Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
~Ronald - MD

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very nice affordable gift
By Poppy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice linen pillow, looks like something you would purchase at a specialty boutique. i cant wait to give it to my sister at her wedding shower this weekend. I will purchase this again.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSBURG, IN) - February 23, 2011
beautiful! love it! linen fabric is crisp & gorgeous!
Linen Pillow
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2011
I ordered this pillow for our 4th Anniversary in honor of the linen gift tradition. It is really beautiful and we love it. So glad I decided to order from this website and will be a repeat customer! Also the item shipped so quickly, even faster than other items I ordered on the same day, and even with it being personalized it came faster than those items!! Very pleased!!
Love
By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good
Love
By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good
cute
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but still very cute aand of good quality.
Pillow for a million words
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't the first pillow I have ordered and I can tell you it WANT be the last. Just think of it as a free canvas. You can add ANY saying you want...
Great wedding gift
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personal wedding/annv. keepsake.
Kiss me goodnight pillow
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is beautiful - very happy with it - did a great job.. arrived in 2 days, Great!!
Excited to give this pillow
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward , CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and beautiful pillow. Very excited and proud to give this as a gift. So sweet and well made .
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved