Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
    ~Carol - GA

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 15, 2011
    I learned of my friend's wedding very late, so I was desperately looking for a present. The mugs were perfect and were delivered right on time. My friend and her husband loves their mugs! Thanks to personalizationmall!
    Great Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - March 21, 2011
    These are so cute - a great engagement or shower gift
    Awesome wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2011
    I bought two sets. They were a big hit at the wedding. Received them within a few days. Loved them!
    Fabulous gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 15, 2011
    Fabulous gift for everyone...engaged, newlyweds, or married many years. Makes everyone laugh!!
    Adorable!
    By Ashli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these as a Bridal shower gift and the Bride loved them! They are such a cute creative gift! Love them!!
    Cute Engagement Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 23, 2011
    My friend (the bride) received the mugs and absolutely loved them! She sent me a picture of them and I'm glad to say the mugs looked exactly how they looked online. Cute gift idea for a small budget!
    I LOVE IT!!
    By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was on this web-site looking for a wedding gift and came across this mug set. I ordered these for my husband and me! They are so adorable, we just got married in September and these are so "us". I cannot wait to give and recieve these for Christmas. I know my husband is going to get a kick out of the set! Thanks for such cute products and the quality it very good and an affordable price for a usable gift. Very nice!
    Perfect Gift
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the mugs as a Christmas gift for newlyweds that were married in October. They were an excellent choice as a gift for Christmas. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Can't wait to see them laugh after "Mrs. Always Right" opens the gift.
    Excellent product and customer service
    By Joi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug set for a coworker, and she loved it! The personalization really set it off. I'd definitely purchase it again.
    Adorable gift
    By Rossella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug set is really lovely. Simple, yet elegant. They are funny and also useful. And I love the fact that you can personalize them. I bought them more than once for informal wedding little gifts that I wanted to give.
    A+
    By Mufaddal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived within 2 days...super fast work, very satisfied with the product.
    for people with sense of humor
    By pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got these for my daughter and husband, good for a laugh,and they really liked them'very good quality!
    cute gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the mugs for the most part,bought them for 2 couples at the same time. I thought the (ALWAYS) would be red but it shows up brownish. I looked at the picture again and it looks about the same so I won't take off a star for that. My brother and wife have received theirs and they love them...I am sure the other couple will love them as well. TOO CUTE
    Exactly as pictured
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband mentioned I needed a new coffee cup. These fit the bill perfectly! They are exactly as they appear and are sure to make him smile.
    cute gift with a sense of humor
    By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    personalization was very nice and the cups are good quality.
    Really nice
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece and nephews anniversary. They are enjoying them very much.
    Mr. & Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, product and service exceeded itself.
    Adorable
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, start to finish. They are adorable! Can't wait for the wedding shower to see the look on her face.
    wedding Gifts
    By Chenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful Mug Set. I'm sure the Bride and Groom will get a laugh out of it. I also ordered the pillow cases to match. Items were shipped the following day. I'm very satisfied :)
    excellent quality cups
    By Regina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shipped out next day. excellent service.
    Impressed with product
    By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was nicer than expected. Cup could be a little larger but the quality was great, even color, no mars, and cuter in person.
    The Coffee Mugs
    By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wedding couple loved their very own mug and especially the (Always) part. They had a good laugh and will enjoy them forever.
    The "Right" Gift
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given these mugs to several friends and relatives as shower gifts. They are a good size and quality, match practically any decor, and have a personal touch with their names on them. They are ALWAYS a big hit with the recipients and guests. Highly recommended gift.
    Personalized Mug Set
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great value for the 2 mugs - any bride would just love the saying!
    Anniversary Fun Gift
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the mugs... Great gift for a smile...
    Great
    By Carol L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are an adorable gift for an older couple who don't really need anything.
    wedding gift
    By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was too cute to pass up! my in-laws loved these!!
    Mr & Mrs MUG
    By Vicken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for our anniversary - I love them :)
    But I want to say that the colours in the site are brighter than the real ones!
    coffee mugs
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with the mugs, I can't wait to give them to the happy couple.
    Mug Set
    By Sandra J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute.
    Bridal Shower
    By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are fantastic! For bridal showers, I always purchase bathrobes for the bride and groom. I fill the mugs with kisses and put the robes and mugs in a basket. It is a big hit for the bride and groom-to be.
    Perfect, reasonably-priced gift!
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with these mugs. I got them for one of my young daughter's to give at a shower. Since I was buying three gifts, I didn't want to break the bank, so they were a great choice They came so quick! and they are a perfect gift!
    Goodie Bags
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as part of the goodie bags I am preparing for my best friend and her fiance for their wedding shower, and I absolutely love them, love the look, and LOVE the fast, easy service.... Thanks!
    Coffee with Mr Right and Mrs ALWAYS Right
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the coffee lover in all of us. Mugs are nice looking, well made and just the right size.
    Mrs. P
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mugs they are adorable I purchased them as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law they are both tea drinkers I'm sure they will get use out of them.
    Mr. & Mrs. Right Mugs
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your website is original and fun. The Service was exceptional.
    A unique, fun gift for couples to be
    By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable and fine quality!!
    Great
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased!!!
    Bridal shower
    By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a real hit at my neices bridal shower.
    Mr. and Mrs. Right© Personalized Mug Set
    By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to daughter and son-in-law as Winter cheer-up gift.
    The both liked it, quality was good, and printing attractive. Everyone was pleased all round.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved