Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
met my expectations
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery is timely, and product is excellent quality. Since I ordered this less than 2 weeks ago, I have placed 3 more orders. So far everything has been as I anticipated. I still have one more order to be delivered and should get it soon. So happy I found your website.
Just Right
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Great quality.They loved it. Everyone got a big kick out of it. Will order again.
Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - June 14, 2011
I thought they was very cute and everything I wanted.
Very cute
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived safely and they are really cute. I know they will be a big hit at the engagement party I am going to next week.
cute
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cups
Coffee Mugs
By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the coffee mugs. They arrived in one piece, not broken into millions of pieces. That in its self made a big hit with us. They are really beautiful and we love them. We think our grandson and his new bride will enjoy them as much as we will enjoy sending them to them.
The service was unbelievable. Quite wonderful as a matter of fact. I have bookmarked your site and if the occasion arises that I need something yours is the first site I will look at. Thank you for the wonderful service you provided.

Annie
great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 15, 2011
I learned of my friend's wedding very late, so I was desperately looking for a present. The mugs were perfect and were delivered right on time. My friend and her husband loves their mugs! Thanks to personalizationmall!
Great Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - March 21, 2011
These are so cute - a great engagement or shower gift
Awesome wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2011
I bought two sets. They were a big hit at the wedding. Received them within a few days. Loved them!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 15, 2011
Fabulous gift for everyone...engaged, newlyweds, or married many years. Makes everyone laugh!!
Adorable!
By Ashli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as a Bridal shower gift and the Bride loved them! They are such a cute creative gift! Love them!!
Cute Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 23, 2011
My friend (the bride) received the mugs and absolutely loved them! She sent me a picture of them and I'm glad to say the mugs looked exactly how they looked online. Cute gift idea for a small budget!
I LOVE IT!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on this web-site looking for a wedding gift and came across this mug set. I ordered these for my husband and me! They are so adorable, we just got married in September and these are so "us". I cannot wait to give and recieve these for Christmas. I know my husband is going to get a kick out of the set! Thanks for such cute products and the quality it very good and an affordable price for a usable gift. Very nice!
Perfect Gift
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs as a Christmas gift for newlyweds that were married in October. They were an excellent choice as a gift for Christmas. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Can't wait to see them laugh after "Mrs. Always Right" opens the gift.
Excellent product and customer service
By Joi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug set for a coworker, and she loved it! The personalization really set it off. I'd definitely purchase it again.
Adorable gift
By Rossella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug set is really lovely. Simple, yet elegant. They are funny and also useful. And I love the fact that you can personalize them. I bought them more than once for informal wedding little gifts that I wanted to give.
A+
By Mufaddal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived within 2 days...super fast work, very satisfied with the product.
for people with sense of humor
By pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got these for my daughter and husband, good for a laugh,and they really liked them'very good quality!
cute gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mugs for the most part,bought them for 2 couples at the same time. I thought the (ALWAYS) would be red but it shows up brownish. I looked at the picture again and it looks about the same so I won't take off a star for that. My brother and wife have received theirs and they love them...I am sure the other couple will love them as well. TOO CUTE
Exactly as pictured
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband mentioned I needed a new coffee cup. These fit the bill perfectly! They are exactly as they appear and are sure to make him smile.
cute gift with a sense of humor
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization was very nice and the cups are good quality.
Really nice
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and nephews anniversary. They are enjoying them very much.
Mr. & Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product and service exceeded itself.
Adorable
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, start to finish. They are adorable! Can't wait for the wedding shower to see the look on her face.
wedding Gifts
By Chenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful Mug Set. I'm sure the Bride and Groom will get a laugh out of it. I also ordered the pillow cases to match. Items were shipped the following day. I'm very satisfied :)
excellent quality cups
By Regina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipped out next day. excellent service.
Impressed with product
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nicer than expected. Cup could be a little larger but the quality was great, even color, no mars, and cuter in person.
The Coffee Mugs
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple loved their very own mug and especially the (Always) part. They had a good laugh and will enjoy them forever.
The "Right" Gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given these mugs to several friends and relatives as shower gifts. They are a good size and quality, match practically any decor, and have a personal touch with their names on them. They are ALWAYS a big hit with the recipients and guests. Highly recommended gift.
Personalized Mug Set
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great value for the 2 mugs - any bride would just love the saying!
Anniversary Fun Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs... Great gift for a smile...
Great
By Carol L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are an adorable gift for an older couple who don't really need anything.
wedding gift
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was too cute to pass up! my in-laws loved these!!
Mr & Mrs MUG
By Vicken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our anniversary - I love them :)
But I want to say that the colours in the site are brighter than the real ones!
coffee mugs
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the mugs, I can't wait to give them to the happy couple.
Mug Set
By Sandra J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
Bridal Shower
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are fantastic! For bridal showers, I always purchase bathrobes for the bride and groom. I fill the mugs with kisses and put the robes and mugs in a basket. It is a big hit for the bride and groom-to be.
Perfect, reasonably-priced gift!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these mugs. I got them for one of my young daughter's to give at a shower. Since I was buying three gifts, I didn't want to break the bank, so they were a great choice They came so quick! and they are a perfect gift!
Goodie Bags
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as part of the goodie bags I am preparing for my best friend and her fiance for their wedding shower, and I absolutely love them, love the look, and LOVE the fast, easy service.... Thanks!
Coffee with Mr Right and Mrs ALWAYS Right
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the coffee lover in all of us. Mugs are nice looking, well made and just the right size.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved