipped in.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - June 2, 2012
Perfect gift for a bridal shower. Especially since it was a couples shower. The design and personalization made it so very special for the occasion. The bride & groom really liked them, and our other guests at the shower were very impressed as well. I ordered them on Tuesday and was able to get them personalized and shipped to me on Friday. I was so happy, since the shower was Saturday. A big plus was the customer service department - I called the toll free number to place the order because I wanted to make sure there was enough time to allow for personalization and still receive the order before the shower date. They assured me it would be no problem. They were right. Huge success!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved