Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the great poster and fast service! I am going to use it to decorate my classroom door, so I am excited to have it prior to school starting. Can't wait to see it on my door! When...
    ~Susan - IN

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    A unique, fun gift for couples to be
    By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable and fine quality!!
    Great
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased!!!
    Bridal shower
    By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a real hit at my neices bridal shower.
    Mr. and Mrs. Right© Personalized Mug Set
    By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to daughter and son-in-law as Winter cheer-up gift.
    The both liked it, quality was good, and printing attractive. Everyone was pleased all round.
    Cute mugs..
    By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are adorable, good quality mugs are perfect for the new couple. (Especially if they are coffee drinkers and "She" is always right).
    Coffee Mugs
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these within a few days of ordering them, they were packaged very well, almost impossible for it to break on the way! They are exactly what you see in the picture, and the quality is very good! They are a GREAT gift!
    The perfect gift for couples that has beeen married for years!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my uncle and aunt that have been married forty three years. It was such a hit and they loved them. The quality was great and the service was fast. Thanks for creating a memorable gift.
    the RIGHT gift for the bride-to-be
    By Evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escatawpa, MS) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend absolutely LOVED these mugs.
    AWESOME!!!!
    By REBECCA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CANAVERAL, FL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the product, service, and timely shipping. Thank you :)
    Review of personalized mug set
    By Pamela K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I received. I had seen others online, but none that could be personalized, which really made it more special.
    great
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect, for newleweds who love coffee
    Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Mug Set
    By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are of good quality and very cute. I would definitely order them again.
    Great aniversary gift
    By Yira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for a friend's #1 aniversary and she and her husband were pretty surprised. They simply love it.
    Perfect shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - July 27, 2014
    I ordered these coffee mugs as a shower gift. They were a big hit!
    Very cute and everyone loved the heart handles as well.
    cute mugs.... just what I wanted
    By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. ....I think the bride and groom will love them. I really like the fact that they are different than what you usually find.
    Be aware of cup size
    By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatham, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughter in December 2013. One came broken, so I reordered another set (it was a Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiancé). The second set arrived in good condition, but the cups were smaller then the mugs that I had originally ordered, even though I thought I was ordering the same cup. Apparently, the original cup I ordered was replaced and is no longer available. The second set also had cute heart shaped handles (nice). But if you use a Keurig coffee maker and select the largest mug-sized cup of coffee (we always do), the fill volume is right to the top of the cup. No room for milk, and no way you can move the cup to your mouth without spilling some.
    Very happy
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute mugs , I just wish the personalization font was available in script, it would have made the names on the mug look nicer.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 27, 2012
    Personalization was awesome. My mugs were lost in the mail and my friends wedding was in less than a week. Personalization had new ones sent to me in 2 days. These are a great gift. My friends loved them.
    cute wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 6, 2012
    i thought this was a really cute (and funny) wedding gift with a personal touch. The mugs look great. The only thing that I hated about these was that you can't choose the font- both are preset and it just looks bad,in my mind, with the two different fonts. It would look nicer and like a higher-quality product if the fonts were consistent or at least complimentary instead of the hodgepodge it's set to. It looks like you just found a random mug set and had the personalization done afterwards with a random font that didn't match. Still, a nice gift and good quality.
    love these mugs!
    By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    can go wrong with a mug. great price, practical gift, and i'm sure they will get a good laugh
    Good engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flemington, NJ) - July 21, 2012
    This is a cute engagement party gift idea. The bride I bought for works shift work so there is def some coffee/tea drinking going on in their home. Other than that, its just a quirky little gift that they can really use.
    cute
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are cute, but truly they are just mugs with their names on it! ha!
    Cups of Love
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were a fun gift for the bride to be.
    I like that they are personalized. A perfect bridal shower gift.
    coffee lover
    By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the purchase of these coffee mugs. Purchased them for a bridal shower for a second time bride. This gift should be perfect.
    Good, but colors are off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 12, 2011
    I like these mugs, but the colors I got do not match the photos. In the photo, the offset color is red, but on the mugs I received, the color was more of a brown. Otherwise, the mugs are nice.
    Very nice
    By Johanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product came on time, but it would look even nicer if the font was the same as the Mr. Right. But still nice.
    nice
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice quality ....
    Cute Idea
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift idea for a wedding shower. It went over as funny and practical.
    great gift
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mugs---it will be a great gift for the bride and groom to be. It would be even better if the printed words were on both sides of the mug.
    Good Buy
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Looks exactly like the picture shown.
    This gift is sure to get smiles!
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice personalized gift for the bride and groom who are coffee/tea drinkers. A cute variation on the "Mr Right" theme. Sure to bring smiles to their faces. Items were well-packaged and shipped super-quickly.
    satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - May 16, 2011
    Anniversay gift , when you don't know wht to get
    OK for the Price
    By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Small cup. OK quality for such a low price.
    Cute but ordinary
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the mug set I ordered is exactly as it appears in the pictures, I was disappointed in the quality, weight and size of the mugs. For $25.00, I would expect a weightier, larger, nicer mug. They're okay, but not great. The service was prompt, excellent and mugs were well-packed.
    wedding mug
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute idea but the name is not in the same font as the Ms/Mr Right and looks dumb. Too bad it looks very tacky and if it was not a shower gag gift, I would not even keep it but I had no choice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved