Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift for Christmas
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent weeks trying to figure out what I should purchase for my girlfriend for Christmas. She had told me she wanted something cute, romantic, and personalized for our relationship.

I had no idea where to even start. I kept putting it off because I hate shopping, and I didn't know what store to go to in the mall. So the last thing I wanted to do was go to the extremely crowded mall during the holiday season walking around aimlessly.

But when Christmas Eve rolled and I still didn't have anything I started freaking out. So I decided to type into google: "Personalized Romantic gifts." And this site was the first link to come up.

I instantly found this linen pillow, and I personalized it with a quote from one of our songs. She loved it! I would recommend this gift to any man trying to please their lady with the perfect gift.
Beautiful pillow...
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute pillow. I ordered this pillow to go on mine & my husbands bed. I love it and have gotten so many compliments on the pillow. I ordered mine last March. My mother-in-law wanted one so bad, so she is getting onw for Christmas this year. My mom just bought new bedding and I thought this would look wonderful with it. She is getting one for their bed for Christmas. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift or housewarming gift!
Love
By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this pillow for our 4th Anniversary in honor of the linen gift tradition. It is really beautiful and we love it. So glad I decided to order from this website and will be a repeat customer! Also the item shipped so quickly, even faster than other items I ordered on the same day, and even with it being personalized it came faster than those items!! Very pleased!!
Love
By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good
surprised my boyfriend
By ROSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend come home for a business trip, he was so happy!!! thanks so worth it!!!!
Great to Customize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 21, 2011
I love this product because not only can you have the couple's name on it, you can create your own saying. I ordered this as a wedding gift and was able to put a special family saying on it for the bride and groom. It was a great gift!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSBURG, IN) - February 23, 2011
beautiful! love it! linen fabric is crisp & gorgeous!
Great wedding gift
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal wedding/annv. keepsake.
cute
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but still very cute aand of good quality.
Excited to give this pillow
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward , CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and beautiful pillow. Very excited and proud to give this as a gift. So sweet and well made .
Linen Pillow
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Kiss me goodnight pillow
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is beautiful - very happy with it - did a great job.. arrived in 2 days, Great!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved