Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
such a cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 30, 2012
I looove them! Cute gift for a couple who is easy going. Good quality good size I want some for myself when I get married!
loved by everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 19, 2012
i ordered these for an engagement party and i think they are just perfect for a couple with some character. perfect size for a cup of coffee
Cute Set of Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2012
Ordered the mugs for a co-worker and her husband to be ... mugs are very cute, gift appropriate - price reasonable.
For the couple who has everything
By Lani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my brother-in-law and his bride to be as a gift for their wedding. This couple has been together and have already set up house so getting them something that the needed was not an option, getting them something that would make them smile for years to come was what I had in mind. This set is adorable and takes me back to when my husband and I married and all the "fun" gifts that we received and how they make us smile to this day. This is a perfect gift for the "fun loving" couple who already have everything...you won't be disappointed. Note; when I first received the set one cup was broken but the whole set was replaced immediately. Thank You personalizationmall.com ...I will continue to shop with you for many events to come.
Mr. & Mrs. Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie , PA) - September 25, 2012
The personalized mug set far exceeded my expectations. They were perfect. My daughter and her future husband loved them. They arrived 1 day sooner than expected. I will definatley oreder from you company again and recommend it to others.
Excellent
By Gwendolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized mug set and will be ordering more items in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2012
Friendly service when I called to order over the phone. Prompt Delivery. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and purchase other products her again.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - August 6, 2012
These mugs are perfect for bride and groom to be!!
Wedding Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are lovely and arrived in perfect condition and reasonable time!
Thank you, I am very pleased!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 2, 2012
I've ordered 3 sets for anniversaries and everyone loved them.
A great gift, even if "no gifts please" is on the invitation
Love this mug set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - August 2, 2012
It was a gift for celebrating the engagement of a widow and widower. It was very well received.
Perfect!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are such good quality and the personalization is just perfect.Brought alot of smiles as a recent bridal shower gift!
Cute and fast!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower (couples). It is identical to the picture and came very fast and boxed well. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and order from here again. Get these, you will not be sorry.
Such fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - July 23, 2012
Great item for bridal shower, fun but useful as well. Nice quality mugs and personalization!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malad City, ID) - July 22, 2012
Bought theses for a wedding shower, sadly I did not receive them in time for the shower but they will be great wedding gifts. Cups were bigger than expected so I was pleased with that. They came completely wrapped up so they were very safe during shipping.
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
the mugs are solid and well made. i gave these as a gift for my friend's 50th and had her husband also open his together. i'm going to order more of these.
Love Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - July 10, 2012
I purchased this to go with a Keurig I bought for my nephew and his bride. The mug set was a big hit at the shower and the bride loved them! I was very pleased with the product quality. They arrived quickly and were in excellent condition. I was very pleased and will definitely order from personalizationmall again!
Wonderful Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - July 10, 2012
I ordered these mugs for a bridal shower gift. They arrived promptly, and looked great, with the exception of the color of the mugs not matching exactly. One was white, while the other was a bone color. I contacted the company, sent them a picture (as they requested) and they re-did the order without any hassle whatsoever. Great customer service! I've ordered many items from this company, and have always been completely satisfied with their products...and now I can also attest to the fact that their customer service is outstanding as well. Beautiful, unique gifts for every occasion.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 7, 2012
Love them! They are perfect for my friends!
"Right" for a fun wedding/shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2012
I was really happy with the mugs - they look exactly as displayed and they ship really fast (no express available for Canada, still received in about a week). Only advice - don't opt for the gift box; it's the same/very similar to the one it comes shipped in and it has "personalization mall" written all over it, which didn't feel as formal for a wedding gift as I had wanted - save yourself those few dollars and just keep the box it comes shipped in.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - June 2, 2012
Perfect gift for a bridal shower. Especially since it was a couples shower. The design and personalization made it so very special for the occasion. The bride & groom really liked them, and our other guests at the shower were very impressed as well. I ordered them on Tuesday and was able to get them personalized and shipped to me on Friday. I was so happy, since the shower was Saturday. A big plus was the customer service department - I called the toll free number to place the order because I wanted to make sure there was enough time to allow for personalization and still receive the order before the shower date. They assured me it would be no problem. They were right. Huge success!
Great mugs!
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are very good quality & cute design! Perfect wedding gift!
Thrilled Bride to Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 5, 2012
I gave these mugs to a co worker when she announced her engagement. Every bride to be loves to be recognized and being personalized made it even more special. Everyone in the office loved them and she was thrilled.
Great Shower Gift
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were a huge hit at a bridal shower. Everyone there laughed and commented what a fun and unique gift the mugs are.
Looked very classy
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were adorable, one of two personalized gifts I bought for this couple. Again, they have a very expensive look with a reasonable price. I was more than pleased with my purchase and I would definitely buy these again.
So Cute!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs looked even better than the picture! Was a great bridal shower gift to give, everyone got a good laugh when she opened them.
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - February 21, 2012
I GOT THESE MUGS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR THIS PAST VALENTINES DAY AND HE GOT A KICK OUT OF THEM! JUST AS PICTURED! REALLY CUTE!
Cute personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2012
I ordered these cups for my husband for Valentine's Day. They were a great personal touch with the names and they seem very well made.
personalized mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 11, 2012
Easy to order and quick to receive. And cute.
Perfect shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - January 31, 2012
I bought these mugs as a wedding gift for my close friend. Everyone who saw them loved them. They were just adorable! The personalization brought them to the next level. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. Über cute.
Great Bridal Shower Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - January 28, 2012
Happy with purchase.
Very Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and sturdy - love the classic look - nice size - I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband (and me) and he loved them - thought they were very comical - and true
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - December 26, 2011
perfect gift!
Coffee mugs
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific product @ a Great price. Excellent quality. Very quick shipping. Totally pleased.
Everyone loved it!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my best friend as one of her shower gifts. Everyone loved it!
Better than expected
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding gift and they arrived in perfect condition and are as nice as they look in the picture. I plan on ordering another set for another wedding next month.
Perfect
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their gift. The groom never had his own inscribed cup before. He loved it.
Great Gift!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these mugs three times as engagement gifts. They are funny, practical and made special by the personalization. Delivery is always quick with Personalization Mall.
well worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibraltar, MI) - August 28, 2011
purchased for a gift.... they are very nice...very pleased with the produce
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - August 26, 2011
This was gift for my cousin and her husband. My cousin loved the mugs. I ordered Saturday night and received Wednesday, with the 2 day delivery. Got it right on time. Excellent service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved