Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
~Joseph - CA

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are fantastic! For bridal showers, I always purchase bathrobes for the bride and groom. I fill the mugs with kisses and put the robes and mugs in a basket. It is a big hit for the bride and groom-to be.
Perfect, reasonably-priced gift!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with these mugs. I got them for one of my young daughter's to give at a shower. Since I was buying three gifts, I didn't want to break the bank, so they were a great choice They came so quick! and they are a perfect gift!
Goodie Bags
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as part of the goodie bags I am preparing for my best friend and her fiance for their wedding shower, and I absolutely love them, love the look, and LOVE the fast, easy service.... Thanks!
Coffee with Mr Right and Mrs ALWAYS Right
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the coffee lover in all of us. Mugs are nice looking, well made and just the right size.
Mrs. P
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs they are adorable I purchased them as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law they are both tea drinkers I'm sure they will get use out of them.
Mr. & Mrs. Right Mugs
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is original and fun. The Service was exceptional.
A unique, fun gift for couples to be
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and fine quality!!
Great
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased!!!
Bridal shower
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a real hit at my neices bridal shower.
Mr. and Mrs. Right© Personalized Mug Set
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to daughter and son-in-law as Winter cheer-up gift.
The both liked it, quality was good, and printing attractive. Everyone was pleased all round.
Cute mugs..
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, good quality mugs are perfect for the new couple. (Especially if they are coffee drinkers and "She" is always right).
Coffee Mugs
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these within a few days of ordering them, they were packaged very well, almost impossible for it to break on the way! They are exactly what you see in the picture, and the quality is very good! They are a GREAT gift!
The perfect gift for couples that has beeen married for years!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my uncle and aunt that have been married forty three years. It was such a hit and they loved them. The quality was great and the service was fast. Thanks for creating a memorable gift.
the RIGHT gift for the bride-to-be
By Evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escatawpa, MS) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely LOVED these mugs.
AWESOME!!!!
By REBECCA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CANAVERAL, FL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the product, service, and timely shipping. Thank you :)
Review of personalized mug set
By Pamela K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I received. I had seen others online, but none that could be personalized, which really made it more special.
great
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, for newleweds who love coffee
Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Mug Set
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are of good quality and very cute. I would definitely order them again.
Great aniversary gift
By Yira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friend's #1 aniversary and she and her husband were pretty surprised. They simply love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved